Hopefully, it will never end

19 44
Date: June 08, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I was not able to be active nor publish yesterday because I was busy with something and it's too personal to share. Sorry for the inactive but I'll catch up with you guys today by visiting articles as much as I can. I wanted to clear my notification but I couldn't do it because I also need to take good care of my eyesight which I quit in the past days. In one day inactive, I felt something missing because visiting the site is one of my routine for almost 10 months since I decided to register. Aside from being busy, I'm a bit discouraged and unmotivated with so much writer block as something bothers me. I am very grateful with all the users who continually supports me by visiting my articles, leaving comments and to all the sponsors I have, a big thank you to you. Above, our green bestfriend "Rusty" who is with me since I started. Thank you for your generosity not just to me but to all the users. As we noticed he is a bit distant but let us not be discouraged as I believe he's doing his best to generate the fund a bit longer by maximizing until someone adds more funds that all of us will surely enjoy.

We've been through a lot in just in personal matter but also how the market moves that most of us are in the situation of losing investment as I do. With the happening, I really understand the essence of "investment what you afford to lose". Personally, the moment I invest my mindset was all about gaining but later on I faced losses that stress me out at first which change my mind into "accept ahead of time that I loss" especially when the market drastically crashing. It's been part of journey how indecisive I am, I was at the moment of selling as it price flies but small portion of me telling " it will fly more higher" which the otherwise happen. I didn't consider it as a failure nor did it serve as my advantage to think more wiser and don't let my overwhelming emotions maneuver me.

Every charge experience,I become more firm though it sound indecisive but I grab it which I am happy that I am able to with it with so much courage and doesn't think any regrets. Honestly, I am so happy with the result of my decision. I'm in need so I really put in my mind to monitor the market, first I missed the opportunity when the market reached $200 but the next day I totally grabbed it as it reached $206 though I want to keep it intact until I reach my first ever 1BCH.

Days after I am totally financially broken, literally zero balance left and unlucky I need financial for my school and I don't know what to do. Thanks to all the users who extended their help (too many to mention) as well as Rusty. Words can't express how grateful I am that once in my life I met this kind of site along with the users though we didn't meet personally but through reading I felt that we already met. Hopefully, it will never end. Pwedeng pang forever na🙈.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

9
$ 0.59
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats, well deserved!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know my friend. I'm glad that you bought your first-ever BCH and I know you'll benefit from it in a little time. It's so glad go have you here and I pray that you enjoy your stay here. I await more of your posts my dear friend. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy to meet you too and enjoy the stay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga yie, sana may mag add na ng funds para bumalik ulit sa dati ang sigla ni rusty at sa atin na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray nato na ate, para ma okay napud ang market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's pray langga the future of this platform. This platform sobrang grateful tayo dahil ang daming naitulong satin langga. Forever grateful talaga sa platform nato langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate forever na sa sobrang laking tulong talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. We always pray langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Financial jud ang problema Karon ye ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho najud ta ani ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes same happened to me. But nowadays I am free from studies and at home, so I easily manage my time. But sometimes very hard to give 4 hours to write a productive article. I don't know if I took much time. But I am improving my writing and reading skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay as long as we improved. When I can't write I usually sleep to relax my mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that too sis. Wala pa tayo sa exciting part. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papunta palang tayo aa climax sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga it will last longer pa kasi alam nating laking tulong talaga ang bch community like readcash and noisecash sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang laking tulong talaga na hindi natin inaakal noong una.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too wish that all of the wonderful things in my life won't end. wag nyo po kalimutang mag pray . ingat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust lang tayo sa plano Niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago