I Get Used To It

35 120
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Maybe I get used to you. Maybe I get used to things I always do. Maybe I get used to the feeling. Maybe it's already a part of me and my system. And maybe getting used to things and people is what's keeping me going.

We all get used to certain things, people and everything. Most especially if we expose ourselves to them, or by doing them. And the more we do these things and the more time we spend with these people we get used to them.

I easily get used to things. And most of the time I'm having a hard time if there's a transition.

Before, I get used to being on my own. Because I chose to work far from my family for its better pay if you work in the city rather than the province. I get used to enjoying my own company because it's how my everyday life has been.

I get used to wearing slippers. And I find it hard to wear shoes all the time. My husband and in-laws and most people that I know here in the UK wear shoes even inside their house. They only take it off when they are going to bed.

I've been wearing slippers and sometimes with my bare feet since I was young so it's never easy to change now. They can wear shoes because they are used to it and I keep wearing slippers.

I get used to sleeping next to him. I will not sleep unless my husband is beside me. I will stay up late just to see him before I sleep if he comes home late from work. His presence, I should feel. Being with him for 7 years now so I know you get that feeling and can relate to that connection.

I get used to the smell of scented candles. I always light it up every night before I go to sleep. I love watching its flame. It brings me comfort and the pleasant smelling air energize my soul. It helps to calm my nerves and relax.

I get used to checking my phones when I wake up and before I sleep. Noise.cash and read.cash is part of me now. Well, it's been a year that I'm doing this. Crypto is part of my daily life. And the virtual users/friends I get used to them by now.

And in this, you can relate. We get used to @TheRandomRewarder. His presence and absence can make or break us. Because we get used to after making an article aside from the users that always there to leave a valuable comment, to give you an upvote, to give you tip and sponsorship there's TheRandomRewarder that we always looking forward to seeing in every article that we published.

Because we get used to it whenever he visits you every day. Or you are thrilled and over the moon, if after so many days, weeks and months that he didn't visit you, one day he just surprised you with generous tips! When you are used to his ghosting for too long. Then you don't look forward to seeing him but you are hoping that he will.

And I get used to it. That's why whenever I wake up this morning, checked read.cash, check upvotes and boom 'Nada' from Rusty. That's sad and I was anxious suddenly thinking I did something wrong. Seriously.

But it's not that I'm complaining but I'm just wondering where he has been. I know he was stuck with PVM I think he fell in love with him lol. Our PVMihalache is lovable anyway. But seriously, my read.cash is not complete without him. I get used to it. And if there are 'changes' comes in the system then should I wave hello?

But lol he say hello twice today and I'm just glad to see him.

Because I get used to it.

I even want to say that I get used to sleeping naked just to make you laugh but never mind. 🤣

How about you? What are the things that you get used to? Did you miss Rusty as well?

Thank you for reading my nonsense today.

32
$ 12.14
$ 10.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Crypto is becoming a part of our life without it I think it's very difficult to survive now. Like you iam daily checking read.cash, have random rewarder check my post or not but unfortunately not!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂🤣🤣 after leaving us with wild imaginations, momma... You pulled the plug.

Yes, so many things we have been used to and it's not because we took them for granted afterwards but because of the joy they first gave us and we want that feeling to continue regardless.

I got used to being alone and loving my company and now I got used to have a little girl run around the house screaming and scattering everywhere 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣.

Oh... I got used to Rusty... What a subtle and sweet movement Rusty has... It's a delight to the soul to watch Rusty kiss our posts with intensity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. Hahaha now you can't just have peace now but surely you're enjoying it.

And I'm happy to see Rusty kissing you sweetly. That's so intense. I hope he will always give you that love. You deserve it. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yes... I am enjoying it and sometimes it can be tiring 😂😂🤣

What a passionate kiss it was hahaha. We hope for more Rusty days like that but it should go round. Thanks a lot, momma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same on checking read.cash and noise.cash. even the price of BCH and checking Binance din. Nasanay na ako ee, tapos si Rusty talaga ee huehue. Nasanay na tayo na pinapaulanan nya pero ngayon huehue, zero, nil, nada ang laki na ng interval ng visit nya ano hahaha. Pero it's better nga than nothing diba.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When you're used to be alone and happy with your own company and there, someone entered your life, make you happier than the usual but then he left. Saddddd.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hiwalay kami matulog ni hubby ko. I’m with my daughter. He is with my son.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We all get used to one thing or the other, and it will hurt us when we loose them

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same tayo momshie, di ako makatulog kapag dk ko katabi si husband. I feel safe kasi kaag katabi ko sya..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also like to light up candles especiallybthe scented ones. There are studies who claimed that it can really help in calming our minds

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Those who write about crypto-currency would get ten times greater tips than our as usual posts. I think it's high time to change this algorithm 😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I get used to the pain I've felt every single day mooma. Pero even I get used to it na it's still painful. :) anyway mooma di na mawala yung "I used to sleep naked" In my mind HAHAHHAHAH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah I feel you, can't sleep well when I'm not beside the person i been for many years. Ofcourse I miss rusty too, he dont visit my last article but I know its normal mostly to like me, his presence is really motivating but I need to realize that his always RABDOM and someday he will visit me too 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahah ate kahit walanh details natawa na kami sa last part🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha natawa ako dun sa last na di mo tinuloy pero oo nga sis.. sobrang nakaka miss si rusty pag nag aabsent sya lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We get used to certain things and situations that we miss when it's gone, as for Rusty, I am still waiting to be noticed by him hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hmmm...change is constant. For me, I'm getting used to some things that I had deliberately wanted to drop and pick up.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It’s truly you. Liked the way you expressed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone was not used to be visited by rusty. I just become busy yesterday and here I found rusty fell in love with PVM lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nasanay na ako ate na mag kapi araw2 at mahalin siya kahit di niya ko mahal charot. 😂

3weeks narin naman na ngayon ate na d niya ko navisit.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I would not used of not being visit by rusty glad that he visited me early this morning.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That last part got me laughing cos everyone if not everyone then me. I also like to do that cos i like it sleeping free. I miss rusty too,he visited twice today. I hope his coming back will be nice

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha seryosi na sana lahat madam, until the last part😀🤣bka mapulmonya ka madam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa kasama si RandomRewarder pero totoo parang kulang ang araw bhe pag wala sya 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same madam.. And it's saddening Rusty is stuck on European users now 🤣🤣..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hanggang kailan kaya to madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na bumalik 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We missed Rusty a Lot, He visited me last sunday. But I didn't see him yesterday until today. I hope rusty will back with big revelations.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana nga bumisita ulit si rusty.hehehe..Sa akin isang beses palang ata bumisita sa akin simula ng nag start ako dito sa read.cash until now but laban lang baka mapansin din.heheh

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have gotten used to your post already, sincerely I am waiting for the first time random rewarder will visit me. I am hoping

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Beloved rusty didn't visit me since yesterday, I feel demotivated cause I'm not into it, I hope there's something surprise he's cooking. Hopefully he could visit me at once so that my morning will be great.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

He said Hello to me yesterday. But only once. I saw it in my notif earlier - it was like 6 hrs ago.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was hoping for some spicy details 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PV it's sour. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's past midnight ... i can hope :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago