@Jm1616 activity

3 years ago: gave $0.14 tip to
"Why I Hate My Mother"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet the Artist behind Humbledrawing"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Artist behind Humbledrawing
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Animes I've watched & What I have learned from it"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beginning of My Journey in Readcash"
Your article was very good. Keep it up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeds of Chaos: Chapter 19 (The Goblin King)
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seeds of Chaos: Chapter 19 (The Goblin King)"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Not Just A Caregiver"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Making BCH work for me"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Dude Never Been Easy Part 1
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Being Dude Never Been Easy Part 1"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Cryptocurrency Market
3 years ago: published the article
My First Poem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Recommendations for Those Who Want to Invest
3 years ago: published the article
The Beginning of My Journey in Readcash