I'm singing more and more everyday

22 23

Who wouldn't love singing? I mean aside from writing, singing is also one way to express yourself. I like singing. I don't know if music likes me but i still love singing. lol. I don't care if i'm out of tune as long as i can express it. I joined a karaoke app and started singing their on my free time. When I'm in the shower, when I'm cooking, when I'm doing nothing else. I even sing when I ride my bike. Sometimes, I sing when I write articles I sing when I'm happy, I sing when I'm sad. I sing sing and sing... more and more everyday. And yes, I am singing right now.

Here's one file of my singing. My (not complete) cover of A million reason by Lady Gaga

https://wesingapp.com/user/609c9d83262a37893049/song/Y3m4mnfY63ywvfN0-MillionReasons?lang=ph&g_f=personal

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow good to know that you are good in singing. by the way what is your favorite song?I can sing too but i dont have a nice voice.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. i love many songs. it depends on my mood. i like the beatles, eraserheads , new songs of lady gaga, etc. how about you? did you listen to my cover in my post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yan magagandang mga kanta nila..gusto ko rin mga kanta nila. not yet maam. try ko mamaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok lang po hehe oo nga magaganda kanta nila. tsaka may sense lalo na the Beatles. ibang klase hehe sabi nila ang eraserheads daw ang the beatles ng pilipinas sabi nila haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

singing is one of the best way to express your self outof boredom or loneliness especially now that we are having an pandemic out break all over the world. SING SING SING AS YOU WANT untill you feel yourself that you are already out of stressed . sing out loud!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah. It'sone way to keep ourselves from boredom. I just wish i have a voice like a natural singer ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sis haha I also like singing specially when I'm taking a bath, my voice is so cool and I think I'm a good singer hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow parinig naman ako sis ahahahaha... ako hind iako magaling bast ang alam ko gusto ko lang kumanta go na ako. napakinggan mo na ba yung nasa post ko ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May time na maganda boses ko hahaha lalo ma pah trip ko talaga kumanta haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha may mga kanta kasi na babagay sa aboses natin. minsan kahit maganda yung kanta hindi natin makanta ngmaayos kasi hindi siya babagay sa boses natin hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis kaya ako sa tuwing kakanta ang pinipili ko yung bagay lang sa boses ko eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako walang ng pilipili ahaha go ng go lang ahahahaha.... basta ikakasaya mo at wala kang aagrabyado ok lang... wag nalang bulahaw sa lakas pag kakanta para di sila magalit. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako never oa naka kanta sa videoke kasi nahihiya talaga ako sobra hahaha mag isa lang ako kumakanta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay talaga ba? may ganun pala talaga noh? hehe di ko akalain akala mo lahat mahilig mag videoke hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ganon sis ano kaba hahaha ako nga hanggang ngayon napaka mahiyain pa rin hahaha ayaw ko pa rin kumanta sa labas lalo na kapah birthday or binyag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha ok lang yan. wala naman namimilit sayo kung di ka kumportable ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yun nga ang sabi ko hehe walang sapilitan kapag ayaw ayaw nako makaka sakit ako lalo na kapag about na sa kantahan hahaha solo solo lang dapat para maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha kapag ayaw mo di ka nila mapipilit. pag ayaw pabayaan mo. pag ayaw na lisanin na ahaha humugot pa ang lola mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nako sis mahilig ka talaga humugot haha siguro may pinag daanan kana dati ano or sadyang mahilig ka lang talaga mga malalalim na salita hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha hindi naman sa ganun haha. lahat ng tao dumaan naman sa pagkasawi. pero hidni naman yun ang reason. katuwaan lang baga. haha.. pero oo sis malalim talaga ako minsan magisip at magsalita.. tawag sa akin minsan ng friends ko, "mama jackie" haha kasi dba si papa jack daw ganun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.... ang cute naman po ng ugali niyo... masarap po siguro kayo kasama hehe... sana po lagi tayong magka usap dito para bawas stress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh. sana may private chat din noh haha. nakakatuwa nga di ko akalain may makakausap ako ng ganito dito eh. hah. ang kulit natin eh noh. haha... uy may bago akong article. story siya ginawa ko. try mo icheck. baka magustuhan mo. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis nakita ko na mga sa notif ko hehe... mamaya lang ako mag comment ha kasi busy pa eh dami rin kausap haha ang bilis mo pa mag reply... hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah ok lang cge lang sis hahaha... take your time sis.. di naman kita inaapura ahahaha go lang para makaipon ng points ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay lang sis... hahaha kaya nga lahat din ng reply mo nirereplyan ko eh... para dagdag points din sa atin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga ako din ahah. tsaka naaliw din kasi ako kausap ka haha. maliban sa points syempre haha. ewan ko ba kung bakit haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... ako nga din sis eh. feeling ko tuloy nagka kilala na tayo dati.. pwede ba mangyari yon sis? hahaha tanong ko lang malay na tin diba hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka sis sa past life natin magkaibigan tayo haha// or sisters ganun. baka related tayo sa isat isa nung past life natin. ay grabe past life na ang pinag uusapan ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa tagal nating magka usap napunta na tayo sa past life hahahaha... sana nga po eh mag kakilala na tayo sa past life haha nagka connect connect na nga ang nangyari haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

malay mo magkakilala talaga tayo sa past life natin. haha. tapos super close pala tayo. parang sisters ganun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po pwede mangyari yung ganon eh hahaha ang saya isipin no nagka kilala ulit tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Iike singing aswell especially when am doing some work though I don’t have a nice voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too! haha i don't care if i'm out of tune as long as i sing my heart out that's fine with me haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singing I think is one way to relieve your stress. I also love to singing. In afternoon I listen to music in spotify with my bluetooth speaker and join the music. I singing and I don't care if my voice isn't that beautiful, all that matters to me is I love music and I love to singing. Period.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome. i also do the same thing everytime. ahaha. music is part of my life. i can't imagine a day without music. makes the day so lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung pakiramdam na parang hindi complete yung day mo pag hindi ka nakakarinig ng music. Ganun ako eh. Kaya hanggang pagtulog nakasalpak ang earphone ko at nakikinig ng music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh. minsan napapasabay sa music. birit kung birit minsan wapakels na ako haha. basta alam ko masaya ako. minsan nga basta naka on lang spotify ko kahit may ginagawa ako. nakakawala din kasi ng pagod eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka dyan. Yung kapag may ginagawa ka basta may music feeling mo hindi nakakapagod. Mas ginaganahan ka pa lalo. Nakadepende pa naman sa mood ko ang mga music na pinapatugtog ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tsaka nakakadistract din kasi minsan di mo napansin tapos k ana pala sa ginagawa mo. may times nga na minsan nalalaman ko kung gano na ko kataga sa ginagawa ko base sa mga napatugtog ko na na kanta. tapos minsan dapat matapos na ko bago matapos ang kanta may mga ganun pa kong trip minsan ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love singing very much.Sometes I sing in my home.But my voice is nit si good.I am trying to improve this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's fine. i dont have a nice voice too but i still sing. that does not matter. it's not like i'm joining any cometition. that's the only time it will matter ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, good to know we have many talents here at read cash. Good luck to you and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL.. Thank you. I'm having second thoughts now why I even published my voice here ahaha. Maybe I was just excited earlier but nevertheless I dont have any plans on removing it. haha and whatever the comments i receive that's fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. There are always good comments and bad comments. But keep going and you will reach higher levels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and bad comes side by side. It depends on how I interpret them. good may seem bad if I interpret it as a bad thing and vice versa. it's all about attitude haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the word attitude. Take the good as appreciation and the bad to continue going so that the haters see you grow 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i take criticisms as a chance to improve myself. And besides, you can't please everybody. There will still be that one person that will hate and criticize you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly no one this is world can make everyone happy. Thats a good point. Keep rocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to sing a lot but now I only sing in the bathroom.. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why did you stopped singing? hehe/ singing in the shower is also fun haha.. i do that all the time too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't actually. I have a band before, I join gigs but we went to different places to finish school. Then we never seen each other since. Now I only sing alone but not in public places anymore. I'm much busier with baking cakes now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music never leave your soul even when you are not as active as before. As long as you still love music, it will follow you everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love singing... I don't know why but even it doesn't sound good anymore, I keep singing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That does not matter. sing even when you think you're out of tune. sing and be happy that's what matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are lots of singers on earth but only few make a difference and actually make money from their music. If you love singing that much, then try to write songs and record them all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol. loving singing or music in general does not qualify you to write your own music and record them. some people just love to sing and/or music but don't have the capability to write their own song. you are talented if you can but if not, you can still sing your heart out with songs that talented artists wrote. you dont have to be an artist to love music. but if you can, why not. if you can't, then enjoy it by how you can only enjoy it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There in nobody who loves the song. Singing makes me mind fresh. Your information is praising. Carry on this job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your kind comment and pls do subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singing is a good career, which if well developed and harnessed can transform your fortunes to stardom within short period of time. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very true, Because music has become part of every one's life. Every celebration and events in your life represents a music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I'm in the shower, when I'm cooking, when I'm doing nothing else. I even sing when I ride my bike.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PLEASE STOP COPYING A SENTENCE IN MY ARTICLE AND THEN WRITE IN DOWN IN THE COMMENTS. I DON'T APPRECIATE IT, IT'S ANNOYING AND IT'S PLAGIARISM! STOP OR I WILL HAVE TO REPORT THIS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone sings, singing is good, it releives stress and that's good. Plus it helps sooth the mind, and that's good Every now and then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you're right. singing is really a stress remover. Thank you for contributing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could sing but I’m completely tone deaf, that’s a talent I’ve always admired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's okay. there's always a song that will best fit your voice, i'm sure. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep singing and improving your voice capabilities. May be you will join a band or a project at a moment in time! :0)

Nice one !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm thinking on watching videos on how to improve my voice quality. I hope I can keep up with the lessons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you write some lyrics, and try to sing it, as you feel :0) Keep on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. Keep it up. I liked you. Please like and subscribe me. I also done. Thank you so much for your sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking. I will check you articles later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

relating much girl i really love to sing but i guest the song doesnt match the pitch that i have but i never stop singing every day i sing a song with my 3 year old son and he love it especially when he wants to sleep.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

singing with someone you love is very enjoyable. As long as you enjoy singing, you don't have to be in tune. unless ofcourse you are auditioning to some kind of contests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to sing too as much as you do. In fact, whenever there are songs I enjoyed listening to, i would search for their lyrics on google or in youtube and I will memorize it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fthere is a new song that I like, I listen to it all day or maybe two so I can memorize it and enjoy it on my own without looking at the lyrics. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The song that comes out of my lips unconsciously is somehow depends on my emotion. When I'm sad, I tend to sing a sad song without knowing it. And at the end, I ended up crying. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's how it really works. You sing with your emotions. That's why artists are very talented because even if they are facing a problem but they have a concert, they have to sing and dance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! For the sake of their fans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I honestly cant do that. I mean, I cant sing a happy song if i'm sad. I can't do rnb and be sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Your article are very interesting.. Keep it up. I support you.. Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will check your profile later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will check your profile later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go ahead buddy music is really stress leave and mind fresh it also help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope music can affect you the same I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep singing and improving your voice capabilities. May be you will join a band or a project at a moment in time! :0)

Nice one !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope so haha... But I don't have a nice voice haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago