Prompt Questions Random Edition

36 67
Article #66 May 2, 2022

Hello, I read your monthly report and I am impressed at how you amass such revenues. I wish you a good month in May. Continue to grind till we are tired. Hihi.

I've prepared some prompt questions that you may use if you don't have something to write about on a certain day. I saw this on the internet, but I forgot to acquire the URL, so bear with me. Enough babbling; let's get to the good stuff.

What would be the absolute perfect day

The perfect day for me would be to get up in the morning and look out the window to view the sea. I'm always dreaming I'm on vacation at the beach and desire I could stay longer. How I wish I could experience that even if I don't have someone around me, it's okay because I'm fine with myself. Haha.

What did you learn a little too late

I have a lot of thoughts that I can't put into words. Haha. Maybe I won't go far, but I'll stick in this industry for the moment. I discovered cryptocurrency a bit late in the process. If I had previously learned about it, I am somewhat knowledgeable about it. When you play it properly, learning about cryptocurrency will make you wealthy.

What gross and unhygienic things do people do that bothers you?

I once took a Jeepney to work as there was no covid at the time, which was in mid 2019. There is a woman who continues to cough without covering her mouth. The worst part is that I am sitting right next to her and heard the loud cough. I simply want her to cover her mouth since she's spewing saliva out of it, which makes me uncomfortable. I'm not being unkind to her, but individuals should cover their mouths when coughing. It was just bothering me at the moment.

What habits do you have that annoy other people?

I don't have any, though I'm not sure if they're annoyed by it.

What do most people overestimate or underestimate about you?

People around me overestimate my crocheting skills. Haha. Some people ask me to do this or that, but they don't ask whether I can make that specific design. On the other side, I can't think of anything that people underestimate about me; if you can think of anything, please let me know. Haha.

What do you most look forward to about getting old?

When I get old, I aim to have a house and a lot in the countryside with my family. I want to grow elderly and have no regrets about the path I selected for my life. I don't want to have millions of cash in my wallet when I'm old, just a decent house with no holes in the ceiling, enough for me and my family to feel comfortable.

What makes you nervous?

One thing that gets me nervous is going to an interview, whether in person or via a Zoom meeting. When it comes to exams, I become nervous as well. If you ask me what signs I have when I am nervous, I feel like I need to pee or poo. I had the impression that monsters are holding a party in my stomach. Haha.

How do you feel about pets and animals?

I think of them as friends, not just pets or animals. I was horrified when I read a post on tiktok about how those defenseless cats or other animals were subjected to such horrific treatment and eventually died. Can't people simply let them live freely and not bother them if they haven't done anything wrong? Animals, not just people, have a place on this planet.

What is the biggest sign of weakness in a person?

We all have different strengths and weaknesses. For me, the most obvious sign of a person's weakness is when they are hiding their suffering and don't know how to express it. Crying was always regarded to be a sign of weakness, however this is not always the case. At my perspective, when I see a person in her or his weakest moment, when I know she or he needs to weep and expose her or his feelings but is still suppressing them, it is a show of weakness to me. When that individual continues to do things even when she or he is unhappy about it, yet it is necessary.

Thank for reading!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much, my dear sponsors. May the Almighty bless us all.

Lead image edit from Canva.

19
$ 6.89
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The tyranny on animals is really heart wrenching. For me they are kind soul and haven't caused any trouble to human being, so we should also let them live peacefully. Well for me my biggest strength is my own weakness. Like my weakness is, I become angry quickly similarly controlling that act is my strength too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree with you; they should not be mistreated by the people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always breaks my heart whenever I see cats and dogs being mistreated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Nakakaawa lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown! Sige gawin ko din to later hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee. Wait ko. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah it means you are like me. You enjoy your own company. I also like to travel and enjoy nature even if no one is with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's travel together sister Raheela. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis when it comes sa nervous. Kapag talaga interview or reporting sa school noon grand ang neebiyos ko niyan. Haha may times pa nga sa so rang nervous ko nasusuka ako.😅 ganda nito sis masubukan kapag wala akong ma topic. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Nako same pala tayo, ako ever since talaga ganon na ako. Ewan ko ba sakin minsan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not! I will love to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga ng day mo sis nuh yung pagkagising mo sa umaga nasa beachhouse ka tas makikita mo yung seaview tas may nakahandang masarap na breakfast. 🥰 Oo sis yung mga pets parang family nadin natin. Nakapagbigay ng saya. Nakakaawa nga yung ibang pets na hindi tinatrato ng hindi maayos. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Parang di nila deserve na matrato ng ganon. Lalo sa tiktok, andaming videos na ganon. Nakakalungkot lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis andami sa TikTok. Kawawa lang talaga sobra. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako jan sa cover mouth sana when coughing. Di nila alam ang bacteria na maaaring masagap ng tao kapag ganon. What if yong katabi ni is the breadwinner in the family tas di pwd sa kanya ang tumigil mag work kahit one day lang tas biglang nagkasakit diba. Nakakahawa din yan. Sabihan ng maarti pero sa panahon ngayon dapat ingat ingat na talaga at mahirap magkasakit 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May laway pa man din sis. Ang laswa kasi para sakin tapos alam mo ba ang ingay ng ubo niya. Yun bang nasa house lang nila na casual na nag uubo. Eh nasa public transpo kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good prompt. People should take care of animals, not abuse them. And waking up in a beach resort with a good view from a window is also one of my dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maexperience natin yon noh sis? Ang sarap siguro sa feeling. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Pangarap ko to wake up either in Acapulco, Mexico or Santorini and appreciate its view from my window. Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes me nervous?Yung may calamity ,ewan ko ba madali akong ma nervous talga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakanervous din kasi talaga yon sis, lalo na kung medyo malakas siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I get old, I want to stay in the province under the roof that I build for myself. 💕😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis! Fresh air tapos healthy foods kapag nasa province is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka late sis, ako nadiscover ko ung crypto nasa grade 10 ako eh. Wala pang bch saka that time btc and eth palang alam ko. Pero di ko pinursue kasi malay ko ba kung ano eon HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko lang din dati yan pero cryptocurrency lang. Hindi ko alam yung mga btc or bch. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also learn too late about crypto, maybe if I knew that bitcoin would boom then I'm gonna buy a lot of tokens and coins before and just wait to pump, I can't mine bitcoin since I have no ASIC computer hahaha. When it comes to a question, what's the biggest sign of weakness of a person, for me its love, we all know that humans are most vulnerable with when it comes to love, they can feel extreme sadness once broke up and sometimes leads to more serious actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By such circumstance, I agree with you. Especially when you love that person so much and are depressed and unable to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung gross or unhygienic that bothers me ay yung pagdudura ng ibang tao kahit saan-saan.. Pag May pets ako, tinuring ko silang isa sa family ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakadiri nga yung ganon sis. Parang ang uncomfortable nila kapag nasa crowd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Mostly nakikita ko yan dito sa amin lalo na sa merkado o sa may terminal. Makikita na ang daming dura kahit saan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets are not just pets, they are also part of our family. Pets are the one who can put away our stress and the one we can play. Pets have feelings too, even they can't talk but still they understand what is your feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. We must treasure them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting questions. Pets for are part of the family. I love them and care for them. I talk to them like talking to people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinatawag ko pa silang anak minsan sis. Haha. Tapos binibaby talk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din ako dati sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago