Got Nothing to Write? Here are Random Questions to Answer

Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Here I am currently struggling with what to write for an article again. Oh well, it's always been but the "Therandomgenerator" website can rescue you at all times.

I am going to answer 5 random questions and here they are:

If you could have the attention of the world for one minute, what would you say?

If I have the attention of the whole wide world for one minute, I'll point out 3 things:

  1. You are loved. You have a purpose.

I know someone out there is struggling in a certain aspect of their lives and they question their worth. Simple statements like these could really make a difference. It could save lives. Imagine how powerful words can be just like how hurtful mean words can ruin someone's life too.

  1. Be responsible. Save mother earth.

I have written an article about saving our dear planet. Is it too late already or do we still have the chance?

Each day we make a choice on how to live on this planet. I just wanna emphasize how our planet badly needs our help to be responsible for our own wastes. Doing simple things like putting your garbage in the garbage can means so much contribution to the entire universe. Let's do the best we can before it's too late.

  1. World peace.

This is something I want to happen so badly but seems to be unrealistic. I always include world peace in my prayers. If only each person could let go of their pride and anger, everything will be all right.

This is a bit superficial but I firmly believe that peace starts in ourselves. Let's cleanse and purify our hearts by letting go of the pain, pride, doubts, and fears we have.

Do you name inanimate objects?

As checked on google, inanimate means "no signs of life or not alive". To answer this, I would say yes.

I have named inanimate objects like Sunny's toys namely: Bee-talk, because of its wings like a bee. Raccoona, because it's a raccoon and I just decided to label her as a girl raccoon. Eeiyor, a baby elephant. Boni, a bone toy. Lastly, Neon, is a neon-colored braided rope toy.

How would you spend $1,000 to give the most happiness to the most number of people possible?

As for the current dollar exchange in my country, it's 51 pesos per dollar so that makes 51,000 pesos in total.

I'm not really sure how to spend this one considering giving out the most happiness with the most number of people. Because what I have in mind is that, I'll provide good shelter to those who are homeless and give them food to eat, help them to grow a business so they'll learn to manage their finances and keep them stable.

One ultimate goal why I'm doing my best on this mission is to really help the community and do charities. I want to make a better world with them and save their mindsets of being hopeless. May God bless this mission πŸ™

If you knew you could live forever, how would you spend your days differently?

I would definitely explore everything in the world. I would set aside my fears and try out everything that fears me. Skydiving, going underwater with a submarine, climbing Mt. Everest, eating everything I want to eat, riding the fastest car, and going to Mars.

Answering this gives me the sense of freedom to just let go of the doubts and inhibitions. It's such a nice feeling.

What's the most uncomfortable situation you've ever found yourself in?

Oh my, recalling this makes me want to just disappear.

This was when I became a customer service representative in Cebu. I was still a newbie at that time so I get nervous to every call I take.

There's this one customer who raised his concern to me about his internet. I went blank and I failed to provide him the solution to his problem. So basically, the entire call was full of dead air and I just waited for him to drop the call because we're not allowed to drop calls.

The next day, my call got chosen by the QAs to evaluate and was forwarded to the general manager's office. The manager then broadcasted it to the live chats of the agents but did not name me (sort of a blind item), but I knew it was me.

That stressed me out. My co-agents reacted to how awful the agent did. I felt really bad. That added fuel to me quitting my job aside from the schedule.

Now, I realized how much of a quitter I am. But I'm still glad I did it because my health got compromised.


So there, it was fun answering these questions. I'm thankful for this website:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

for saving me, and finally helped to publish an article.


Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

17
$ 10.18
$ 9.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Mga pang Universe kaayo ang question. Thanks for sharing your answers Madam, lain gyud bitaw na dili ka comfortable sa job or sa situation. I have been there before and I am happy na na overcome nako sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little miss universe lang ko madam kay wa rako kaabot og 5ft. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Savior ko din ang pag sagot ng mga questions. πŸ˜…

Same answer tayo with what to say to all the people in our planet. Si Mother Earth ang nasa isip ko. Quitter here as well. πŸ˜” kaya di ako nagaapply sa call center kasi feeling ko di ko talaga kakayanin yung ganun na tulungan yung client sa query niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero feeling ko madam, keri mo maging customer service rep kase sanay kana mag attend ng concerns eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Naku, baka di ako makapagpigil idrop ko yung call kahit pa na bawal. πŸ˜… di naman niya ako nakikita eh. Kapag sa resto kasi face to face kaya sa utak ko na lang inaaway yung guest. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ate sa world peace. Jusko, di naman sa pag aano pero sa totoo lang, sino ba may gusto na laging may karahasan sa paligid? Kahit feeling ko napaka impossible mangyare ito sa earth, I am still have point zero zero 1 percent faith na sana manyare man lang kahit minsan, isang dekada walang karahasan ganoyn..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really hoping to that Dee. Revenge and rage kase ang culprits ng war eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payts jud ni madam, instant article hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

World peace is the only thing which can make this world a better place to live. I loved reading your answers, and I am grateful you also gave me the idea to write mine own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go and write your own version too ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mao gyud ni savior sa tanan pag wala nay idea mo sulod haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oy. Wa nay lain pa. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang Miss U ang sagutan sa first ate ❀️ Ibang view naman dun sa If I could live forever and narealize ko, dun I'll take my time as I explore everything unlike now na indefinite ung time here on Earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasok naba sa next round? Hehe. Totoo din noh lalo na't you know you are gonna live forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan tlga savior ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try that one too, thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answers to the first question hit me, sis, those are indeed heartfelt answers. It's very impactful especially to me, I am loved, and thanks for reminding me. I guess I will use this random generator whenever I have blank topics to write about. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad it made an impact on you, sis. Yes, you are loved.

No probs, you can use that anytime. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to share my answers in every question madams, hehehe.. Thank you for this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. No probs madam. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam medyo pang pageant Yung mga tanong mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ng practice na ako madam. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want a world peace sis. I know it's really impossible it will happen as fast but still I'm hoping. When I saw the news about the Russia and Ukraine is really painful that's why please world peace for the good and betterment to all in this living world. 🌍

You are really selfless sis. You are really generous. Prioritizing the others people lives is such a hero. I want to give also some shelter those homeless people and gave them a food to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the world is in a constant and never-ending battle because of revenge and greed. Sad reality πŸ’”

Thanks sis, that's my ultimate goal jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

World peace seems unrealistic but maybe there's still a chance for it to happen, not now but soon. Thanks for this article po, I got motivated to write something. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it seems unrealistic but a change of heart to every person may be possible? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng mga names hihi. And yes, much better to quit the job if naaapektuhan na yung heath mo. Lemme save this one ate. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Health is wealth eh. Pano ka maka work kung may sakit ka. Hehe. Sure ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago