Read And Meet The Second Set Of Beneficiaries

52 126
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

June 2, 2021

Read and Meet, More People More Fun (Part 1)

Four users have been introduced in my previous article, and five more users will be introduced here.

So let's start the read and meet part 2...

@Jonjonjon is actually a two-month user of readcash but I have accepted his entry because I saw his not really earning that well here on readcash and the bot is not visiting his works more often. Another reason for giving sponsorships is not just because the user is active or good at making articles, but also because I want to support them the least I can do. Just like how @Macronald purpose of his patronage.

In his entry, How Does It Feel To Be Unemployed, he tackles his difficulties in facing the unemployed world due to this global pandemic crisis. But he perseveres to look for a job and I saw too much courage in him to conquer a giant city alone with the help of his knowledge and determination to get what he wanted. In this pandemic situation, having a job really matters because we are afraid not to covid-19 only, but to starve to death.

While reading his article, I remember my first time stepping into a giant city, Manila, alone. I was worried, not afraid though because I still don't know where to stay and where to go. I wasn't afraid because I lived in a giant city as well and away from my family during my college days. Living in Manila is different though, because, among all cities of the Philippines, Manila is the most toxic city.

I remember how Google Maps saved me from getting lost in the big city. I have explored the city alone trying to find different agencies where I can apply for work abroad. And while waiting for a job order from the agency I have applied to, I also tried to look for a part-time job so I searched different agencies that are helping new job hunters. That was an arduous journey, but I got one job. However, I didn't stay long there as I have to pursue my goal to work abroad. I guess this is a great topic to discuss in a separate article 😁.

These experiences are just examples that no matter how hard the situation is, you should not give up, rather be strong and persevere to achieve your goal.


The next user is @fredyzza07a two weeks user of readcash and a grateful mother of a cute baby. A person who also has a painful past and came from a broken family, and once experienced a nightmare from a family member who is supposed to be trusted. Since she came from a broken family, she never experienced being cared for nor loved. But what I liked about her is her positivity despite unfortunate circumstances she has encountered in the past.

In her entry Finally Found My Happiness, I saw a different woman when she finally found her happiness. Happiness that cannot be found in material possessions, but genuine happiness from her angel, from her baby. She is now a mother of a cute baby, and became more positive and inspired to move on from her painful past. Being a mother indeed changes everything. She learned how to let go of her painful past and face the present positively for her family.

A dark and painful past is not an option to become miserable in life. It is a tough challenge that will make you as a person, stronger than ever. You may not feel that genuine happiness you are longing for today, but trust God because He will give you that at the right time.


The next user is @thinkingberrymuchy an eight days user of readcash whom I guess came from noisecash as well. She is very new and still struggling on this platform, only has few subscribers, the bot didn't notice her yet, and only has few readers. As she has said, this is her second account since her first one had been moved to spam. Many accounts on readcash have been moved to spam, but some users recovered their accounts and continued writing. She is just one of the unfortunate ones who wasn't granted to recover her account.

In her entry, How Covid Almost Destroyed Me, he tackles how this pandemic almost destroys her, physically, mentally, emotionally, and her lifestyle. Since everything is done at home, including her virtual work, she didn't give much time to herself and became lazy doing things she used to do before. And that resulted in having more pimple outbreaks, and she felt like she's uglier, and it saddened her feelings.

But she managed to get back on track, to love herself again. She did the right things and pursue a healthy lifestyle.

This case might not be the most negative impact of a pandemic to someone, but this should also serve as a lesson to everyone that we should always take care of ourselves even we are in the comfort of our home. Having a healthy lifestyle, a healthy mindset, and self-care can improve our lives in different ways. These are also important to achieve a happy and better life.


The next user is @Leymar012201, a one-month user of readcash who came from noisecash. Although he is not so active here he is active on noisecash. I just hope that this sponsorship will motivate him to be more active here.

In his entry Journey To 1 BCH, he mentioned how he was before learning about cryptocurrencies. And just like me, he wished to know cryptocurrencies earlier. He seemed to enjoy posting unique content on noisecash while engaging with different users on the platform. He also mentioned how noisecash is getting better day by day and the new updates taught him not to be greedy.

What I like about him is appreciating the small amounts he got from the platform. And now he is motivated to be more active on the platform to achieve 1 BCH. He also emphasized that by being patient, thankful, humble, generous, and friendly, we can achieve our goals in life with the help of Bitcoin Cash.

I like his spirit and determination, so I decided to give him sponsorship.


The last user is @Blythampere, a three weeks user of readcash but has been a user of noisecash since February. While reading his articles, I can see an old me from him. Just like me, he also has tried too many earning sites before joining noisecash. But all fail to give him his expectations to earn money from those sites.

In his entry I Suffered From Depression, he was like me before as well. That feeling of more than sadness and slowly depressing you and killing your body emotionally. Depression is truly the worst enemy. You're telling yourself you are okay but then you're not. An illness that keeps on coming back even if how much you tried to move on from it. I also have suffered those negative effects of depression he mentioned in his article - too much pressure, stress, loss of weight, and difficulty in sleeping at night.

I've been there, stuck in the darkness and having difficulty reaching the light. Many factors caused my depression but I managed to survive from it just like him. I strengthened my mind and think of the people behind my hard work and the reason for my dreams. And here I am, just like Blythampere, striving for life and leaving everything to God.


So they are the second set of users who received my sponsorships. More users were added too like @kingofreview @McJulez and more, and I was able to renew the sponsorships of old users before the end of May. And I'm happy to finally add a new set of users to my list. If you guys are interested to know them, you can visit these users' profiles.

More users will be introduced in Part 3 😁

(In case you haven't received the request yet, kindly comment below)

Thanks for reading:

39
$ 20.96
$ 19.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 17
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your heart is just so kind and genuine. I would love to meet more people like you here in readcash po. May the Lord grant all tge desires in your heart as you help and support those aspiring writers in their journey. I am just new here in readcash and I am trying my best to learn a lot about it. Thank you po God bless πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daming new promising writers. And giving them sporsorship helps them to grow and motivate more. Ganun kasi tayo nagsimula diba. more sponsors more motivation ang nabibigay kaya I'm happy na meron kang pasponsor to this new writers. :) I'm lucky to be one who received an sponsorship galing sayo. :) Thanks sa pagmomotivate mo pa lalo sa akin to write and interact with others :) More blessings to you :)

Late na aking comment kasi not so activeπŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True . yun nag motivate satn datin. Layo na narating natn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Sana magtutuloy tuloy na to for our future 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for featuring me, Ms. Jane! 😊 I will do my best to publish more articles. You inspire me a lot. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you're proving why our community is unique from others you've huge following and supporting newbies is great thing we need more positive peoples like you keep doing like this and keep surprising everyone

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You too is doing well here even though you are quite new 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for the sponsorship.. I will do my best to compost good articles here po.Godbless you more po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just do what you want to do 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice blog idea.. the more i read the more i have ideas on what to write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pano po sumali? 😁 ✌️ congrats po sa inyo, keep writing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa noise yun nakaraan nagpost ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano po name niyo sa noise? 😁 thanks po ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are really a sweet lady, who's do a great work in supporting the newbies on this platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awemazing sis, you were full of kindness and generosity. You were one who keeps users be inspired in writing. God BLess to you sis, and more earnings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.to you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing things like this do motivate others who are struggling in the platform.. I've been there and the know the feeling of like being abandoned and yet there were people who show their appreciation thru sponsorships, it's a way of motivating and encouraging me to go on with what I had started. Thanks to you from the very beginning, don't know kung ilng buwan na e😁 GBU more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganun dn kc tyi nung bago pa 😁 kya need sla tulungan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po sa sponsorship.😊I really appreciate it. It motivates me to write more kahit may mga araw na blanko ang isip koπŸ˜…-wala akong maisulat. Thank you also for appreciating me as a person. Nakakataba sa puso na may nakakaappreciate sayo.😊 Thank you so much. Godbless you po.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang anuman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship and of course to your beneficiary. I actually didn't expect that. More success po to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.. Syo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang dami palang bago and all of them is cool and awesome. Naysuuu, Congrats sa mga na Sponsoran πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€©. Very generous talaga to si Madam πŸ€©πŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi daw, oo kaya yieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. More users added in your list.😍I hope there will be more people that are being motivated by your sponsorship and would become an active users in this platform and in noise. ❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang bibitaw kht mag decrease ang tips sa noise. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for mentioning and also for the sponsorship. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iam grateful for everything ms. Jane. πŸ™ I really admire how you give support to every user who's struggling in utilizing the platform. God bless you always!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..nice sis..ang saya kaya pag may mga new sponsor ka nakakamotivate din..mejo nakonsensya tuloy ako kasi 2weeks akong absent dito sa read feeling ko sayang mga sponsoships ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ok lng yan.. Bsta at least dadalaw 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm now starting to sponsor too! 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yey..galing 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat hndi open sponsor block mo? Tagal mo na pla dto πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ma'am maybe you could visit mine too haha, maybe your logo is perfect in my block hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ayyiieeee ikaw eunoia ah hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 try ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, smooth haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha beke leng nemen.. Ikaw kaya madame, kailan ko makikita maganda mong logo sa araw-araw na pag log in ko sa account ko? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas! Luluhod ang mga tala . πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice move. Keep supporting real talent. I am thinking to do the same. ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so generous.And always you appreciate the authors that are good content creators.I am missing here lolπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol.. You're on my sponsorship list already.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in your sponsor list not in your article list lolπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Okay. I will make a special mention to you next time. 🀣.. I guess I mentioned your in my first article πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special mention mean a lotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago