Why I Hate My Mother

9 51
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

If you have a mother you were lucky if you have a mother who loves you very much you were too far from blessed.

It’s a mother days and everyone going to write a story about how they love their mothers and how affectionate they have within each others

Hi, Im Eunoia, and I will be brave to tell you my mothers story, why I hate her very much. And the reasons why.

Introduction

In animal kingdom that is Animalia, all organism has its mother. Mammals in our world feed their cubs by their secreted milk. Birds, feed their swab with their crop milk, and humas must feed their young’s with LOVE.

Why Love not milk? Because being a mother is not based on the quality of milk they produce, its not the expensive formula milk they could buy but the Love that’s last will be the forever in it.

Mother figure has something to do with care, being a mother is not the easy task nor hard. The more we see the real world the more we unluck the right image of a mother. It’s a model that’s God painted on a gold canvas.

Motherhood is state when your mind becomes aware of what is happening. A single cry could matters a lot. A simple pain from your child could attack you at the back. Worries that you hold your child wrong, careful about the food you fed, grooming and giving them the perfect dress or shirt.

Why I Hate My Mother

1. Shes too loud and noisy.

My childhood is fresh from my mind, I hate hearing her voice when its too loud. I remember when I was in Kindergarten, she scolded the bullies in front of me, in Elementary days she clap and cheer too loud when we were performing street parade. When its my birthday, she sang so loud even no food is prepared because she don’t have any money. She’s been too irritating to constantly telling me to eat my food at breakfast before going in to school.

2. Shes so selfish.

Being selfish is what I hate most of her. Why she had to lie she’s full even her stomach is roaring, why she had to say its fine she doesn’t like the food even she knew it her favorite. Why she had to hide the problem with herself?

3. She’s been too busy and No time with us.

I had also two older sisters, and I hate her for always busy. I remember when I was young and I want to play she always says NO. Later I realized why she always said that and why she’s too busy. She needed to work, because the job of my father wasn’t enough to feed the five of us.

4. She doesn’t know how to read

Elementary days wasn’t that easy for me, grade two pupil eunoia can’t read English word so they bullied me. I tell her to teach me to read, she smiled and look at the word, later a year after I realized that the word she thought wasn’t pronounce as that. I smiled; how brave she is to force herself to read even she don’t know what’s in there.

5. She’s too emotional

I still remember the day June 18, 2018. She cried in front of many people when she sees me, I hate to see that in her face but I was glad to witness a true tear of joy. It was my Degree graduation. She prepared too early for that day. One week before the graduation tell me to practice her what she will going to do during the parade. And she wears her outfit everyday to see if its really fit or not.

6. She doesnt care about my dreams.

She never ask what I want, but she never said NO when I said I want to be a professional farmer (Agriculturist). She just gave her trust that I can go far to be on the school.

Why Do I have to Hate my Mother?

We can’t choose who will going to be our mother, we don’t know what will comes next. The moment we open our eyes we see blurred human smiling and that’s is our mother. She has sacrifice herself for a very long laborious and stressful way so us her child see the world perfectly. She needed to follow old beliefs and traditions to make sure your safe. She will be slept late and woke up early to prepare for your next journey.

Why do we need to hate her? Why do we need to hurt her feelings in our actions? Why do we not love her? Realized the sacrifices she did just for you.

If your mother is still alive show her that she is loved, prove that she is a special and make sure she will be happy for the next years and more to come.

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY 😍

Here is my Mothersday Presentation here thank you for reading ❤

To God Be The Glory ❤

Me and my mother with the rest of the gang

8
$ 5.94
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Jm1616
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Im relate my mother have no time always to teach me when I was a kid but it's Okey atleast she raise me as a good person🤪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. Self learner ka din noon? 😂 pero look at we have now... Nagsusulat na tayu 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung kindergarden may time si mama nag turuan ako pero nung naging grade 1 wala na ahaha pero Okey Lang dahil SA kanya maginhawa ang life namin☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the use of this life if there is no mother in life Life is incomplete without mother. May God grant long life to all our mothers and protect them from every difficulty and keep him happy and safe forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. May God grand my wish to make my mother live long to see me more succesful. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grr. I hate also my mother due to that reasons. She is too loud to chat with my mother since she is proud on me. I hate because she is overacting when I got sick. Haha, happy mothers day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for comment.. Haha but having those mothers is a great blessing.. Hindi lahat ng magulang ganyan.. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although the title is a bit catchy but I think of it as metaphorical. I think no child would love saying that he or she hates his mother. No mother would want their child to be bad.

Have my warm greetings to your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago