Word of the Day!

19 29
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
4 years ago

Blessed Wednesday everybody!, This is the new day of learning again. It's @Jthan once again Your Word Builder Buddy to this article again. An article that will expand our vocabulary.

Our word for today is,

prom·ul·gate

It's pronounced:/ˈpräməlˌɡāt/

It is defined in verbs as "promote or make widely known (an idea or cause)."

SYNONYMS (similar word): make known, make public, publicize, spread, divulge, announce, propound, disseminate, proclaim, advertise.

ANTONYMS (opposite word): repress, conceal, suppress, stifle, hush, burke, discountenance.

So, if I use it in the sentence, I will say,

I hope someone promulgates me so that my earning here will raise. hehe

I hope you like my example. I want to hear also something from you guys, just even write your own example in the comment below.

That's it all for today. I hope you learn something new from me. Let us learn together.

You can also review our previous word.

Leave a LIKE and COMMENT in this article if it is helpful for you.

Subscribe @Jthan for more.

Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

They promulgate the brand for they will make profit on it.

is it correct?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Absolutely right mommykim. I make it right. thanks for the example you have given.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehehe i doubted it but since it's okay for you i fell relieved

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehe you used it very well mom.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks baby for the compliment hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

you are welcome always.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This term was so unused by many, that was a good definition though.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you, Pluma

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much @Tapan for the comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article my friend. I'm always waiting for this everyday.😆

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you, my friend, @Vladilus

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article .Totally love this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you miss @Khan.1_8 hope you've learned something.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much @Masud63

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great😊😊 have a good.day

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good Morning too. Ms @Pretyjhen

$ 0.00
4 years ago