Word of the Day!

20 24
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Today’s word of the day is a good one also useful to describe this day for me.

If you are new in my post. Every day I will post any word that we may not know, for us to learn a new word in our vocabulary.

Our word for today is,

re·vere

It's pronounced, /rəˈvir/

So if you at the meaning of this word and just simple search it in google it defined in verb as, "feel deep respect or admiration for (something)." It is also similar to the words, respect and admire.

The past tense and past participle of this word is -revered

So, if I am going to use this word in the sentence, I will say,

This day is my blessed day especially if you guys will revere my writings.

I hope you will like it.

That's it all for today. I hope you always learn something through me.

I want to hear something from you guys, just even write your own example in the comment below.


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Another word from you my friend. I always extend my vocabulary because of your articles.Nice, keep it up.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also learning as I give my any post in here and also in all your articles too. thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries friend. We have different styles in writings but we learn from each other too. Keep this cycle friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowledge was share again by you, thanks for this definition,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the good and inspiring feedback comes from you supportive friend of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that information 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as always my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear wanna exchange subs?❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. If you want to be sponsored you can check out my latest posts. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that would be great❤️Thanks dear😘🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.click & view subcribe me also back you.https://read.cash/@devjani/good-morning-all-user-ab25ab8f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative, it’s good that I know how to read this “ /rəˈvir/” by opening the dictionary and knowing how to use that🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good for you.. thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome dear ❤️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good initiative..keep continue...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice One.. para kang Merriam-Webster 😂😂,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha pinapalawak ko lang din ang aking bokabolaryo tapos naisip ko ibahagi ko din ang learnings ko.. hehehe sana makatulong sa lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Nag Notify kagaya ni Marriam Webster...

$ 0.00
3 years ago