Read And Meet, More People More Fun!

72 139
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

May 31, 2021

As part of reaching 3000 subscribers on noisecash, I have decided to give sponsorships to new users of readcash who came from noisecash to help them build a name on this platform.

I was actually looking for 10 users with the best articles but only 9 entries were submitted. However, some participants are not really that active here on readcash when I checked their profiles. But I want to give them a chance and guidance to build a name on this platform, so I considered giving them sponsorship based on their submitted articles.

One thing that I liked when doing this is reading different articles while learning a bit about the user. The get-to-know always starts from reading and interacting with other users. And building a name on this platform is not that easy as you need to catch the attention of the readers first. We all have been there and we know the feeling. I hope in this way, I will be able to motivate these users to be more active and interactive on this platform.

Let's start the read and meet...

@HappyBoy is a two weeks user of readcash and his name on noisecash is @Valour. He first caught my attention when he consistently commented on my different posts. He's not only good in writing, but also in interacting, and that is how a new user should be, to attract subscribers and readers.

In the article he has submitted, Covid-19 Outbreak And The Transportation Industry Effects Challenges And Prospects, he discussed how this covid-19 lockdown impacted the mode of transportation in Nigeria and how indispensable the transportation industry is.

This is not only a huge problem in Nigeria but also in different parts of the world. Due to the covid-19 lockdown, drivers who only rely on transportation services as their source of income suffered from huge losses. And what's worse is the inflation rate of the transportation fares as well as the prices of the commodities. This pandemic not only kills millions of lives but also gave the world a higher economic crisis. More people are suffering from hunger, poor families became poorer, elites became richer as they took advantage of the global crisis, and governments became more corrupt.

When will this pandemic end? No one could tell and the world will continue to suffer.


The next user is @Roojoroojay, a one-month user of readcash and started accumulating Bitcoin Cash last December 2020, so he's one of the pioneers of noise. cash. This fella seemed to like noise.cash when he started to earn a few dollars and that may be the reason why he extended his BCH journey on this platform. And if you will check his profile, you can tell that Rusty likes his work. Well, he's doing good in here and posting quality content.

While reading his entry When I Take Admission In FSC Part 2, Everyone Frightened Me That You Failed In Organic Chemistry, the first person that came to mind is Hanzell, as this dude also likes Chemistry. He proved in this article that Chemistry is not a boring subject. Well, for me it isn't too because I find it cool and interesting. The discussion about the periodic table is one of the most interesting topics we had back in high school, although it's quite complicated and brain cracking memorizing all the elements. But he seemed to like the subject too much and it's just a piece of cake to him.

Too confident right? This only shows that if you really like the subject and the things you are doing, you will excel in that field.


@Laurenexai is also a one-month user of readcash and very active not only in interacting with other users but also in posting articles. I have learned about this user when EyByoung mentioned him in one of her articles who followed her tips on how to catch the bot. So far, this user finally made it to catch the attention of the bot.

In his entry Begging or Hardwork Which One Is Efficient? he mentioned the different kinds of needs, such as, money, love, respect, happiness, freedom, but as he mentioned, the biggest thing people need is money. He also discussed begging which he described as hurting the World community and includes disadvantages of begging.

Well, if we will rank all the status of the people from different parts of the world, the number of the poor families might be in the higher rank. While rich people are indulging their affluent life, millions are starving and fighting for their lives, they are the less fortunate people. In our country, you can only be called rich if you own a bungalow house, with a car, or booming businesses, and of course, multiple credit/visa cards in your wallets.

Poverty, inflation, lack of education, are the factors that forced poor people to beg and to do other negative things, because, for them, that's the only way to survive in this world. But begging indeed gives a negative impact on the world's community. Those people who beg only rely on other people's hard work. And some who benefited from the government's funds only rely on and waited for financial support from different sectors of the government.

However, being poor is not a reason not to persevere and lift their lives from poverty. There are millions of people in different parts of the world who succeed in life due to hard work and perseverance. Those people also start from rugs to riches and they never look at their poor status as a hindrance to achieve a better life, rather they make it an inspiration to pursue further, and to lift themselves from being stuck in the mud.

Remember that being poor is not our fault, but to die poor is our fault.


The next user is @TheEmpress, a one-month user of readcash but only posted an article 7 days ago. I was impressed by her name, but what impressed me more is her skills in writing and knowledge of cryptocurrencies. She learned about cryptocurrencies way back in 2017. And coincidentally, it was also the year when I learned about Bitcoin and Ethereum. However, unlike her, I never invested in them because I thought they were scams. If I only paid attention to crypto last 2017, maybe I have a higher crypto portfolio by now.

Anyway, back to TheEmpress. In her article World Wide Adoption, she discussed the importance of cryptocurrencies and blockchain's worldwide adoption. Just like what she said, it is not all about the bull market, getting Lambo, and seeing a huge increase in our crypto portfolio, but it is about learning the fundamentals of cryptocurrencies, the projects, and their benefits to the people, it is about the worldwide adaption.

By the way, she also gave some tips on how to shift our minds from worrying about the crypto market movements and thinking about the hypes and negative sentiments in the crypto space. These two are actually distractions and can sometimes cause FUDs, sometimes leading to a market crash.

  • Focus on bursts of accumulation rather than price action.

  • Learn about the fundamentals and crypto technology in general.

These are just some of her tips. To know more about it and to know more about TheEmpress, you can visit the link above.


The five users will be my topic in my next article.

More random users also received sponsorships from me like @Kryptlook @Meyzee (please accept my request πŸ˜…) I have thought to give sponsorships to these three users before but I always forgot. Sorry guys πŸ˜…. And other users like @Kryptlook @Meyzee (accept my request πŸ˜…) @George_Dee @Zeshan3333 @JulyAnn @sc @psychie and more.

That's all for now. It's really fun meeting different users and reading different stories. You will not only acquire new knowledge but gain new virtual friends. The more people in the circle, the merrier.

If your name is mentioned above and hasn't received a request yet, just comment down below.

Thanks for reading!

Lead image from https://www.nordakademie.de/news/onlinelehre-und-konferenzen-mit-zoom

36
$ 17.05
$ 16.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Noisecash seems more accommodating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just found this article. You are very kind and willing to help others, especially people who are new to both noise.cash and read.cash. I wish I could be like you. Good effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to 3k subscribers I bet we are not friends in noisecash that's why I wasn't able to submit my entry 😁 kinda sad for me because I am also a newbie and giving such an opportunity is a huge help, but then I am happy to know that you're helping others to build name here in this flatform. You are such a good person. 😊 cheers to a job well done Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's fine.. You will be added soon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😯 really? Yeyyyyy so happyπŸ₯³ looking forward to it thank you so much πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sponsoring me and the other newbies here on Read Cash. It was also very humbling to see you highlighting my article; you did it so well that it made me smile :).

I'm slowly in the process of writing my second one; it's proceeding a little slower than expected as I just began a new job. It is people like you that motivate me to do my best work as I can see that it has a positive effect on people and that my words actually make a difference for Bitcoin Cash adoption. I feel so welcomed; I feel a part of the Bitcoin Cash family and that community spirit is so rare these days.

Thank you again and congratulations on the 3000 subscribers on Noise Cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are a part of this community already since the day you joined here 😁 just keep up the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Miss, a pleasure to greet you, I am a little late to this great party, it is admirable what you do for all these people, that day by day try to improve the quality of their writings, that day by day, interact and leave a great teaching those who complement a publication. People like you are the ones that help these communities to grow and prevail in time, because not only you give a helping hand, but you take the time to learn the vision that each one of them has, the messages they transmit in their texts and the most important thing, you keep the learning that each article contains.

I hope this great work that you started can continue in the future, because it is an impulse, a motivation for those who perhaps today do not feel that light on platforms like these, you are to admire and respect, because you are doing a good job, both in Read and Noise, please keep it up, I send you a big hug, and thanks for sharing these interesting articles, which demonstrate the great diversity and variety that we can find in this great digital space, greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you too for appreciating it.. I'll gonna visit your acct soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3000 customers. It was incredible. I don't know if I can catch up to you. From the bottom of my heart, I congratulate you on your success.

Everyone has a different way on noisecash. I am a person who often shares links from readcash to posts on noisecash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Why not? The admin allows us to post our link there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will do that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for recognizing my talent (charot) and being my sponsor again :)

$ 0.03
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Haha... Nakalimutan ko actually kc old name nsa list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jane, at sa lahat πŸ’š 🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for describing about me and others ❀️ I have enjoyed the last month. One thing, i got rusty's attention from my first article. And i'm really greatfull to @Eybyoung for that. I wish I will enjoy writing and reading more days ☺️ I am earning from it and at the same time i am learning news hings everyday

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just do the right thing.. You will stay longer here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to them, @laurenexai @TheEmpress @Roojoroojay @HappyBoy

They are doing great. Best wishes for them πŸ‘ Ans also, you are really very generous dear Jane.Take love for this activity πŸ’œ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Monmate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats to sa madaming subscribers sis. and also for this new set of sponsorship to help newbies. Indeed you are a supportive friend / writer / influencer. naks. Paburger ka na sis. hehe .Again congratulations and more blessings to come para more sponsorship at madaming pang matulungan na newbie.

and for the newbies @HappyBoy @Roojoroojay, @Laurenexai @TheEmpress - Welcome to this very nice platform and always be motivated and do not stop publishing great articles. Cheers to your future success like @Jane who gave you sponsorship. :)

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Cheers to you as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am, we will try our best not to disappoint everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's our @Jane! Thank you for sharing this madam I know HappyBoy and Laurenexai but not the Empress. I sub na so to read her future article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

She is not too active yet, sana maging active 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for bringing attention to these new users. As a new writer here myself, it's easier for me to know whom to read, rather than get overwhelmed by the many articles published daily.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly.. Welcome here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! ☺️ sana all po may sponsor 😁 char πŸ˜… keep writing po! 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pakilala dn kyo 😁 new kyo sa comment section ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how po? 😁 dito din po ba sa comment? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching a new milestone! Galing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamuch 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Growing bigger na. Idol ko rin to eh πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sorry naaaa πŸ™ˆ andami kase nung notifs sorrry haha hindi ko nareview yong sponsorshippp. Icheckkk koo haha Salaamat at congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Walang anuman 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratualtions for reaching 3,000 supporters po ate! :) And also to those get sponsorship from this generous person.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oi active kpa dto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate haha. Kahit papano nakakapagsulat πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for my turn haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But you are my sponsor already 😒 cancel it next month so I can give you one ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to WHO,world suffer with COVID.So eat the diet that give immunity to you.Congrats you have 3K subscriber on noise cash.You mention me just like a moon shine for a new hopeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Xoz you are doing good here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is all because of your motivation and I literally learn a lot from you.I have a passion I have pile of BCH that I would share with the needy with the people really deserved.You are generous no words for your last upvote just I shall give you pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Your prayer would be powerful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you once again ma'am , seeing the sponsorship badge at the top of my page each time gives me immense joy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No prob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyoπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome poπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will help you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is fine 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa sponsorship! Although late na. πŸ˜… and Congrats sa achievement mo! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha late dn bigay ko syo 🀣 jabs pa kc naklagay sa list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba? πŸ˜‚ okay lang yan. Makakalimutan mo din yun si jabsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Jane for completing 3000 subscribers on noisecash that's a really Effortable task and surrly you did a lot of hardwork to achieving this by creating a good content on noisecash. Readcash and noisecash both are amazing platforms From which we not just earned but also making a new new friends on both platforms 😘. B/w am not he am she and you didn't send sponsorship request to me.😀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh not yet? That's why I said jus comment below 🀣 did you even activated your block? I guess I told you that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i acivated my block According to your instructions 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No you didn't..still close.

Go open write an article.
Click the pop up window for uploading photos.. At the end you will see $ sign. Just click it to activate the block

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I again clicked this $ button but don't know that this sponsorship block is activated or not😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check you profile if there is a box below your profile.. If not, then youndid not activated yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah now its activated now that block shown on my profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great helping out new read.cash users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, Congratsuuu naman sa inyo. I only know @Laurenexai and @HappyBoy, and Congrats again πŸ‘πŸ‘. And to the others iff course.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Me too dati 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep...i agree with you janey meeting people on this platform is actually a lot of fun because you are getting to know through its writing and for me its more sincere. Because there's no pretensions in it... Its like you get bare with your articles 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maiinis nlng maiinis sakn 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate jane good eve po . ano po purpose ng sponsorship dito ate?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

To give some amount to users every month.. Parang support na rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago