How much your pocket money?

11 46
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 06, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

My neighbors are very vigilant and alert because of the existence of the thief in our community na talagang nakakatakot. We make sure all the doors are locked and secure for our safety. My mind is not in the condition right now, which obviously I don't have a topic and thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana with her "money stolen".


Do you have a job? Is it full-time or part-time? Do you make a lot of money?

I don't have a job but I consider read.cash to be my part time job where I can provide something not that big but enough to survive for a couple of days. I think both sites - read.cash and noise.cash are the part time jobs where we visit when we are available which is a good thing compared to other part time jobs because we handle our time. Also, I think it is better if we didn't think of both sites as our main source of income because whether or not it has a time span especially now that we're running out of funds. If we notice how aloof Rusty is, maybe because to minimize the fund a bit longer. 

How do you usually pay when you go shopping?

I don't have any card, so cash is a way of payment. How I wish I had a card so I can just swipe it. maybe soon. Every transaction I make both physical and online shopping, I'm into cash, though online I can pay by e-wallet or shopee to avoid scams which commonly happen nowadays.

What was the thing you bought? Where did you buy it? Talk about it.

My last purchase in physical shopping was when I brought a design namely curtain foil, balloon, number candle and more birthday designs for Mama's birthday. While online shopping I bought a couple of boxes of black masks that we can use  when we go out together with a phone stand. So far, I haven't had any transactions lately.

Have you ever had any money stolen from you? If so, how did it happen?

Probably yes, not in a school incident but in our house but not that big a deal because it's all the coins that I usually put into the box and I didn't count it. Every time I get some coins it is less than what I put in which indicates that someone got it.

How much pocket money do your parents give you? How do you spend it?

When I was a high school student my everyday allowance was 20 pesos and for the whole week it was a total of $2 talagang tudo tipid ako because my fair back and forth is 10 pesos. And when I am qualified as a provincial athlete my pocket money is around 150 pesos or $3 for three to four days, our meals are all free as well as the fair.

What's the most you have ever spent on a gift? What was it? Who was it for?

Probably around $50 last Christmas when I decided to bring a gift for my family. By the way, it was my first time to give something from my hard work and it is all because of read.cash.  I gave what I could afford to not just for my family but as well as for myself and luckily I won various challenges and prompt writing which also helped me to accumulate more.


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Cash ta uy ahhahha puhon na ng card2 then swipe² haahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unta jud lagi kaso ang card kay puro utang ahhha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako ma gift e hehe pero pa minsan minsan naman nag gi-gift din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure pag nag gift ka kuya, mahal din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga thieves talaga langga nuh. Nakakatakot lalo na pag malaki ang makuha. Ako nung college pa ako lagi ako nawawalan ng money at damit. Ingat talaga lagi langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat nalang talaga tayo ate kasi magkalat din sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Always tayo mag ingat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa koy work full time pero nganong dili japon enough hihi mao nga thankful sa read og noise kay naa koy part time job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma enough sis, unta mubaba ang mga presyo sa palitunon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta uy, giconsider nasad nako ning readcash nga part time job. Dako dako sad baya atong maipon salamat gyud sa Ginoo naay daghan pamaagi para makakwarta sa saktong paagi 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta, dako kaayo ug tabang ni nga site makapalit ta ug makaipon basta maningkamot lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago