Farewell

2 28
Avatar for Jim
Written by
1 year ago

I suddenly see the young person who used to go by my name happily ascending the route of life that was once mine. Because of how beautifully he succeeds, my name is also illuminated, wiping away any imperfections I may have previously caused. He brings a young kid bearing my name, whose forehead and golden hair gleam in the sunlight, and stands before me as a guiding light of justice and honor. I can only hope that the future of the child is filled with all the wonder and beauty that life has to offer because the child's innocent eyes are full of promise and possibility. I dedicate my legacy to the people I will leave behind when I leave this earth for good.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hopefully it will be a very long time before you leave the earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago