DeFi Staking and Providing LP To The Pool, My June Profit

Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

July 2, 2021

DeFi Staking and proving LP to the pool are some of the ways to earn more crypto amid the volatility of the market. Although there are risks as well, there are also ways to avoid the risks and to keep the investment safe in DeFi platforms. Just make sure to choose the reliable platform in staking, and in providing LP to the pool, make sure to chose the pairs with stable coins. In this way, you can prevent your crypto from getting huge impermanent losses.

New month, new investment, new profit, big or small, what matters is, our crypto should not be stagnant and should continue to grow.

On the first day of May, I have continued my staking and I have provided LP on DeFi platforms like PanCakeSwap and Cub Finance.

Adding Assets To Liquidity Pool Again And Trying The CAKE Auto Pool

How much did I earn?

PanCakeSwap

PanCakeSwap is the top BSC Defi Platform. So far, I like the Auto CAKE of PancakeSwap as I don't need to harvest and stake again my CAKE profit as it is auto compounding, thus, saving the fee as well.

I have staked 11.886 CAKE at a $40.85 price and with 148.57% APR. And since it is compounding, the 11.886 CAKE became 13.58538 CAKE and I earned 1.69930 CAKE from it or $22.80 which is not bad at all. At the time of writing, the pool APR goes down to 106.15% and the price was $12.942 per CAKE.

If you are planning to stake CAKE, you can put them on PanCakeSwap and try their Auto Cake with 0% unstaking fee and with only 2% performance fee. Instead of just holding your CAKE in crypto exchange, better stake them at PCS so generate more profit.


CUB Finance

Cub Finance is an extension project of LeoFinance and still an infant in the DeFi world. However, it already has $8,689,831.57 TVL with a total supply of 4,072,335 CUB.

CUBFi Farm

I have added 38.794 CUB and 101.77 BUSD LP pairs to the pool and got 60.956 LP tokens. After a month of putting them in the pool, it got a profit of 26.956 CUB or $15.014. From 293.80% APR, it goes down to 180.32% and the CUB price dropped to $0.551.

CUBFi Dens

The 22.753 CUB I have staked only earned 1.193 CUB which is so little but better than nothing. The APR goes down to 53.92%.

I have harvested my profits from both CUBFi Farm and Dens and got a total of 28.150312 CUB, and I have spent $0.50 BNB for the transaction fees.

I then staked the 28.150312 CUB at the Dens with a transaction fee of $0.29 BNB, which made a total of 50.903 CUB at the Dens with 53.92% APR.

So the profits I have earned from both platforms in June:

1.69930 CAKE

28.150312 CUB

These are not huge but better than earning nothing. I'm thinking of what asset to sell so I can buy more CAKE and CUB while the prices are still so low, but definitely not BCH. If you guys want to try DeFi staking, PanCakeSwap and Cub Finance are good platforms.

You can also read this article to know more things about DeFi staking.

My First Time Yield Farming On Pancakeswap And Things You Should Know About Yield Farming

Aside from staking and providing LP, I'm also compounding my BCH at Nexo to gain daily interest. If you want to know more about it, you can check this article below. I was supposed to send my June readcash earnings last July 1 to Nexo, but I can't put my fund in their Fixed Terms for some error, so I decided to just save my June earnings in my Bitcoin.com wallet. But I'll gonna try next time if it will work already since I like putting my funds in the Fixed Terms account because of the higher daily interest.

Earn While You Sleep With Crypto Compounding

More ways to earn crypto:


Can't Think Of Anything To Write? Explore The Crypto Space

Invading The DENS Of CubFinance

Grab These New Crypto Opportunities

Grow Your Bitcoin Cash, Collect Waifus on the Juungle

Saving Bitcoin Cash Through Stormgain's Trading and Mining

Spot Trading On Binance

My First Live Future Trading on Binance

Thanks for your time. This will be just a short article.

32
$ 1.32
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 19
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

will try sis... thanks for your recommendations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking to stake my ADA instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice extra passive income.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am on pancakeswap myself and very happy with it! Was thinking about Cub as well, but the recent price crash has put me off a bit...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah.. It dropped to cents from $3+ 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagohan lang po ako sa crypto kaya wala pa ako alam sa mga ganyan 😊 sana Habang natagal ako dito ay matuto ako mag ganyan .. Gusto ko makapasok sa crypto world.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganun dn ako dati.. Kya basa basa ka articles dto .. Dun ka matutoto 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I still always regret not getting Cake when it was cheaper and when it came as a new project. Now I fold my hands and watch people earning rewards from their stake lol. And Cub wasn't even something I was interested in, in the first place lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is still cheap today. You can have anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? I guess I will have to check it out. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pancakeaswap is not bad for stocking cake. Congrats you get a handsome reward in the form of stable coin. Leofinance has great investing potential in the form of cub finance. Cub finance is better option .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madam anlaki rin ng profit nya huh in fairness. Mas malaki stake hayahay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti nalang ma'am , mapapainstall na talaga ako ng Nexo. Hahaha. Save ko nga po ito para may babalikan ako kung sakaling ipush ko ito. hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwd naman site gamitin mo..hndi akl nag install ng app 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakastack din sakin yung konting cake ko.. Kahit nga naman konti may tae. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 tae tlga sis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣Ganyan kasi terms ng mga mothers na kasama ko dito samin pagdating sa interes😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung article mo about pancake swap guide nka bookmark pa, di pa nagalaw heheh! Try ko rin yan.. Ang laki ng returns sa 40$ mo..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maliit lng yan compare sa iba.. Mas mataas sana investment mas mataas profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats..... I I'm not staking don't know why🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Religion? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ng iframe mga portfolio mo, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Liit plng yan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

humble oh hehe congrats ulet, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I am the only person that is still confused about PansakeSwap or anything related to it. The figures and everything is making my head spin hahahahaha. Guess because I am bad at figures lol (not that bad) lol

But that seems like a good one isn't it? As for cub? I had no hope for it. The little I was airdropped was thrown into the market for sell πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ€­ Congratulations on your gain by the way

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You have a sense of humor you know? πŸ˜… you should have saved the cub... I wasn't able to claim mine at that time... You can read about defi staking, a good way to generate more profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I do?. maybe it's high time I read about that, I could even use your help if I wanted to, right? πŸ€­πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course.. anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, diko nachecheck ulit yong sakin ahahaha. Malaki din na earn mo sa cake. Tapos sakin nong huling dalaw ko, mas malaki pa na earn kong cub sa Farm kesa sa dens ahaha. Pero okay na rin, okie na okie na. Hold nalang tapos wait na maging normal na ang lahat 🀩

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Kung may BUSD lng ako. Itatransfer ko yan, bka isell ko ibang asset sa trustwallet.. Bili busd or dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monthly earnings will build up to a nice portfolio

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No one can beat yours.. Your the legend πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee. Ako hindi na nagtatrack. Saka nalang ulit kapag bull run na para masaya icheck. Hahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay paniguradong ang laki.. Sana makapag invest dn ako tulad ng syo pra laki dn ng profit 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Mas malaki sayo. Sana all. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bkt. Winithdraw mo na iba mo investment sa DeFi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweeeeet! I have tiny bit of cake on auto restake at PS too. Good at nag-error nung time na unstake ko sana. But you've just given me an idea to add more so I may do just that. Haven't done anything on CUBFi although na-check ko na last time. Maganda ba sa NEXO? Kalalagay ko lang sa Celsius yung akin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same lng naman. okay na yun dun 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, okay. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessings! πŸ˜‡ Sana meron din ako nyan. Honestly, di ko po alam pano yan simulan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pws nmn pag aralan. Madali lng. Dami articles dto na guide .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige. Pag may extra time magbabasa basa ako ng articles about dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! As always ikaw ang inspirasyon ko pagdating sa ganito.. next ko try at aralin pancakeswap

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay gora.. Pra dumami laman ng portfolio mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep para mas masaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better than nothing, at least d natulog at khit pulang pula si market ay meron p ring nalilikom.. kelan kya aq magtatry at matuto sa mga ganyanπŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun na nga eh. Maliit man ngayon. Lalaki dn yan kog bumalik sa dati ang prices . yang 1 Cake possibly mag $60. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing how much you have compounded from stacking your Cake on PanCakeSwap and the same goes to your Cubfinance staking rewards

You are right, allowing our tokens to earn rewards even though very little is a good thing. Instead of letting them lie on exchange doing nothing

You should consider selling one of your asset to increase your stacking portfolio as you have said

Well done ma'am

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks . but the prices are still low so not good time to sell πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are currently seeing a red here and there

Once, we start seeing a green, I hope that you will move this goal forward by purchasing more tokens for higher APY rewards

Also, one of these days, if you happen to have money outside the red areas(crypto), you can buy as well, instead of waiting until the greens are up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.. Coz once the market goes green. That means the cryptos are more expensive πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly what I was trying to say, and I am grateful that you could relate, I just did not know how to put the right words for you to understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I understand it.. Seems like you are good at this matter already 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.. that's true

We are currently seeing a red here and there

Once, we start seeing a green, I hope that you will move this goal forward by purchasing more tokens for higher APY rewards

Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The profit either in high or low amount always give the inner happiness, congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ for your pancake swap etc profit😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True.. At least I got some penny from them.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana marunong din ako mag ganyan kaso baguhan lang ako sa crypto world kaya di ko pa alam lahat, hehehe Meron pa bang ibang platforms sis na free na makalikom ng bch?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa faucets.. Pro liit at tagal mkaipon dun.. Read at noise lng tlga the best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sa read nalang din ako super active ehhhh, sana din maka 1 bch ako before this year end hehehe my goal po sana hehe kaso c bot d friendly sa akin hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging friendly dn yan.. Sakn nga na 1 year na random parn. 🀣 minsan absent pa.. Pro okay lng.. Anjan namn ibang users na nagtitip. Hndi nazezero ang article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kaya ako hindi nag give up kasi kahit point something lang so happy na at least kumikita kahit papano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! Congratulations ma'am Jane. More blessings to you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam Jane.β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago