Read and Meet: Do You Know Them?

49 124
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

June 9, 2021

Read and Meet: More People More FunΒ 

Read and Meet: The Second Set of Beneficiaries

After posting my article about the read and meet part 1 on noisecash, some users have commented and asked for sponsorship from me. Well, I can't just give it to anyone, but only to those whom I think deserve to receive one. A user caught my attention and I have visited her submitted entry.


The last user who submitted an article is @emily2u She is actually a five-month-old user but only posted an article four days ago. For the reason? I still don't know yet and maybe she can answer about it below. 😁

Do you know that she's a Malaysian?

And I thought she's a Filipino, but she is actually a Malaysian. It's my first time to encounter a Malaysian on this platform. Hello there sis, nice meeting you 😁.

In her entry Adventures of life with a hunter, we can say that she is a dog lover. She tackles her life with a hunter dog. A once stray dog who became part of their family. But she doesn't want to invest too much emotions in a dog because she's afraid that she might not be able to handle the heartache once it bids its final goodbye. She also mentioned how her hunter dog shifted into its killer mode and become entirely different. If you want to see the victim of her hunter dog, you can visit her article above.

I can't say I'm a dog lover but we do have dogs at home and I find them so cute especially the little ones. However, I am afraid of hunter dogs and other big fierce-looking dogs. I got a trauma to big dogs when I was young. We were playing one afternoon with my eldest brother when a huge dog (with rabies which we found out later), chased us horribly. I was too afraid and almost crying and tried my best to run as fast as I can, but the dog was just way too faster than us. It was able to catch one of us, and it was my eldest brother who got caught and bitten by the dog.

The dog stopped after biting my eldest brother, and luckily, my brother was sent immediately to the hospital and got treated. He got a huge dog bite on his calf and I even saw the bloody flesh of my brother's calf. He had difficulty walking for a month or so. I wasn't sure if I was lucky that day, or my brother just saved me because he saw me running slower than him.

He's a good big brother to us ever since.

I have also noticed on Emily's previous article that after receiving upvotes and comments from other users, the bot noticed her article. That's the reason why we should also support the new users not only our friends. To help them catch the bot's attention.


The next users I will introduce didn't submit any articles and I picked them because I want them to grow on this platform.

Do you know them?

These two users are famous users of noisecash and I was surprised to know that they actually joined readcash long ago but started posting articles just recently. I can see potential in them, yet they are still shy to unleash that potential to be a great writer of readcash.

Do you know @Bloghound? Perhaps NO. But if you are familiar with the name @wickedsoul on noisecash, then you know her. She is one of the noisecash users with thousands of followers and I was surprised to know that she is actually a 9-month user of readcash, but only started posting articles three months ago. Unfortunately, she's not too active here because as she has said, she only has few readers here in readcash.

The reason why I chose her is to introduce her to you guys and maybe you can check her articles. Another reason why I mentioned her here is to give her a piece of advice. If you will visit her profile, the first thing you will notice is the reading time of her articles. Her articles are short and that may be the reason why the bot is not noticing her works that much and only have few readers. Sis @Bloghound don't get me wrong πŸ˜… but I guess you need to write a little bit longer, at least 600 words to be noticed by the bot and he might give you higher upvotes. But if you are here just to express your thoughts through writing, then it is fine 😁.

However, you have the potential to be a great writer of readcash, you just need to unleash that potential. Maybe you are busy in your real-life work, and being a mother if I'm not mistaken, but you can write here little by little just like what I have been doing. You can just draft your article and visit your draft at any available time until you finish it. That is my style since I am also busy with my work. You have the freedom to write anything here, by the rules. Share your daily life stories, adventures, experiences, etc.

By the way, you can check her introductory article, and it's not a typical article, because it's a poem. BCH Freestyle Poem, My Introduction, and her latest article will remind you how to be grateful Are You Grateful.

Feel free to express your thoughts and share your stories here in and just think of readcash as your second community 😊


The next user is a smart farmer, well, not literally a farmer, perhaps, she likes living close to nature, somewhere greeny and with fresh air. @FarmGirl of noisecash, for sure it rings a bell to your ears. She is a 4-month readcash user but only started posting articles three weeks ago, as she said, it was due to procrastination. Well, we all procrastinate sometimes anyway. She caught my attention on noisecash because of her inspirational posts. In fact, I've made an article inspired by one of her posts.

You can read it here A Legacy Of An Unfulfilled Life

Based on her posts and content, you can tell that she has the potential to be a great writer of readcash. The same with Bloghound, she just needs to give more time to practice writing a little longer articles, she just needs to unleash that potential. She's a positive woman full of inspirational thoughts and willing to beat procrastination. If you haven't read yet her article Jumping over the fence, just click the link.

In her article, she has mentioned her regrets about not writing articles earlier. She said that she could have gained more friends, readers, and sponsors. But she mustered some courage to start writing and I hope she will continue that positivity because this platform is the right place for her, and us.

To Farmgirl, just continue writing to gain more friends and readers, and to catch the attention of the bot, you should at least write 600 words per article. If you guys don't know about this matter, 600 words (3 minutes reading time) should be the minimum words per article. You also said that you like beautiful things, and I know you have beautiful thoughts, feel free to express them here, and who knows? you might inspire lots of readers here 😊.


That last user for today has the same dark past as me, and I got hooked by her story. You can check it here Once Upon A Time. Just like me, she chose to keep her secret as she doesn't dare to spill it in person. But her past experiences made her a stronger person of today. She even experienced childhood rejection, but she's smart and she survived it.

She is@ThisisGrace21 another Grace of readcash 😁. In her article, Hurtful Words Turned Into Motivation, from its title you can tell the story behind it. The painful words she received from the people around her motivated her to change physically. She chose to have a consistently healthy lifestyle and her determination to change was done not to stop the criticism by others, but all for her good, to gain more confidence and make herself happier.

It is true when she said, do not dwell with other people's hurtful words. If you want to change, do it for yourself, not for other people. We are not born perfect in this world, we all have flaws and imperfections, so no matter what other people tell about your physical attributes, do not ever let your mind be consumed by those hurtful words. Instead, make them as inspiration to change, not for other people, but yourself. To make you feel happier and more confident to face the world.


And I want to have a special mention here as this user loves to be mentioned.

Do you know that we have a VET here?

No, it's not the token $VET, but I'm referring to a Veterinarian. He is @Zeshan3333 our Vet. Smart kiddo who is now doing good on this platform and finally applying what he has learned from his course, he is now working as a Vet. Let's welcome Dr. Zeshan 😁. Unfortunately, his account has been moved to spam for some reason. I just hope that his account will be recovered soon.


We all have stories to tell and knowledge to share, this platform gives us the freedom to express what's in our minds - stories, memories, knowledge, thoughts, emotions, even predictions. So if you want to express something, do not hesitate to share it here, for as long as your article has sense and just spam.

And do you know what's the best rewards in being a part of this community?

This platform doesn't only give us the freedom to express our thoughts, freedom to write, but it also helps us to enhance our writing skills, gain knowledge, and most especially, gain Bitcoin Cash, our future digital cash.

I hope you learn something today and thank you for your time reading the stories of these users. 😊

I drafted this article last week, guess what? Emily, Grace, and Bloghound are already doing good on this platform 😁 and after advising Bloghound to write longer articles, she's doing it now and the bot started to notice her works more. Good job ladies 😊

40
$ 2.40
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 19
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Great article maam. Thanks for sharing this. Now i really believe he is a vet but i do not know how he become spam. I just notice it before the heart tips was updated.. Hope Dr. Zeshan's account will be okay soon and see more of his post. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel honored to be amongst the accounts you've picked here in read cash. I surely need to do some work to bring about good reads here and of course try my utmost best not to disappoint you :) Many thanks indeed!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Work for yourself sis.. You don't need to do it for me πŸ˜… I'm just here to support you. ,😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will! Thank you :) You sure give an added boost to starters :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si @ThisisGrace21 lang knows ko sa kanila. Pero ung mga name nasa taas paramg nakikita ko na sila dito. Ang dami mo ng friends, ako diko na sila maisa isa ee, kadami ng article na natatambak sakin hahanep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I met him Zeesan in noise cash. May be he is from pakistan. I was also interested when I heard he is a vet. I need vet every now and then as whenever I see stret dogs inured, I need to consult with one. There's not dedicated rescuers or vet hereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh you are back. You can contact him on TG anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have his noise cash ID. I can contact him thereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good move sis, encouraging them to continue what they had started here. And I must add that they try to interact with others so as to gain more friends to support them especially that they have the potential in writing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So far they are interacting with others as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am much honor and privilege to be part of your meet and greet Jane. When you tell me that time that I will be part of it soon, my heart is jumping with so much joy and excitement. Now that I am literally reading it not just my heart is jumping with so much joy but also my soul. I am so happy, and so much grateful to you. God bless you so much Jane, you are the other soul of my sister Jane 😊 you're a blessing. You give more motivation to continue and grow in this flatform. A million thanks to you. Especially to your sponsorship. You are one of the person who believe in me even without knowing me fully. May the angel keep you safe and may the Lord shower you with so much more blessings to come. Continue to be a blessings to others.😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are always welcome.. Jan dn ako nagstart kc.. At kyandumami sub ko dhl sa sponsorship giveaway.. At gusto ko lng ito ipagpatuloy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are an inspiration. Sana ganun din ako soon. If kaya na Ng powers ko hehe ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kht walang powers kya yan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsimula na nga ako sa pakunti kunti hehe nakakahappy ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great people who certainly deserve this great gift that you are giving dear friend, no doubt they have tremendous potential, and just need to keep working to show it even more, and captivate with that beautiful way of writing their articles, I wish them the greatest success in the world, but especially to you, because you have become an angel of Read. Cash, in that incredible woman, who takes the time to motivate, to read and support those people who have not yet come out of their shell, you certainly give that push to grow in a better way, a round of applause for this beautiful friend, greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. You are always giving me motivational words as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome users here, ive read some of their articles and pretty impressive! Great job guys!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to support newcomers. In fact I have two of the new ones you mention and have been following them since before. I follow them by commenting and giving encouragement along with my tips and then when they get wings I leave them to motivate other newcomers to keep going.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the only thing we can do for thrm.. Show our support so they will continue there journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lovely! great job getting to know these people.. i know bloghound for years already from bubblews

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww! You are so kind, sis! Thank you. Honestly, if you didn't push me to go on, I wouldn't be here writing again. Salamat and I mean it.

The other users you have mentioned are great too.

Bless you, beautiful soul β™‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same to you beautiful soul. 😁 Ang galing mo kc magsulat.. Sayang naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee! Thanks so much 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jane,

Thank you for kickstarting my sponsorship and for introducing me to your readers.

Hahaha it took me 5 months to start writing on read.cash because I gave myself 101 excuses on why I shouldn't, like I was busy, I need some quiet time to write lengthy articles (quiet time that I couldn't afford), bla bla bla... but in actual fact, the obstacle was just in my own mind.

I've been writing for a long time for various mediums. I like that read.cash is an informal, free-for-all platform for us to express, within guidelines, of course.

Nice to meet you and your friends here, also!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome . you're thr only Malaysian I know on this platform.. So I should keep you. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I saw another Malaysian here, actually. So, there are two of us. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Who is she?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This guy https://read.cash/@hooiyewlim I've seen him on noise also, with same ID.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Hello there 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice somebody mention my name, yes I use the same ID name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Malaysian 😁 nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha... hello, just introducing more Malaysian writers to @Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already know two of them but just came to know about third one you're doing very well more power to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 months is much am just a month old and have only introduced myself with and article since I dis get upvotes for its, I concluded within me that it only those who have much bch to buy there way into read cash that write article

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bch to buy their way to readcash? We all started with 0 bch. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this sound encouraging so I can make it, if I put my all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan po bang article kailangan ipublish sa isang araw para ma notice? Ayos na po ba yung 1 article per day?

$ 0.03
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

1 article a day is enough. Pro dapat yung my sense na article.. At ung mapapansin ng readers.. Nsa readers ang susi pra manoticre ni bot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay po, thank you. Parang magfofocus nalang muna ako dito sa read.cash kaysa sa noise.cash simula ngayon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Meet with new people always give a fun and you do a great job to introduce us with new new peopleπŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.. You've been a part of this 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More people more fun, Thank you for your complements. And good hope and prayer for me. And appreciate all the people you mentioned.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luuuh same here ate. I thought emily2u is a Filipino. I've encountered wickedsoul at noise before, I didn't know that she has a readcash account.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Yun d akala ko.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Malaysian from Ipoh City. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too! :) See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago