1o hand works that can bring income to your pockets

12 39
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Let me begin by stating the meaning of handwork

Handwork, like the name implies, is a work done with the hand and not with a machine. I suggest that each person, irrespective of your gender or any other social factor should have handwork. You can have a job and still engage in handwork. your handwork should be your hobby, something you like doing or have interest in so you won't end up losing interest in it...for instance if you are the type that likes fashion, them you can pick fashion design as your handwork.

Handwork is not something one should do at all times, you can do it when you are free or out of duty in your place of work or anytime to supplement your income. One thing about handwork is that you can do it any time, anywhere... Provided you have your tools and materials. But then, don't just do the work but advertise it to your friends and people you know can patronize you, you can also open a website where you can advertise

Be consistent with it so you get perfect so that when people see your work from a user he might like them and patronize you.

The handworks are plenty, but I will mention 10 that are more profitable. They include:

  • Graphics design

  • Fashion design

  • Hairdressing and makeup

  • Haircutting/barbing

  • Digital marketing

  • Photography

  • Phone repair

  • Cake baking

  • Website design and

  • Painting

Am sorry I didn't write notes on them, I decided to be brief with it not to take much or your time. But, if you don't practice any handwork please make sure you find one, it is not compulsory it is one of those I mentioned there are many more out there. Just try one, but the ones I listed from what I have seen and heard bring more reliable income. I think this is the best period to engage in handwork, due to the pandemic, most of our businesses are not going well. So what are you waiting for, why not pick up handwork.

Take me for instance, am into graphics design but am not a professional yet, am still learning. So please ensure you find one to

I want to use this medium to show my gratitude to my sponsor @darth56 and my new sponsor @Jane for encouraging me to do more... Thank you very much and also my viewer for supporting me, thank u all for your support so far... Love you all

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah I agree and doing hand works can serve as your hobby and still you earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your hand work can and should be something you like doing or you have interest in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just as you say like baking and other stuff and its in right now that we are facing tgis pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I think this is the best period when handwork will be very useful you know work is not going well now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscrib kor bi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can help you to earn money and at the same time you are gaining experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is true, those handworks and artistry can gain you profit and also a good profession of somebody, being expert on that ability will give them enough money to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago