It sounds Indecisive but I Grab it

21 34
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 01, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Two things that really make me stay at home regardless of what the event is or plan for that day. First, menstrual cramps that those lucky girls suffer every month *sarcasm* makes me want to stay in bed in one position until the cramps are gone. One wrong move in World War III happened, lol. I hate moving or going outside because I am afraid red planes might occur. Second, the famous LBM (Loose bowel movement)  which is what I suffer today and the result of why I canceled my plan today's plan. Me and my nieces plan to go to the mall but unfortunately I stay at home and be alert all the time co'z baka pumutok yung bulkan. Gosh, if only I could bring some pillow and bed sheet inside the cr for me not to bother back and forth, I'll do it without hesitation to save some energy.

Let's move on, sanaol naka move on anyway to make my day a bit productive aside reading and commenting I do took the courage to visit my Metamask after I get satisfied of monitoring the BCH value this morning that reached $206 and I think this is a good sign all of us are waiting for. Hopefully, it will fly up to the moon. Back to Metamask, my last visit makes me worry because I couldn't find my CLY due to some update being made and thanks to Mars @BCH_LOVER where I am able to ask regarding my unfound CLY. She instructed that I could find it under DAIQUIRI and the pool section and tadaaa I found my CLY though I already accept that I lost it.

After finding, without thinking I harvest the CLY in tropical.finance and earned some DAIQUIRI for five months of staking CLY but I didn't sell because I will wait until the market is okay. I know it's indecisive act but I didn't regret harvesting as long as the CLY is there I can still earned DAIQUIRI soon. Other token are still untouch especially those token I prefer to hodl and some are at staking and it's a heartbreaking seeing red, red and more red.

From Metamask

Something bother me when I see a LNS token in my wallet and I barely don't know what token it is. Does someone know this kind of token? If you do, tell me know in comment section. Thanks, by the way.

When the BCH reaches $206 today, I immediately do the transaction which makes my wallet zero balance at this moment. Both Bitcoin.com wallet and read.cash wallet have zero balance. I know it is indecisive doing withdrawal at this moment but I need to buy a new phone not for fashion or sabay sa uso but my current phone is so delayed due to low storage capacity and always full storage in school stuff.

The purpose of buying a phone is to have more storage for my schoolworks in the coming final. My current phone can't handle the storage needed, especially my video reports or presentations, which consume huge storage. Marami ng deleted applications, files and pictures but still no space parin hahaha. Also, I can grind more and the phone will serve as my souvenir when the site is no longer with us. It's been two years since I brought my current phone as my birthday gift. I don't have Mama buy me a phone because she will control and remind me that "she brought it '' and she can do whatever she wants and she can take it back anytime. So, it is better to buy a phone using your own money.


Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

6
$ 1.83
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Lucky moved naman to haha, i just checked the price this morning seems like overflowed to 180 again lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kuya nagvisit ako ganina sobrang saya ko kasi tama desisyon ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you'll find a phone that suits your need. Di ko din alam kung ano yang LNS na yan. Ang daming tokens e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga kuya kasi ngayon nagbago na naman isip ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang Abra sa jud wala nkoy visit² sugod atong nag red flag na haahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala najud tawon dghan nata ani nag hulat ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good investment too :) ako nakabili ako ng PC ko and cellphone with the help of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next target ko nga yung PC para sa mga NFT na plano ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta Mars, pag naay monthly period, magka menstrual cramps dayon ko. Sakit ra ba kaayo. Mas gusto lang nako maghigda pag ingon ana... Maayo kay naexplore nimo imo meta Mars. Ako wala pa pero plan pud nako magbisita basin sa sunod na mga adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa sa lucky kuno mars hahaha. Explore nalang jud ko ani mars kay sayang man pud if masagdan nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the cramps and stomach. It's always better to buy your things with your money when you can, cause no one will be able to tell you how to use it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my point, having things I want using my money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung menstrual cramps meron ako niyan langga ngayon. Huhu sobrang sakit talaga langga kaya hindi ako comfortable ngayon dahil nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang uncomfortable ate hindi makagalaw yung iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan na ganyan ako dati sis pag may dalaw. Now medyo naminimize na ang sakit after ako nanganak. Pero may mga time naman na masakit talaga pero di tulad ng dati na halos maiyak na ako sa sobrang sakit at di na ako makagalaw. Anyways, you made a good decision to buy a new phone. You have a valid reason naman. Nowadays, sobrang importante na ng phone sa pag-aaral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila ate na mawawala daw yung cramps pagnanganak na pero hindi naman siguro mawawala totally at gaya ng sabi mo masakit padin kaso hindi na tulad ng dati. Kailangan talaga ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol may bagong phone hihihi. Congrats! And yung sa LNS, it's a real token, you have been airdropped a bit of it :) It's tradable on MistSwap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bibili palang ako ate, thank you ate ngayon ko lang yan na encounter eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best sa pagbili ng new phone :) And oo, legit yung token na yon hehe. Meron din na-airdrop sa account ko, almost 1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as a man i may not be able to feel the pain of menstruation but many women find this a very painful thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very painful that we endure very single month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago