Busy rainy day

21 40
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

I woke up early yesterday to run some errands. I needed to go to my school for some school matters, and I had to travel by bus for an hour to get to our university. When it was still a face-to-face class, I stayed in a boarding house because if I didn't, I would always be late because I woke up late and had to wait for the bus at the bus stop. I woke up at six in the morning and it was freaking cold because it was raining. I was hesitant at first about taking a shower or not because it was really cold. After taking a shower, I told my brother to prepare some hot chocolate for me since I would not be eating breakfast and would only have hot chocolate and bread. I was about to go to the bus stop when the rain started pouring so heavily along with the wind, and I was scared about traveling on the misty road and in heavy rain. 

At 8 am, I finally decided to finally go since the rain had started to disappear. When I arrived at the bus stop, it took me 1 hour to finally board the bus. I boarded the bus at 10 a.m. and arrived at our university at 11:30. When I arrived at our university, I felt like a newcomer or a freshman, looking everywhere, lol. There are lots of changes in our school. I miss the canteen, the lounge, and the green field. I headed directly to my purpose of going to our university. There I saw my old friends. These guys were still dumb and annoying. They had not changed in the least. I helped my boy friends with theirs because they were asking this or that and what to fill out the forms. I didn't stay long at our university, and when I was finished with my work, I said my goodbyes to my friends. 

I went out of school at 1:30 pm and waited in the waiting shed again for the bus to arrive. My head is so dizzy and my tummy is rumbling, and everything in my body feels so tired. The bus arrived at 2:10 p.m., and when I got on, it was already full; what perfect timing, isn't it? I was standing for 20 minutes, I think because the lady in front of me had her stop and told me to sit where she had sat. I gave thanks to her and sat down immediately because I felt so tired and sleepy. I didn't notice the guy beside me because all I cared about was sitting and relaxing for a bit. I still had an hour before I arrived, so I took a nap.

I just woke up when I felt like someone was tapping my head. I didn't notice that I was already sleeping on his shoulder (Wattpad yarn?). He woke me up and told me that I was almost at my stop. I didn't know what to do. I was so embarrassed to the point that I kept telling him I was sorry for sleeping on his shoulder. I bet his shoulder hurts. LOL. He said to me that it was okay and, as far as I could tell, he was a good-looking guy. He was wearing a plain white tee and black jeans, and he smelled so good. When it was already my stop, I told him "thank you" and all he said was "no worries". While I was waiting for the bus door to open, I noticed the other guy at the back transferring to the seat where I had previously sat. My jaw dropped when I heard him saying "babe" to the guy who was beside me. Ghorl, he literally kissed his forehead. I was literally screaming internally when I saw them. I don't know, but I felt "kilig". They look so sweet because the guy who let me sleep on his shoulder is now sleeping on his boyfriend's shoulder. omg. 



Lead Image

Author's Note:

Heeeyaah! what is up read cash cutiezens buddies? Sorry if this article of mine is too plain and boring, I was so busy yesterday with my school works. And also, due to the crazy weather, I'm starting to feel cold and cough but I can just shake it off. I just need to rest a bit.

Thank you guys for dropping by. You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigthankyougozaimuch :>

010052021

12
$ 1.45
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 3
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyyy hahhahaa same sisss. Naka try sab ko ananh maka tug sa shoulder sa stranger samtang gasakay jeep. Hasta man gud kapoya nako atu hahaha. Ulaw lang ako kay with matching laway pa tawun jusko tabaaaang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same tayo sis nung face to face pa nagboard dn ako ilang metro lng yung lalakarin ko patungong skul never naging late haha, anyways ano ba yan uys kala ko pa naman iiaanounce mo na na may jowa ka haha yun pla hmm sayang ng guy nu? Bwhaha oka y lang yan atleast nakatulog ka sa shoulders bwahah🤩😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gwapo niya, pero mas gwapo boyfriend niya HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five, raining hard here too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday was raining heavily in here, but right now it's gloomy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably you had a busy day. Hey there rains till now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday it's raining but today it's partly cloudy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee naka experience ko ko din yan sis tas nakatulog ako sa katabi kong stranger. Nahiya talaga ako sobra.😄 Di ko alam ano sasabihin ko nun.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwaw gyud kaayo ay, gwapo pajud HAHAHAH sige gud ko og sorry 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay feeling ato sis?😄 Kilig gayud sis nuh..☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sayang noh beh, 😂 Ako sa tagal tagal ko ng nagbabus eh di pa nman ako naktulog sa balikat ng gwapong guy😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ideal guy talaga siya ate, sobrang gwapo nya. Kaya lang gwapo din yung gusto nya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lan, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa grabe naman yung sayo ehhehe, mabuti nalang hindi bus ang sinasakyan ko papuntang university HAHAH, Parang wattpad nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din naman van, pero mas matatagalan kasi hahaha. Akala ko nga don ko na makikita forever ko 🤧 HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL it wasn't plan and boring and I even enjoyed the story by imagining the scenario in my head haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you enjoyed it tho. Thankies ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ka sis. Hahaha kung ako yun kikiligin ako sa part na nakatulog ako sa shoulder ng gwapo at mabango hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sobra jud sa kilig, pang Wattpad lang ang peg 🤣 gwapo lage pero gwapo pud ang uyab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman nila!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang po hindi nagalit yung boyfriend nya na nakitulog ako hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago