You're Pretty Annoying

41 49
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Are you the type of person that swiftly becomes irritated by something? Are you, like me, easily irritated by minor annoyances? Because if you do, then we're bestie LOL. That feeling when you're in a mood to be a good girl because you woke up feeling so pretty and blessed, breathing fresh air and all. Then all of a sudden it fades away and returns to its original form as a lioness. To be honest, I'm the type of person that gets quickly irritated over the tiniest of details. Anything, like, will instantly spoil my mood. That is why I like to be alone to clear my mind because if I am not, I will erupt like a nuclear bomb at any moment.

I want to share with you guys some of the following things that annoy me the most. And I'm pretty sure that some of you can relate to these annoying people.

Eating with an annoying sounds

One of the things that most irritates me is this. I despise it when someone eats like a goat while making a distracting noise, or when they eat with the sound of a spoon colliding with their teeth. This happens all the time between my elder and younger brothers. I'm losing my appetite just hearing them eat like that. I read a dissertation on this topic called Misophonia, which is being easily bothered or annoyed by everyday sounds like people eating, breathing, and so on. And I begin to wonder if I, too, suffer from this condition.

Teeth Grinding

Knowing me as a nocturnal person, I sometimes sleep late, and my brother also. My younger brother does this every night. I don't know what's wrong with him. If he sleeps earlier than I, then I expect a hell of a night for me. I still remember the night when I was writing an article and when he suddenly started grinding his teeth when he was asleep. I told him that if he was not going to shut the f up, I would pull all those teeth out. By the way, he's sleeping in our room. I always told him to go sleep in our grandparents' vacant room, but I think he's comfortable in our room. Most of our family does this tooth grinding, and the most annoying one was my nephew. At the time when our older sister came over to sleep with us for two nights, they slept in our room with my two nephews. Her oldest was the most annoying one because he always grinded his teeth every freaking time. To tell you the truth, I couldn't sleep properly if they came over to our house.

Asking the same questions again and again

Don't tell me that I am the only one who gets annoyed by someone who keeps asking the same question over and over again when you have already explained to him/her about a certain thing. Who wouldn't be annoyed when someone asked you a dumb simple question when they could've googled it? Right?  It's not being maarte ha, it's just that you could've just googled it naman LOL.

When someone keeps disturbing me while I am watching a movie

When you see me seriously focusing on a movie or anime that I am watching, please don't disturb me or I will turn into Super Saiyan. I don't mind being spoiled in a movie at all. What I really hate is when someone disturbs me while I am watching my favourite movies. Like, asking who the main character is, is it good? What was the storey all about? What is its genre? Uhm,, bruh, can't you see that I am still watching? How can I answer all of your questions when I am still watching?

Unskippable YouTube ads

I know I'm not the only one. LMAO. Tell me who doesn't get annoyed by YouTube ads. Especially when you're in the mood to listen to lovely music, then suddenly it changes to a freaking advertisement. 


Welp, that's all for today's not so entertaining article. LOL. It would be nice if I could read your thoughts too about the things that annoy you the most. It'll surely be fun.

You guys can also read my previous articles in this month of Octobeer.

Octobeer
Thank You For Making Our Childhood Memorable And Fun
As Cold As The Fridge
Busy rainy day

Thank you guys for stopping by and reading this uninteresting article of mine. I am forever thankful for your generosity.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

010052021

16
$ 7.71
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 11
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my God, the post was like reading the happenings in my life... my husband chews with his mouth open and makes several animal noises, I constantly needs to tell him to stop that... and he also grinds his teeth at nights and snores loudly ... ughhhh I just can't and my daughter keeps disturbing me when am watching a movie.. Man... I can't catch a break....

On a separate note, I heard from someone that lot of stress causes teeth grinding and also calcium deficiency.. Need to get checked on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung paulit ulit na magtatanong talaga e. yan isa sa pinakakinaiinisan ko. nasisira mood ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo yan ang pinaka ayoko. Yung maingay kumain di bale ng mag isa kumain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm with you in the eating with sounds like omyy I can't stand a goat eating with me😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I especially YT ads that start when the main point of the video was about to start. Idk bat ang hahaba ng intro nila sa youtube nakakainis HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha oo, d ka nag-iisa. Ayoko dn yung maingay kumain, pati yung maingay humigop ng kape at sabaw lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yuuuun! sa sabaw at kape din, ang sakit sa tenga LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit sa tenga :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahhh sis, akong partner kusog kaayu mangagot sa iyang ngipon kung matug. Usahay kung di ko kapugong sa kalagot kay ako na siyang hapakon.haha Makurat gud na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH mura sad akong manghud, patiran nako basta maglagot nako, Kay lain gyud kaayo paminawn ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha parehas tayo! ayoko ng mainga na kumakain.. ayoko din ng iniistorbo ako pag nagbabasa, ayoko din ng paulit ulit na tanong hahahaa maikli lang ang psensya ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang liit lang din ng pasensya ko, kasing liit ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God I hate that Mafia ad, it has completely taken my youtube and some of them are unskippable. I also hate it when I am watching anime and someone ask me, "Why is their hair yellow, why do they have powers, who made this" Like what is your problem🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAAHAHAHA wth, 'd literally get mad when someone keeps on asking me like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so relatable 🤣 What I hate the most is asking the same question over and over again hahaha.. I hated to be disturbed while I'm enjoying the movie. I'd rather turn off the TV.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yang YT ads talaga ang sobrang legit na annoying. Yung nasa kasarapan ka ng panonood tapos biglang magcocommercial tapos wala kang option to skip?..hay naku, sa netflix nalang ako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa yt ako nakikinig ng music minsan, tas epal kasi bigla nalang eextra yung shopee HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

panira ng moment diba? hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee! Yung YT ads talaga eh, ayaw ma skip , ang haba haba pa jusmeyo yan !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganiii kanang nindot kaayo atong moment naminaw sa kanta unya kalit rag kantag shopee HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear... Youtube ads, annoying food sounds & asking same questions. Uffff.... Really pissed off with these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

youtube was the most LMAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asking the same questions again and again

ahah this one. this is annoying but until i found myself asking a colleague the same question i asked her few hours back, i laughed at myself. it is still annoying but I kinda mellowed on it a bit..

When someone keeps disturbing me while I am watching a movie

lols this reminds me of my mom. She asks questions even when we just started the movie and neither of us knows what's going to happen yet. mom's funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHA kainis yung paulit ulit nagtatanong eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha agree.. tapos mas natatawa ako kapag naririnig ko nag ve verbalize ng annoyance mga tao sa paligid hahaha ramdam na ramdam yung inis sa tanong ng tanong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla same na same lang tayo mare naiirita ako sa ate ko kapag nanguya siya minsan na di tahimik like di ako makakain ng maayos pati na din doon sa ADS sa yt lalo na kapag mabagal ang mobile data ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si kuya ko talaga sobrang nakaka bwisit kapag kumakain siya, nakaka inis HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this is so meee, bhest ano na tara maga tago sa kwarto at manood mag hapon wahahaha. Seriously, inis na inis din ako sa magaling mang insturbo. Isa pa ung bingi, yong ang lakas na ng boses no pero di pa rin gets ayt ambot. Talaga kukuha na ako ng mic nyan naku. Kakagigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sumisigaw na talaga ako eh, pag sa ika tatlong ulit na. Kainis parang bingi amp need ata ng hearing aids HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha minsan sa sobrang frustration na dahil nga paulit ulit nagwawala na ako wahahaha nanununtok ako ng semento or ng kahit anong pwdng suntukin ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako ate sa dulo hehe kaya ako nagmove ng yt premium. Nakakaumay yung shopee and lazada hehe. Pero lagi ako naiinis sa kapatid ko kahit wala pa siyang ginagawa hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talagang kahit Wala namang ginagawang masama satin pero naiinis na agad tayo sa kanila HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, I can definitely relate to this, not eating ,I feel irritated from each and every sound that a human being make that is unsuall. Yeah, specially the sounds of eating “pachak pachak pachak”. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao 🤣 the "pachak pachak" tho. HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when people grind their teeth in their sleep. It's the most annoying sound ever...or..people asking me about the plot of a movie when they can easily watch it and find out themselves..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grinding teeth is definitely the worst one. Like, I'd rather die than let me hear those annoying sounds, it's like torture to me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find that really funny. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of the above! or ill get my shotgun :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas maganda machine gun ate, para ratatatat WAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku po tago na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago