Now I Can Fly

11 25
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A hot Tuesday my lovelies, gez I really don't like this feeling. I am in the city right now so I expected that it would be hotter than the heat from the province. It seems to suffocate, as it's not windy nor gloomy. C'mon I would love to go to the mall so I could have the cold and freezing ambiance hehehehe, or maybe just going to the beach to have a tan skin lol! (I don't want that either). Ow, before I forget my apologies for being inactive yesterday as I am busy processing the requirements needed for the marriage. Nevertheless, I read this article from @Gianna-B early this morning so I will answer it in my version. Let's start ahead.

Wanna fly or Go completely invisible (for one day)?

I wanted to be invisible but I would love to fly for a day. I wanted to go from different places around any country and to my dream places as well. I can have free fare from anything, no need to ride a plane, a boat or just by road. When I can fly for a day I'm pretty sure that would be a perfect yet tiring day. But at least I enjoyed how beautiful the view is, especially when I'm up to the clouds, I can now explore and discover things. My eyes will surely be happy.

Never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show.

To be honest, social media seems to be toxic right now, whether that might be on Facebook or in Tiktok. Some information isn't relevant nor reliable. I can read some rants or just a post stating how bad that person is. Socmed are not good as of this moment. So it's okay if I can't use it forever, than I can't watch a movie. At least I will have fun watching the different genres of shows and I can spend my day watching it rather than scrolling up and down to the toxic apps.

Have a head the size of a watermelon or Have a head the size of a tennis ball.

Having a small head isn't good to look at. I mean our brain is big so I guess that won't fit or if it's then I got a smaller brain as well and I don't like that to happen. So I would rather choose having a watermelon size, at least it really looks like a normal human head. There are watermelons which aren't big nor small, just a perfect size for a woman like me.

Never be able to take an airplane again or Never have internet access again

Well, I have never experienced riding a plane so I don't know if I will take it. I don't know how it feels to be on the clouds. It's okay if I can't experience it, rather than if I don't have internet access. The Internet means a lot to me, especially since I am a student and my leisure time is to watch Netflix or any movie where I badly need a good internet connection. If I don't like to play sports or hang out then at least I have another choice and that is to use any apps that would make me happy, reading some articles here or by simply reading Wattpad.

Be a wizard or Be a Vampire

Pinterest.com

I wanted to be both actually, where I can control things just like a wizard do and I'm fond of vampires too. Maybe in my imagination they are too hot and surely have the goddess beauty. I would love to be a vampire then have the power that the wizard had ehehehe, a VAMPIRE WIZARD maybe.

That would be all for today my lovelies! See you around.

Lead image is taken from YouTube.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

8
$ 1.73
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly playing with the plane isn't really that exciting, but it's boring if there's no internet connection so I would also rather not fly with the plane but atleast I have internet connection😁. And I would also choose both a wizard vampire is cool.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Vampire diaries messed with my head and it would be cool hahaha...but I don't want to fly... I want to be invisible. Take the back seat and observe without being seen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Vampires truly hits different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to be invisble for one day but it seems that it's way better to fly for atleast one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fly high butterfly haha. I would also choose to fly because I want to be free even just a day. To be honest, when I am still an innocent kid, pinangarap kong maging ibon hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paro-paro G? ahhahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vampire jud ko maskin unsaon hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahahahah uhaw sa dugo ye😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vampire all the way!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show."

Yung movie ba kasama na series? Haha kasi kung hindi, kahit sa never watch a movie na lang ako. Hakhak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago