Free Sponsorship for Newbies

Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

I am giving sponsorship to the newbies here @Read.Cash.

Qualifications:

  1. Must be a user for less than a month

  2. Has less than 30 subscribers

  3. Must be an active user

Here are the steps you need to follow:

  1. Subscribe to me: https://read.cash/@Jim

  2. Write a short post about this sponsorship.

  3. Comment the link of the short post in the comment section of this article.

The purpose of my sponsorship to newbies is to encourage them to write more- contents that are relevant.

Reminder: I can only sponsor you if you have added a sponsorship block in every article you post. You can refer to this article on how: https://read.cash/@Jim/how-to-add-a-sponsorship-block-483dc0b4.

I hope that even the users who have been here for quite long will also make a post about this so the newbies can avail of the sponsorship.

24
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

hello there am new here... I have been a user for just a week I think and I just came across this... I will be happy if you will sponsor me, if you do, I won't let you down I hope to get a positive response from you @jim you can view some of my posts https://read.cash/@Equator-2/1o-hand-works-that-can-bring-income-to-your-pockets-cf4b66a1 https://read.cash/@Equator-2/be-appreciative-to-rc-a0140113 and lots more please sir, i hope to hear from you soon. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i still join? I am 1 week user of read cash. But i have 21 subscriber already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just edited it to 30 subscribers :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Nice thankyou 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir So greatful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I have drop the link thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is your link by the way? :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

It's really great initiative dear for the newbies. I hope they will see this article and participate here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a way for us to help the new ones too :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Good luck n this is a good idea po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great step dear...best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited the criteria :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great step dear 💕😍.. But I have more than 10 subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just edited it to less than 30 :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

@Lovelyjane.. you should join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did she already join?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Not sure.. she's actually a user for 1month. But not.that active before, she only have 4 subscribers til now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done with it @blingbling. Hope you would appreciate the little amount :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Highly appreciated 💕 Thankyou so much po😊😊💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 40 subscriber... Can i participate? 😔😔 but I'm active and less then one month user 😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yes. I will reconsider it :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

@xzeon here dear,you deserve this one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can also sponsor you with a little amount. Just post too. :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Ok thanks in advance....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May i participate? Heres my entry... https://read.cash/c/newbies-fd66/post-a0bf55a9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course! I am done sending you the sponsorship. Just approve it :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Done with it. Hope you would appreciate :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Please add first a sponsorship block so I can sponsor you. You can check an article about it in the attached link of this article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. I hope it would encourage you to write more :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I have 30subscribers, but I'm a user for only 2weeks and also a active user. Can I apply for sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please. I will consider :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Please help me.. This is my link.. https://read.cash/@Janefrancises/post-1b2f9b01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Just approve it :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

hey friend . Iam new here i am doing my best here . you can check that and i have also subscribed you Here is my link of the post ..https://read.cash/@Maazkhan/post-bc16dc38

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to add a sponsorship block first so I can sponsor you :) Here is the link: https://read.cash/@Jim/how-to-add-a-sponsorship-block-483dc0b4

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

sorry sir i forgot that time i have posted it again and my new post link is here https://read.cash/@Maazkhan/my-entry-for-this-sponsorship-aa3e5e97 I hope you ill check it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just sent you the request. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! Do I have to accept somewhere?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In your notifications :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I have more than 30subscribers, but I'm a user for only 2weeks and also a active user. Can I apply for sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem dear. You can still join :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Just look into your notifications for you to approve it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

i subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Please follow the instructions above so I can give you sponsorship :) I will subscribe back then:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Done. Just check your notifications :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im new user...but i like your post and i sucribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

newbie....like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow the instruction in the article to get a sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Where is your link so I can sponsor you?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hi @Jim, done subscribing and posting about your sponsorship. I have started joining this platfrom for 3 weeks though I already have 32 subscribers. Here's the link of my short post - https://read.cash/c/share-your-thoughts-syt-a50c/post-70026645. Can you consider my application?, if not it's also okay but I will be thankful if you'll consider it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I can consider. Just wait for your notifications and approve my sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I got the notification and approved it. Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. im a newbie. ako po yung nagtanong sa inyo kanina lang. sana po isa ako sa mapili nyo. and thank you po sa pag guide nyo sa kin. god bless po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read the directions in the article so I can sponsor you. Also, add a sponsorship block :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago