June, sad but happy

30 58
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: July 01, 2022
Unsplash

Time flies so fast that the month of June has ended. We are one day more than half of the year. The second quarter ended and hey! it's already July 1st. Happy first day of July my dear read.cash family.

How was your June? Is it sad or happy?

I felt sad in the beginning of the month. My June started with suffering where I am suffering once a month. This is a monthly period, a monthly sickness where most of the girls are having too. Gladly, I have it today but it is lesser in pain than last June.

Having a period, there were lots of hormonal changes and it might contribute a feeling of very sensitive emotion of woman. I felt so down and emotional that time when I see how my son cried when I die after acting that I died without moving and talking at all.

In June my new neighbor able to share how her daughter hides her pregnancy and how was their experience about it. Hiding pregnancy is no good because it might hurt the baby in the womb. Fortunately, the grand daughter of our neighbor is well.

Also, I was able to share two Bible stories where we can get a lot of lessons from it. First is a miracle in a jar of oil where one jar of oil was able to fill a lot of empty jars. God gave miracles to those who believe in him in the past and He will be giving miracles for you and me today and in the future. Second is the story of Joseph and his brothers where a father loves one more than the others and it resulted to jealousy. Jealousy brings hatred that makes the siblings plan to kill their brother. Indeed favoritism within the family is really not good and should bot be practiced by parents. Instead love, understanding and respect should be thought within the family.

June is the birth month of my father, but how to celebrate a birthday without the celebrant? It is so sad to think that we cannot celebrate his birthday anymore where we can see his smile and hear his laughter. Father's day is also celebrated on this month. The day just brought me into tears because I really miss him, until when i will feel like this?

Scammers also cross me in June, OTP is common way of scammers but fortunately I am a Gcash user for a long period of time that scammer didn't succeed on his plan. This is a reminder for everyone that we should not share our OTP or One Time Password to anyone.

It is also sad to know that one family lost almost everything because their house was taken by fire. In this incident, they really need help and always remember that nothing is small when helping so always extend a helping hand.

Last June my son also finished the first step of schooling. He finished his nursery and soon he will be in Kinder 1. It is the beginning, keep moving my son. Also, please be careful always because one morning I woke up crying having a dream that you fall from a tree.

I also joined the writing challenge created by Miss @Jane by sharing my read.cash journey, old but new. Miss Jane gave some bch as a reward and I am so thankful for it. Lastly, in the month of June I shouted for joy because I already reached 1BCH. Hopefully bch will pump soon.

I tried to wrap up my June even some articles were not included. I get this idea from @alicecalope and I don't know if I make it right.

Indeed, my June is sad yet happy. I am so grateful to have you here always. In the month of June, 32 subscribers were added making it a triple one subscribers as of this writing. I am always thankful to you my likers, subscribers, readers, commenters, upvoters and sponsors.

I only write 18 articles for this month but still I am happy to have it than nothing.

Bye June! Welcome July. Hopefully
BCH will pump soon so read.cash 
family would be happier. See you
again soon.

9
$ 0.87
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis Hindi ko na nabilang kung Ilan Ang naisulat chka honestly parang ayuko po mag set Ng goals at baka hidni ko dn magawa ehh. Congratulations po sayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal lang din naman na di magawa sis kasi minsan may di maiwasang mga gawain at maging busy peru atleast you give your best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all of the achievements that you have po. And congratulations to your son also. God bless you, may you have a wonderful month of July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likewise teacherlynlyn... Lets grind more this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tine flies so fast, sobrang daming nangyare with just one month. Good luck kay baby boy for stepping up on his Kinder 1 journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis.. Good luck din sa atin for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch!! Sorry about the pain you felt in June. Honestly June was also not too good for me, but I hope July would be better, happy new month to you dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis we wish for a better and blessed July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. OTP should not be shared. Scammers are getting worse this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let's be careful and vigilant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan.. Napag dugtong2 mo articles mo😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou sis peru hindi lahat.. may dalawa ata na di ko nasali nahirapan ako saan ko sya ipasok hehehe.. sayo daw nakuha ni sis alicecalope ang ideang ito, and i tried it also hehehe. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, Naka 1bch na d i ka. Sanaol, maka inspired kaayo ay... Pareha ta sis, mag dysmenorrhea jud ko kung naa'y dalaw pero pag mag exercise ko a week before the monthly period, Dili ko maka experience ug dysmenorrhea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili man pud sa tanan nga bulan sis like this month lang di kaayo sya sakit unlike last month... ou sis naka 1bch najud sa wakas for almost 10 months mao pa pagka 1bch hehehe. unta mutaas na sya oi para makapalit nako ug ref hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How your son cried when you died was the best article I love in the month of June. It was a great one. Happy new month dear. I hope it's a wonderful one for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh why you considered it as the best article you love in the month of June? Is it because of how he cried? just kidding or is it because how I narrate it?. Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's because of how he cried. He loves you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, in that part its hurt so much knowing how a child cried when their mom will die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend 💗 Hope July wish blessed Month for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wish you a blessed July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month 💖💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likewise Tife. Welcome to new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The month of June wasn't really fine to some of us in terms of Earnings and that's because the dip caused a lot. But we hope for a more productive month in this july. Happy new month 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! We really hope so that bch will rise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you made it sis.pag every month na nah nimo buhaton sis easy na nah inag sunod ba.congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try again next month sis. Example jud kaayo taka bah.. salamat jud sa mga ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay inawat rapud na nako ni sis Jane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheheh mao lagi, every writer is our inspiration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa koy na dunggan sa radio about anang dysmenorhea sis ,dili daw na normal ,need jud ng ipa check up.Kay ako bitaw mag antos ko sauna pero kadtong na cs ko naag murag cyst nakuha ang doctor sa akong matres ,sukad ato di na ko magantos kung may dalaw ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot pud kaha sis.. nawala naman unta ni sauna tong nagchange ko ug lifestyle... peru nibalik man ko, nibalik pud akong ginabatyag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago