500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)

150 255
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

I said to myself that I won't have giveaways anymore as ReadCash became strict already and I know @TheRandomRewarder won't give tips to this. But because I've reached 500 subscribers yesterday and 10,000 views last week, I want to share some blessings to some users here through giving sponsorhips. And I've noticed that some of my recipients aren't active anymore, so I'm planning to give my sponsorship to others instead.

Newbies and old users are welcome.

No games here, no short post or whatsoever. All you need to do is to make an article (at least 500 words) regarding to the given question below.

How do you overcome challenges that life throws at you?

10 winners will receive sponsorships. The payment will depend on how you will answer the given question.

  • 3 winners will receive $0.50

  • 2 winners will receive $0.25

  • 2 winners will receive $0.10

  • 3 winners will receive $0.05

This will start today until Friday. The result and sponsorships will be given on Sunday.

  • Mention me on your article so I can be notified and it will be easy for me to read your article.

  • Comment down if you want to join and mention some friends too.

  • You can submit your article to any community.

That would be all. Thank you guys for all your support. πŸ˜‰

79
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal na nyan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/wave-your-white-flag-2240d1da I made it! Thank in advance and I hope you'll read it soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow I still have time I guess. Btw, congrats on your success here, another milestone unlocked! Great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry. Thank you for the opportunity https://read.cash/@Kommie/managing-a-challenge-0011406e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't tag you but here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Quuqueen/facing-hardships-in-life-f9b3a871 Thank you for the opportunity πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mention my name, i can receive a notif even if you can't tag me . 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joiningI'll read your entries once i have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry, thanks.

https://read.cash/@Judith1969/overcome-challenges-f0278aaa

Special mention : @marblely @wakeupkitty @firenze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your 500 subscribers. That is not an easy feat so that deserves a celebration. Thanks @bbghitte for the mention. I'll try to send in my entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Someday you'll have that too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weee?kan kanay ayam?🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saba daw uday. Iispam ko kaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA hain na an sponsorship🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, I cannot tag you in my article so here's my entry: https://read.cash/@bbghitte/focus-and-pray-7c9e6090

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. ill check this later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hardwork and consistency is paying off. Congratulations. @Sammieobong @Sommie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you guys can have it too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Ang galing! The 500 subscribers and that 10,000 views are no joke! Keep it up! You are an inspiration to all of us.

Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/how-i-bounce-back-my-early-struggles-in-life-c5e7952c and sorry, di kita ma mention. Username not found daw.

I'm tagging my friends to participate too. @CCutan @Don26 @charmingcherry08 @Equator-2 @Kommie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for keep in mind with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯°πŸ₯° sure I'll be waiting for your articles. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy..thank you for tagging me..will definitely participate. Looking forward to read yours too❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for tagging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and well deserved! Continue go be a blessing and an inspiration. Me and my friends @firenze, @bmjc98, @judith1969 will join too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sis, for mentioning me. Mapapasabak na naman tayo nito. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis! Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your 500 subscribers, am happy for you.. join this @rakibbeCo3@urbee-tasnim@tahnan123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for your articles 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.. you deserve it. @Eloquentmercy @reyce @prettyHelen you should join it's gonna be mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys should join..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sister @Jane.. You deserve this... @omar19 @Akash. @Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is worth real celebration, I celebrate with you my dear @Jane for the great achievement, I am joining not that you have not sponsored me but to upgrade the sponsorship bless you. @Prncesstj @Pallab. @Suvanka @Cristy , I think you can also join this @Jane celebration sponsorship thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always a motivator, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation, you deserve this! And MORE! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. I'm excited to see more artworks of yours 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations @jane. Achieve more & more. Best wishes for you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry this is coming this late, I have been wanting to tell you this before now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to you, hmm...the last time you did this and I APPROVED THE sposorship, but your photo does not appear but if I check my sponsors, your name appears but no phto, what do you think we can do about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. it's okay as long as my name is there and the payment was sent. 😁 aminul's photo is the same on my sponsor block, can't be seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, let me see what I can come up with...and have you seen my latest post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet, I'll check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, I will be expecting your comment soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your 500 subscribers, I am absolutely convinced that you deserve their support because your mind and your articles are so amazing. I will join here : @bmjc98 @bbghitte @sydney πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me, beautiful! Another opportunity, so let's join this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should write an article too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you and also to all participant who will join,,, (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. thanks to you as well for always supporting me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,,, hindi ako sasali walang magawang matinong articles about sa topic.. Hehehehehe (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. irelate mp lng sa buhay mo .hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala rin..hehehehehe,,silent guy with simple life lang ako(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charot.. eh do hugutan mo..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala din mahugot..hahahahaha..balato ko nalang sa iba..(^_^)..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bait naman.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami naman kasi magagaling dito magsulat(^_^)..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kq dn nmn ah.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup pwede ka din sumali(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats For 500 Completion .... Stay blessed ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa achievement. Hope more blessings will come to you. I might as well try to join your event. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. the longer the better, who knows, the random rewader might give you tips. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations po πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ.. Deserve mo po yan. God bless po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamuch. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this challenge , and I want to join, I hope I could win if not it's ok also, .. I hope so, ..I'm try my best, join this event. @serchief @Pluma @Jisso_Kim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..anyone can join.. 😊 take to write your article. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, Ms. Jane! You're amazing for reaching this 500 subs! Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/perfect-imperfection-6621cde5 @Shoycc @Vogue @Eirolfeam2 sali kayooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So fast? Haha thanks for joining..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got inspired by the question eh πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mganda yan.. hehe.. hmm mabasa na nga .haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh congrats on your achievement! That's really great to have that many subscribers UwU i wish you good luck on your event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, this might be the last.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No more events? Lol it's tiring to host one anyways πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is.. haha.. and more tiring to give critics to participant's entries πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That part is not a problem for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but i don't like giving critics out of the fear of being blocked again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. tama ka.. better zip the mouth just to be safe. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.Thanks for this opportunity. I will try my best to join here.

@Orni @Fatema @Nihan @hasan67 @Jewel you can also participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure just try.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯 Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I will try to join 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will support. β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome miss jane. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to another milestone of yours here in read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I also try to write one about the topic? Haha! But I already received a sponsorship from you. Hihi So good luck to the users who will participate on this event. It's time to unleash your writing skills. Hoho!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can write if you want, i know you're good at it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear you deserved this achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊 you guys can have it too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations in your achievements. I would like to joined and try my luck hoping it will pass to your standards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course... there's no harm in trying. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation ! I like the topic, so I will join, @Shoycc mention your friendships here😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure go ahead.. i would love to read your article. 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a very nice achievement and giveaway contest. I'll try to make one. haha. COngratulations to your another achievement on this platform @Jane. :) I know you deserve it. Cheeers😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. thanks to all of you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's our pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ I'll write the article now! haha kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might increase the payment as well for those recipients who are doing good here and always active. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago