Word of the Day!

9 21
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning, everybody, Wake Up Its a brand new day! It's @Jthan once again Your Word Builder Buddy to this article again. An article that will expand our vocabulary.

Today’s word of the day is a useful one for describing something.

Our word for today is,

eu·phor·ic

Pronounced as /yo͞oˈfôrik,yo͞oˈfärik/

It is defined in adjective as "characterized by or feeling intense excitement and happiness."

The word is similar also to: elated, happy, joyful, joyous, delighted, gleeful, excited.

Hope you learn something new. So, if I use it in the sentence, I will say,

This is the day! a brand new day for us. I have a euphoric feeling that everything will be all well this day.

I hope you like my example. I want to hear also something from you guys, just even write your own example in the comment below.

That's it all for today. I hope you learn something from me. Let us learn together.

Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a LIKE in this article if it is helpful for you.

@Jthan

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice word of the day its decribe to HAPPINESS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so motivating in our everyday life,have a good morning,thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome dear hope you learn somehow.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can give the synonym and antonym of your chosen word also. I think that will complete the article better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yeah good Idea my friend I will do that later. thanks for the advise that my work can be improve.. Really appreciated 😊 thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago