A newbie is calling. Hi, Hello!

29 75
Avatar for Janleo
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone here on read and Hi for those who gets the interest to read my introduction. First of all I am very thankful to my partner @Lovelyfaith for teaching how this platform works and discuss me about how I will get a reward by just writing an article.

So I made my account just this morning and I have read some of random articles. K found their articles so interesting, one that talks abut losing her baby, family problems, trust issues,write about savings, family planning, and so on. So by reading this I admire those writers because of their topics, and I really admire how things work here. So I am so much excited to share my ideas and blogs here.

You can call me Janleo, I am 16 years old a student and a father. Yes, I am not shy by telling the truth because it ks really what it is. One reason why I am here is because me and my partner badly needed an income for her follow up check ups, and to save money we could use when it's her time to give birth to ourfirst child.

This coming June 30, 2022 I will be attending my moving up ceremony. I am glad that I am ableto finish this level, and after that I will discontinue my studyfor a year so I could focus to find an extra job to get money and we could at least save a little more. Although my situation is hard, I will stand for this, because I chose this life so I will manage to take the responsibilities as a father.

My mother is the only one whos against in our relationship, my partners family is now settled, however my mom still cannot accept the fact that I get lovely pregnant at my age. She balmed her for what happened, her family side tell me that I should take responsibilities and my mother said no. She was so angry and she said she will file a case for lovely, lovely's family started to get angry to her and even to me. I am not in favor of my mom and I will never leave lovely alone qith our child. I can't be a irresponsible son and father at the same time. Why can't she just accept me and lovely? Does filing a lawsuit change the situation? No because if ever that will happen,I will always choose my partner and our child.

My mom blocked me on Facebook, its okay for me, what can i do if that's what she want right? I gues she can't accept the fact bu now, but I hope soon she will finally accept us. How I wish my mom will accept us so soon because we badly needed help.

That will be all for my first article, I need to go for now because I need to get to work.

Sponsors of Janleo
empty
empty
empty

Hello, I am Janleo your newbie here, I would be so much happy to have my first ever sponsor.

Thanks for reading.

Blog #1 Done this at June 28, 2022|9:25 AM

14
$ 0.53
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Janleo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janleo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash! and congrats for your achievements sa school pero kelangan mo pa rin bumawi sa mama mo.. good luck sa pinasok mo, mahirap pero kaya yan if hahanapan lagi ng paraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank you with that. Yeah hirap to at kakayanin ko dahil karapatan ko to. Sorry for the late reply been very busy these past few weeks you know na for the baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal reaction for a Mom. Specially you are still a kid. Wala kapa sa tamang edad kumbaga. Maaari ring nagulat talaga sya na ang anak nya ay magiging ama na sa napaka batang edad. Kaya for sure iniisip nya lang ang kapakanan mo. And be patient, wag mong madaliin na matanggap nya agad yan. For now do what you can do muna para ma suportahan ang magiging family mo. I hope someday matanggap din ni Mother mo ang lahat. Fightuuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will keep on waiting po at sana sa madaling panahon ay matanggap na kami ng mama ko. Thanks a lot po miss Ruffa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dere .In my opinion lang ha since I am already a mother too,bisan kinsa nga mama ing ana juy reaction kay ngano?Dako jud kayu pangandoy ang isa ka inahan para sa anak pero kay naa naman lage na ,paningkamotan jud nimo og buhaton nga para makita sa imong mama nga naay kay pagpaningkamot. Ang kasuko molabay ra na ,kabalo ko as a mother di gyud na maka agwanta ,tagaae time imong mama og paubos lang gyud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama jud ka ate, maong nasabtan sad naho akong mama kay naguba nako ang iyang pangandoy nganhi para naho. Pero i will my very best po,i will fight for this battle. Huwaton lang nako na madawat nami sa akong side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give your mom some time to recover from her frustrations from you. It's just normal for us parent to be dissapointed from your actions. You are too young to be a father. She's probably worrying how you gonna raise your child. At age 16 you still have lots to discover from the real world we are living in. From a mother's perspectives you are still a baby. Anyway , prepare yourself from lots of challenges in the days to come. Though lawsuit is not the answer to the problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, yeah i just hope that my mom realise that we don't have to file for a lawsuit,i will chose her no matter what. And i will prepare myself, hoping too that my mom will forgive me as soon as possible. Thanks friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you a Pilipino my friend well don't bother if she blockeds you I know how it feels and congratulations for finishing your studies next I'm also a young mom at the of 17 I also had my first child now she's also having her moving up grade 10 next to her grade 6 and grade 1 And my youngest just turned 3.

Welcome to this platform and I Loved your honesty be a good man to your family they really need you and your going to be mature here because whatever you'll feel just write it down God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh feels so giid knowing that you understand my situation i thank you with tgat friend, about my mom I just let her block me and maybe soon she will realize tgat i need ger. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

first of all, I want to welcome you to readcash!

and secondly, I am sorry for how your mother had reacted on the situation, as a mother, I believe she only wants the best for you and knowing about the early fatherhood journey you had entered, it might have broke her heart.

I wish you'll get reconciled soon and for sure, your mother will have a soft heart as soon as you as well show up to her and assure her that you love her. Your mother still deserves your respect.

I admire that you stood up for your responsibility...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes soon, that is all what i want a good relationship together with my partner. I understand how my mama feeks so i just let her block me. Thanks a lot for tge qarm welcome friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait what? I'm so shocked for what I read here bro. You are 16 only, like 16? No typo? Perhaps your mother is shocked and still processing what happened to you. I just want you to know that being a young father would be difficult, but you'll be fine. You can get through this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am 16 bro no typo. Yes i understand tgat my mom is shocked but K just hope that soon sge qill accept me and the decisions I've made.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Janleo welcome to read.cash. We don't fully know how a 16 year old dad feels but we wish you to have a strong-enlightened mind and standing for life. May the value and importance of studying and being a father carry you through and let your mom have the space she needs to think for the situation you'd in. We just watched online an 11 years old mother who was forcely entered into "marriage" with no studying support from their elders since they are from poor family. You are still blessed. Different story, same earth and God. Keep on deciding for a better life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot friend,yes I gave my mother her space hoping that soon she will accept me and my partner together with our baby. I will take responsibilities no matter what. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro, that's a critical one but I admire your courage for taking responsibilities👍. You heartily welcome to this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah critical but will do all qgat it takes bro, I believe I can do this qith the help of Almighty. Thabks for the warm welcome bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a mother and perhaps if this thing happens to my children, I would continue supporting them until they graduate and find a good job. Though both of them are already working and still no plan of getting married as of yet.

You cannot blame your mother for acting that way, because as a mother, she only wants the best for you and she thinks that when you have your own family, you can no longer achieve the life that she wants you to have. But just the same, taking full responsibility is still the best decision you have made.

Welcome to read.cash and I hope the platform can help you in one way or another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's why i understand how monther felt. Hoping that soon she will accept us and support me with my decisions. Thank you for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that's the first reaction and normal as a mother that at first, she ignored her children if they do such things, especially nowadays that having a family at a young age won't be as easy so better let her cool her anger and little by little try to prove that you are serious of whatever your decision because in the long run, no mother can hold a grudge to her children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's why I'm letting her block me but then she already unblocked me friend i jusg smile and hope for her message saying shes fine now witb my decisions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sorry you are in this alone, though I will say its not fair your mom blocking you or losing contact with you at a time, you really needed her around. I must congratulate you on your choice but also to remind you, of the responsibility ahead. Do buckle up, for it will be a long journey.

I hope you are active here, so you could earn extra bugs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will be active here, i will also find extra job. My mother already unblocked me however she never send me a message i will just wait. I hope shes okay now I badly need her help. Your right its a ling journey that's why I must be responsible. Thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok! sad but! Alright... If "if it's 1st apo"... right to the point of acceptance, what you can do is actually woo your mom... So, pa cute ka with her and don't do anything against her directly...stand your ground. play tricks with her in a sense that it's favorable for you and everyone else! Moms! always has that.... then, talk to her in a way to appeal to her. Show her you are serious and you are responsible, now more than ever! Tell her you have changed. Don't ask for help but show her you needed help! "you need all the help you can take, especially hers!", that you'll take whatever help you is offered and always express appreciation. And another don't! ABUSE and TAKE ADVANTAGE, remember you are wooing your mom! And you can't take it for granted, you have a baby to take care now, and a family to rear. So by the time your mom, takes action, you go for compromise. Oh! you pa cute, not your partner! your partner, let her behave. Sometimes, anything under the sun could trigger, so, both behave. I'm sorry but you see, for now that your mom is angry, she is really pissed and looking at someone to "tear-apart". That's the reason why she is trying to agitate anyone especially your partner and her family. So, from the looks of it... It's really favorable not to ignite anything right now. "Behave" because it was because of the "MISBEHAVIOR" why all of this happens, so, you already the mistake and responsibility but to your mom who is still angry... and you really cannot reason with someone who is really angry and mad!

If you are wooing your mom, you know her better than me... I'm just suggesting, hope this helps. Good luck! From a mom's perspective though... :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Jento. Hreat advice. I wikl do that later since my mom already unblock me on messenger. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First i admire your decision and braveness, I respect your choice as well. However as a mom I understand your mom's reaction too, your still young and I think she wants to see you with a successful career first before she saw you in fatherhood. All mom wants is to see their children's having a good future. But I know in time your mom will accept your choices too, it's just this time it's hard for her to accept your situation. I wish you won't distance your self to her. Also help your partner to have a good relationship with your mom. I wish and I prayed for a safe pregnancy to her and congratulations to both of you. Your baby is a blessing.

Anyway It's nice to meet and welcome to readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's why I understand my mom. She then unblock me I was just thinking if she fine now. Yeah I've been helping my partner to have good relationship towards my mom, and if it won't work now, i hope it will work in the future. Thanks a lot. Its nice to met you too and thanks for the tips. I am very happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago