The Beginning of My Journey in Readcash

2 30
Avatar for Jm1616
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm @Jm1616 in readcash and Jm16 (https://noise.cash/u/Jm16) in noisecash. Today is the beginning of my journey in these platform.

Today is the first time I will write an article with these platform. Frankly, I'm not good at English so you may see some grammatical errors but I'll try my best to get better especially with my vocabularies and grammar.

I only encountered readcash because of one of my friend. I thank him for that. Although I have experience in writing news article about sports, that was a long time ago so my skills got rusty. Also, these genre of writing where I'm free to write anything is much harder for me compared to writing a sports artisticle where I just need to watch a game, analyze it and write something about it.

These is my start in this platform,I hope you'll support me.

What I can offer these platform?

I'm not fluent in English but I will guarantee you all that I will keep improving my writing skills in order to create a good quality content.

I have few skills to offer to this platform. Some of those are:

My skills in arts,specifically digital arts

If you can help me to sell those then I will be really thankful for that. I'm also interested in NFTs but I don't have the appropriate device to it.

Some my other works:

My next skill is writing poetry. I really love writing poems but in tagalog(my native language) but I know some people will not understand it so I will try my best to translate it into English. Please bare with my English terms sometimes and also my grammatical errors.

Example of my work:

I still have few skills to offer in this platform but I will show it to you later on. Just a little surprising factor so please continue reading my contents.

Final Thoughts

I am still a student so this will be fun experience for me because I will be able to pursue one of my passion, writing. I will marked this day as my first day of my new journey where uncertainties are irrefutable. Skills are my weapons on this platform and I will hone them to my extent and show my progress to all of you. I hope you'll support me in my journey. Thank you.

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
+ 1
Avatar for Jm1616
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Appreciate the upvote and your taking time to read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was very good. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago