BCH Freestyle Poem - My Introduction

32 218
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Hello readcash, what's up,what'sup?

Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty

Yow yow, @bloghound in the house here we go!

Been here 6 months ago

Dunno how to start, dunno what to write

I'm a crypto oldie and yet a noob-ie

Tell me more, tell me how y'all!

I aint a trader yet I hodl

Wait trader hodl what?

You heard it,

Ooops! crypto slang, people!

6 years ago, I came across crypto

Bitcoin yeah, and I said ohh

They say, it's same old thing

Another path in paying your billings

And then learned those jargons

Satoshi, blockchain, mining, altcoins

Hashing, Soft fork, Hard fork, shitcoins

Too the moon I say, fill our spoons

I got into blogging,

saving and earning

I bought and sold em

Playing with trading

I got distracted and I get tired

2017, the timeline of the crashed

Bitcoin fell, I moved forward

Now here I am, BCH, where's the hug?

One love

@bloghound

Disclaimer:

The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

PLEASE DO NOT COPY

Thank you for visiting.

Copyright @bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

14
$ 6.95
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @aj_u2
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Ahahaha aliw sis!!! Ang cute

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasla ak agra-rap mars di bas basaek hehe.. Nice one and more to come.. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayee ty manen mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis! Nakita din kita dito. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just read your introduction 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you for reading, sis :D I appreciate it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome! I love the picture too... should be your profile pic πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, sistah...Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba din to .. galing galing...parang rap ung pagkabasa ko sis eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Matti bebe hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dito ka narin galing ng intro... wagiπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyahaha salamat, ate cha muah break it down! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Finally, andito ka na! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ty sis. halos sabay lng tau nagregister nun. Now lng nagpost 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga.. Buti nag try ka na din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat ulet, sis. support mko ha? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Yeah! πŸ‘β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha ty ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mag-ingay, round 1 para kay Bloghound, Yow!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol yo! salamat, kapatid!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hidden thoughts and Alibis πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako lang ba pero kinanta ko siya. parang rapper lang nung binabasa ko πŸ˜… yehey. Hope to hear more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw hehe salamat, sis 😊 Freestyle rap poem nga siya, sis! On the spot sinulat 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thank you! You're the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wicked! I love the poem😁 charlotte here❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sis 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago