A User for one day!

23 54
Avatar for Janleo
Written by
1 year ago

Just this morning, I checked my read cash account and I was surprised , I have now 11 subscribers that means I have eleven supporters and friends. I was just so amaze with this. I am very happy today so I am in the mood to write and share to you my first day experience here on read.

I made this account yesterday morning, and I did published my first ever blog which is a short introduction. Here I tell anything truth about my situation. I am touched by how you people are concerned to me. I read every comments and I really feel your kindness people. What I heard was true. People here are very welcoming and friendly. I can really say that you understand my situation and I am thankful with your advice and I am glad that you guys welcome me warmly.

Here are the people I am saying.

@grey23espartinas I am very much thankful for your comment. Your right , I should give my mom some more time to recover from her frustrations. I know what you said is true because you are a parent too. I understand how my mama is fewling right now, I understand tgat she is disappointed by now, I just hope that they will cancel the lawsuit they were talking. Thanks a lot once again.

@cinderella I hope my mom thinks this way too, I badly needed her help. My partner need a financial support for her checkups and medications, however I have my extra work but my earned money from that is still not enough. But i will continue to work, this is my responsibility. I understand how she's feeling right now, I am not angry or blaming her I am just sad with the decisions she had but then I know she is sad too that at my age I became a father. Thank you so much for welcoming ne friend.

@UsagiGallardo215 Thank you for understanding. I am happy that you understand me and thank you for congratulating me, I congratulate you too, I know your a brave mother, I will be a brave father too. Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

@Momentswithmatti I hope so too friend. Reconciling with my mother and my partner would be the best for now. I don't want to witnessed my partner crying because of our situation, poor baby we had if she will cry with her whole trimester. I respect my mom's decisions that's why I understand why she blocked me on messenger. I just hope that one day my mother and I will be reconciled. Thank you so much for welcoming me friend.

@DennMarc no typo bro I'm16 years old, and yeah I know that my mom is shocked because I'm a father at my age. I hope so too that I will be fine and I will do anything to be fine. I can get through this bro. Thank you so much bro, I will be a father no matter how difficult it might be.

@SuperJulalaine Thank you so much for your wishes friend, I hope by now my mom is okay but if its still not I can guve her more space and time. Ohh I wonder what's the title of the Movie your watching? I am interested to watch that too. Yes I am blessed because I have my baby, I know God sees me and this happens for a reason. Thank you so much for welcoming me friend.

@Cleophia2 Yes that's why I understand her,I'm letting her cool and I am silently looking for a perfect timing to open up with her again, hoping that the next time, she will accept me and the decisions I made. I just hope that the grudge she is holding now will be soon vanished. Thank you so much friend.

@Wrinkle Yes I will be more active here friend, we badly need an extra so earny a little by little her will be a great contribution. I just hope that my mom will realize how much I need her. Yes thank you for the reminders friend, I will do everything soon, I know being a father at my age is never so easy, I will buckle up and do the right thing.

@Jento Thank you so much for this long message. Yes tgat is what actually I am doing and what I am still going through, yeah I know my mom, I know she can't hold grudge to me I understand that she is just angry and still in the process of accepting what just happened. By the next time she will unblock me I will continue to ask for her forgiveness and I will keep on wooing her. Thanks a lot friend,your such a great help with what I am feeling right now.

@GarrethGrey07 Yeah I've been trying to make this two lady close and reconciled. I hopethat my mom will accept us and forgive us as soon as possible because I need her and her support. Yes my baby is a blessing, Thank you much for your prayers and wishes for my partners safety pregnancy. Thanks a lot friend.

@Kacy01 Yes bro its so critical but I will do everything and I will be responsible for my future wife and child. Thank you for thewarm welcome bro.

Those are the people who gave mt best advice advice and who openly welcome me here. To you guys I am thankful and glad with your comments. You dont know how happy I was. Yourcomments are a great help of mine. Thank you and God bless all of you.

My first day experience was great, and I am in favor of how thibgs work here. For thise who haven'tread my introduction blog,I'll provide the kink below.

Sponsors of Janleo
empty
empty
empty

That would be all. I pray for your safety, health and wealth. Have a blessed Thursday!

Blog #2 Done this at June 29, 2022|10:48 AM

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Janleo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janleo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hopefully you will enjoy being here, you will learn from here and you will earn too for your own family. You're too young to be a father but being a father is not measured in age but being measured how responsible you are to take care of your family and how will you provide their needs. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up that good start, I believe that you can have more friends here and include me on that listπŸ€— It's still a long journey for you here and also in real world, so keep on going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you such a friendly comment. Yeah we muct keep on moving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see that you are doing better here. Keep it up okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes because of you. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great start! Welcome to read.cash and congratulations as well (you know what I mean 😁). I have guy friends who became young parents too and as long as you put your heart in being a good father, everything else will follow.

Enjoy your time here in read.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh I'm curious now if your friends who became parents early ks stable now, are they? Thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They can get by with the help of his parents. He's now on his mid 20s. Lagi nya sinasabi sken na his friends would tell him na buti pa sya malaki na anak nya, by the time that he reach 50 sya naman aalagaan ng anak nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is one of the advantages having a child at the early age. Of course we all went through struggles when it comes to raising a kid, but think of having a kid at the early age, then someday yiu can have someone to help you. I am now looking forward with my situation too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most important part is you have to be more mature now than ever once your kid comes out into the world. You'll have to sacrifice a lot of things, just be ready for that. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will friend for mu child

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, I am so amazed because you really caught the attentions of your readers/ co- writers.. Good job and welcome here πŸ’šπŸ’š Keep it up ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes and a bug thanks ti all of you. Thank you for welcoming me. I am so happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcome..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up your good work, and I know you'll gonna have a good journey here. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because of you guys,you are all so welcoming here. I will work hard along with my journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This community supports those who tell their life stories even behind screen name and the net, we don't mind you keeping some privacy. As long as you are a real person with those fighting Spirit just keep going and blogging. We share what we are comfortable with and others are even more compassionate than me when it comes to blogs like this. Believe and continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will, and I am very much grateful for having you thank you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on writing . It'll help you someday to earn and save for your baby. Life with a responsiblity of a father and husband won't be easy i'm telling you, so hold on tight , pray hard and work hard for your family. Kung anak lang kita baka nakalbo na kita, hahaha. chaaar. Be strong and prove you can manage being a father and husband at your young age. It's a lifelong journey you have to stand still. Goodluck and Godbless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, yes i will prepare myself. I am working in extra and at the same time i want to earn here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a good start because there are a lot of comments in your post, just continue being friendly, aND I'm sure you can have a great time here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thsnk you friend. I hope so that i will last long here to earn some bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago