Good morning/afternoon/evening to you guys.

My apology if I can't comment on your articles today as I need to reduce my exposure to my phone. I'm currently having an eye problem, and I need to rest it most of the time. I posted about this on noisecash.

I can make posts, but can't read and comment on all posts and articles. And I'm thankful that I still have drafted articles.

Health is more important than anything else. So we should prioritize it.

Thank you for your understanding.

17
$ 0.08
User's avatar
@Jane posted 2 years ago

Comments

Hope to see you back, happy rest, get well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rest well madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon dear and take rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pélé dear. Recover quickly. The rest is much needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well and be well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipahinga mo lang muna sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care and get well sis jane!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch!...okay lang yan sis...health is wealth...rest mo muna mga mata mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uff take care of yourself stay away from screen for few days and consult with doctor and take eye drops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ma, rest very well ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't push yourself, Ate. Mas inportante ang health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo jan health muna ang unahin ...pahinga kapo ng maigi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

get some rest ma'am and get do that wen you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dear i hope you will be fine very soon and in shah ALLAH again writing an article for different topic and make us very happy I have great knowledge to get about you're article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis. Pahinga ka muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You better have your eyes checked-up. Take time to rest. Take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest muna ate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry my dear. Our prayers will be with you. Stay safe & come back stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please, get all the rest you can. Your health is more important. Get back when you can. Hugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam same tayo. Me issue na sa mata ko aside sa blurred na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo kna . over exposure sa computer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of yourself! I hope you recover soon! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Ate. Hilot hilutin mo yung sa may kilay mo banda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it is well with your eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas important yan ate kaya take a rest❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest ka muna ate Jane. Health is Wealth!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just REST!

$ 0.00
2 years ago