Love Will Find Its Way

87 146
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 18, 2022

Recently, I read different articles about love by different users. It seems like February has already arrived even though it's only the first month of the year. The latest one was written by @McYusuf about Do You Believe In Soulmates?

Are we really fated to reunite with another person in this world? Have you ever felt that feeling of being "complete" when you finally found your match made in heaven? Our soulmate as what we called it.

Many years ago, I thought I found my soulmate when my Textmate and I coincidentally saw each other on the street without even planning for meet-ups. On that day when I saw familiar shoes (which I saw in his photo) walking towards me, my heart suddenly paced faster and the feeling was unexplainable. Our mutual friend called him and introduced us to each other and butterflies in my stomach went wild. As days passed by, our feelings for each other grew fonder until we became life partners.

One day, I was waiting for him, an unexplainable feeling happened again when my heart suddenly beat faster. Then when I looked at my right side, I saw him hopping out of a vehicle. A scenario that I could only see in fiction movies just happened in my life. A young, innocent, naive, fiction fan I was, I thought of him as my real love when I felt that unexplainable feeling with him multiple times.

And I always thought he was my soulmate due to similarities we had and strong bonds. But our fairy tale story didn't last when we parted ways and his love for me faded. Then unexpected things happened that ended our story painfully. That only proved that he wasn't my soulmate. BUT, he was destined to come into my life to teach me lessons and to leave indelible memories and footprints on my path.

Until then, I never met real love again and even developed a Philophobia. Maybe I'll fall in love again if I feel the same unexplainable feeling with someone again. But still, it won't guarantee a real and long-lasting story. Unless we tie a knot and stay together until our very last breath.

But soulmate is not only about being fated with another person that involves romance or a deep feeling of affinity. Even two individuals that are bound to become best friends can be called soulmates as well. Because they're individuals that share the same interests, similarities, and comfort. Although some are also fated to fall in love with each other. Just like in those romantic fiction love stories. From best friends to best lovers.

This somehow correlates with the latest TV series I have just finished watching, entitled Pretty Li Huizhen. If you have watched the Korean TV series "She Was Pretty," then you already know the story.

It's a story about two childhood friends Li Huizhen and Bai Haoyu who parted ways and lost their connections with each other when they were younger. 12 years later, they opted to see each other after Haoyu successfully tracked Huizhen down. But things got complicated and they had a twist of fate. The pretty and full of dreams Huizhen in her younger years became ugly and a weakling. While the chubby and subject of bullying Haoyu becomes handsome, hunk, and successful.

Due to embarrassment, Huizhen opted to hide her identity and asked her pretty best friend to act as her, which Haoyu mistakenly recognized as Huizhen. Then things become more complicated when Huizhen worked in the company where Haoyu was working, and her best friend who acted as her started to fall in love with Haoyu that has tested their friendships.

However, their love for each other still finds its way no matter how the world turned things upside down. Even though Huizhen hid her real identity, Haoyu still fell in love with her.....all over again. The once childhood love grew and became even stronger. Indeed, they were real soulmates. They may have changed physically and other aspects, but their heart never changed and their love didn't fade.

The world is really unexpected and things were bound to happen. We are destined to meet different people for a reason. Some would teach us lessons, some would hurt us, some would betray us, and most especially, some would love us. But it is only our heart who can decide who will stay in our life forever.

And always remember that...

"You don't find love, it finds you."

So maybe I'm still single until now because love still can't find me. Lost in the woods maybe? Lol.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Twitter  •Publish0x •Torum

54
$ 17.99
$ 16.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Dreamer
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
+ 35
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

right. ang love one na for us dadating talaga sya kapag right time na. it's okay to wait because its worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes love know what the best time to come 😎☕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't find love, it finds you. Ahhh my mind be like, when kaya? Hahaha. Be hoping to meet that someone someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As your quote said, I believe for you that love will definitely find you. It's just a matter of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love will arrive in a perfect place and a perfect time, kaya there's no need to hurry things out kasi dadating din yan diba ate. As you've said, "You don't find love, it finds you." Baka yung soulmate natin is ginagawa palang WAHAHAH charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that true we are destined to meet different people but I don't want to meet people that will hurt and betrayed me . I had passed through alot in life sometimes pain is unbearable 😖😖😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love works in mysterious ways Jane, we are not all the same so what works for one might not work for the next person. Believe in the Universe and it will deliver what you want at the most unexpected of times!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love will find a way if we allow it and give it a chance. Otherwise, it will pass us by :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tamang panahon, mangyayari ang dapat mangyari including the love you are waiting. Chorrrr haha. Ako'y walang inaantay so auto pass? Chorrr haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣. Kawawa tlga tyo madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it with a smile for the beginning of the story but in the middle to the end it turned out that you ended up being like I was single. loving someone is human nature but knowingly or not love makes things break and can become happy, God gives someone who is not a rib has a purpose and a purpose, namely to show something that is not yet known and change attitudes and actions. I've also felt the same way. Perhaps the most interesting question is do we have to wait for love or do we have to fight for it? God works in his way and is often unfathomable to man. the most important thing is to open your heart and don't cover it up, a man will find you. believe that love exists but he is mysterious.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello sister how are you? Sorry I didn't visit your article from couple of weeks because i was busy in studies. Dear sister! I have bad experience about soulmate. The one who's i consider made for me now is my ex. After that i never thought about find soulmate again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Don't find him..just wait for him 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I believe mostly na dadating talaga yung naka tadhana satin ...so we'll patiently wait...hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gang pumuti ang buhok ,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah sana naman di na umabot sa punton ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, how sweet the story is sis! Sana ol, lol! And your first might not be meant for you hehe. Someone is out there and will meet you at the perfect time :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

D pa at pinapanganak sis 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, meron na yan sis, inaantay ka lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how hard we try finding love, I believe it will find us when it´s time. We cannot force love at all and everyone irrespective of who they are leaves a lesson in our lives and there is one who will stay forever in the end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. So let's just wait for it ma haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you still waiting for me Janeyyyyyyyyy? I am coming to find you... Just a little bit more...hang in there for me...it would be worth it. ❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol.. Do you want your wife to kill me? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣 be bold and courageous...there is nothing you can't face or we can't face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soulmates... We might or might not meet them on earth... Some people indeed come and would teach us lessons instead of staying which is a better thing to end up rather.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why don't take too long to settle things. Next time just go and kiss the guy....You will get the result. We don't mind that🤣. But if we do that to a girl. We are finished.😑😑😑

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣 lol. I won't gonna do that.. I still have a reputation to hold 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhhhuuu love>>>>>>>reputation Everything is fair in love and earning BCH😐😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly saying po, love will finds it's own ways with it's perfect time. I also tried falling in love for someone but still fate isn't the time for us. Pinagtagpo lang kami pero di tinadhana haha. Nakaramdam ako ng sakit at lungkot pero I know God already set who is the man truly meant for me hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi pa pinapanganak I hindi mo pa nakikita ang taong nakatadahana sayo madam. Habang wlaa pa siya enjoy lang ang buhay, hindi naman minamadali ang love, kasi kahit matanda kana pwede kapa rin mainlove. 😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payaman daw muna. 😁 Love it really find it ways, kaya relax ka lang daw na traffic lang siya. At sa ganda mong yang madam surely na he find you.😉🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our soulmate is destined to is no matter who've been part of our life is just a lesson and could bestow you as lesson. Your soulmate welcome for the perfect time and perfect place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship before but I do believed that I finally found my soulmate and it's not that kind of romantic relationship between partners but I found it in my bestfriend. I do believed that soulmates is not just about romance between two people inloved it can be with your friends or random stranger you don't know you will have a strong bond. I love how you narrated your story. I think love will find you. Right time doesn't exist just right person. Love that will make you feel home, a person thatvwill give you the bliss of love and care that you deserve, a person who's you never thought you will spend the rest of your life with.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly! Soulmate isn't necessary two partners in love with each other romantically, it can be best friends who are destined together. True love will definitely find one if one is patient.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are not single again because you have me. 😂 😂. Maybe distance is just our twist of fate 😂.

Is this related to the John story back then? Anyways I really appreciate the mention.

Love is to find us not we wandering around looking for it. When we come in contact with true love then we would feel it coming from our hearts. I checked on the movie series and with your narration I feel like watching it anytime soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. John was just a fiction 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, the dimension of love that can be experienced is related to expectations. As the expectations are low and the faults of the other party are acceptable, the dimension of love will increase.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Personally, I don’t believe in fated love or anything of sort. The fairytales in love can be experienced with different people and of course, those fairytales won’t be as rosy as it was initially after some time.

I think we can love, Unlove and love again, which is why I have never been involved in any relationship, and pushed lots of girls away since I am not ready yet.

Love is objective, so it fades away eventually. So nothing like “we are destined to be with each other”, “soulmates” or stuffs like that. Real love isn’t given because of the way we feel. It is created.

So you can experience it with thousands of different people.

When you are ready to open your heart, love will come, then that love can be turned to real love. Even when we aren’t ready, love will come too, but not all love is love, and all love is love.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Seems like an expert there huh? So you mean you never had a gf before?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Although I had an entanglement one time with my female best friend, but it wasn’t a relationship. We ended it and we are still best friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least, you guys are still friends. Some can't fix friendships anymore after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parte talaga natin yan sa buhay miss Jane. May mga tao talagang darating sa atin na magbigay lang ng lesson, saya, heartache, realizations at iba. May mga bagay na temporary lamang. Sabi nga nila ang lahat may purpose bakit nangyari. Darating din ang araw na mahanap mo na ang totoo at mag stay sayo.

Gusto ko yan panoorin miss Jane. Gusto ko yung story niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gora.. Mganda sya nkakatawa. Mas bet ko yung supporting actor haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanuod ko na din yung kdrama na She Was Pretty. And true enough, na it is love that will find you not you who will find it. There's always a right time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

D ko tinapus yun. Pro ito tinapus ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila kung makikita mo yung tao sa unang pagkakataon tapos nakaramdam ka ng kaba o bilis ng taboo ng puso, pwedeng nainlove kana sa taong yun pero hindi siya ang taong nakatadhana sayo pero once na nakita mo yung tao tapos inapproach mo at naatract ka pero hindi ka kinabahan at smooth lang yung approach mo, it means siya yung tao para sayo, according to psychology to ah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Haha. Actually. Sya yung first love ko at never pa ko nainlove after nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article, but I've been fascinated by the comments

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep smiling. Someone is going to fall in love with your smile and it will be the one. 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh.. I seldom smile though 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ate. Di lang naman about romantic relationships yung sa soulmates. Your bestfriend can be your soulmate as well. Love indeed is an amazing thing. May mga tao din na dadating sa buhay natin para magsilbing aral.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga . meant to be friends forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in true love and it is my prayer that everyone finds this one who is good for them. Like with your story, some people may come into your life to teach you a lesson or help you in those moments while some come to stay forever

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have watched the "She Was Pretty" film too and I could say they are really meant to be together, forever. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome back here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, thank youuu ate. Feel na feel ko tuloy na naalala mo talaga ako 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit na kasal na kayo, it will not gurantee na magsasama kayo habang buhay. Ako I believe in soul mate talaga, hehe..

Btw, akala ko kdrama,un pala cdrama. Pero may korean version nyan. Same story din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo te.. Cdrama yan. Kya nga. Kht nga matanda na may naghihiwalay parn 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, kasi ang married life naman eh continuous na effort dapat yan. Hindi porke kasal na kayo eh kampante ka na. Dapat andun pa din un effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe soul mates can come in different forms and not necessarily as a lover. Could come as a friend true and true. I hope love finds you soon, I hear it is an amazing feeling 😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Seriously, when it's time, true love will find it's way. Nothing can stop it, if it's meant to be, it will happen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

New account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really. This was the one I opened after I stopped earning on my first account without being spammed. I used it for a week or so and stopped posting all together, but I'm back now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe because you're not active? That's why you stopped getting tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been one to believe in love, soulmates, or happily ever afters although there was a time I did, reading your article reminded me of such a time. I still think you will find someone, he might not fit all the dots but he will make you feel whole, challenge you, accept your flaws if there's any, and inevitably make you a better version of yourself, until their last breath.

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Maybe he's not born yet? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seriously doubt that, I think he here right now reading this article and wondering if he even has a chance. Well, who knows right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Who knows? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka love will find you when you come home. Hahaha or maybe he is waiting for you to come home? Charot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay nako. Wag na. Mga tambay andun samin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had an argument in my room yesterday about Love, Marriage and heartbreaks. I'll show them this. I have something written from our conversation already, posting it soon.

$ 0.12
2 years ago

Looking forward 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i was in your room yesterday, i would have loved to enlighten your roommates. I love conversations like this. Call me next time. haha

I am just about 10 rooms away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As if you have a lot of experience 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. I might not have a lot of experience personally, but I have have lots of experience with love generally. I have researched love extensively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You can be a love guro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The argument went on for long. Till like 1pm but everyone disagreed with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love has existence by God in our souls. Now fated love has different theories in societies. I am sure a perfect love will smell your existence soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agreed. True love always finds a way to be together. Nothing can stop it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

We dont have to wait for true love to find us. It can be sought for, created and brought into existence intentionally.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love her kisi ki bat nh kuch log sirf ap k liye hii hoty hain ap sirf Koshish krty raha krin... Her koi soulmate ban jaye aisa bhe to nh hai naa hum to hamesha Koshish krty krty agy nikal jaty hain aur yahi hmra naseeb ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love will find it's way towards you Jane,maybe the one you thought was your soulmate wasn't meant for you,with time love will find you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love is such a deep and most misunderstood concept that needs exploration such as you are doing. Humanity needs love most at these perilous times,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow, your story is just like some movie, I thought that feeling only happens with boys. But now I get to know from the point of view of girl. Don't worry Someone will come in your life soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your wordings are so true. We don't need to search for love in our life. Love finds us in need. I love free and open-source software and Linux operating systems. They found me suffering and have been in my computing and cyber life since 1999. I posted how Linux can save money on our computers/laptops. Linux will be a good tech adoption for crypto lovers. Moreover, it saves money! https://read.cash/@Unity/linux-reduces-your-computer-price-3ae7260e

$ 0.02
2 years ago