Special Day: Happy 24th Birthday!

68 80
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

You are one of my happiness. You are one of those people who supporting me always. You are always giving me a hope. You always believe in me and I am really thankful because you give me motivations, as well as inspirations. You always stand for me to protect me. You are one of my saviors. You are always there to listen to me. I am so much grateful to you!

I remember our experiences. We played always at the back of the house. You are really fond of playing like having a store and also playing at the room where all the blankets you tied it and formed it a house. We played always a hide and seek together with our friends every weekend and during when we didn't have a classes. We were really happy. You love also swimming at the beach even it was raining we still playing there.

There are a lot of memorable experiences with you. We love buying some clothes. We are the same when it comes to different style of blouses. We were so much happy. We enjoying a lot. We have so much fun. Those are one of the memorable experiences we had.

When we were in highschool years, you are the one who always beside at me. You helped me a lot by taking care of our youngest sister. We both we stand as a second parents to our youngest sister. You are one of the bravest person I've known.

You are the one who give me a power and strength to make me braver everyday. Every weekend we were helping each other doing household chores like washing our clothes, washing the dishes and cleaning the house then I was the one who cooking our foods.

After, I prepared our lunch then we ate while watching our favorite shows the three of us. We were enjoying a lot then at 5pm I prepared the dinner for us. We cooked outside at our house because we like it while sitting at the bench under the tree while waiting the viands to be cook. Those are one of the unforgettable experiences I couldn't forget until now.

Happiest 24th Birthday Beng!❤️

"Now its your special day. Happiest Birthday Beng, my second sister! Wish you all the best always. Thank you for everything. Thank you for all the unconditional love you've given me. Thank you for all the support. You give me a lot of happiness. Thank you so much. Always remember I'm always here to support you. Enjoy your birthday. I love you!"❤️

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

27
$ 4.18
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your second sister. I pray that you have a great time and that your relationship remains strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this friend. ❤️ I appreciate it. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to this pretties soul.❤

Hope she had a wonderful day. Wishing her a lot of happiness and blessing in her life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰 Have a nice day and take care friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your wonderful kids. I pray she becomes a blessing to you and your family. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. My sister will be surely happy for your greetings. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate happy birthday kay Beng!! Kasing age ko pala siya ate kaya feel na feel ko din pagiging ate mo sakin eh!! 🤗💕

Gaganda nyo tlga ate parang isang beses lang kayu niluwal ng mama nyo ng sabay eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. 🥰 Oo langga. Para ka na din youngest sister ko. 🥰

Hehe salamat langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty din ng kapatid mo sis... Happy birthday to her!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat maam lyca. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that you are celebrating your 24th birthday many many returns of the day I hope that smile always remain on your face because you look pretty with your smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this greetings from you friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee burpday sa sis mo at pgka guapa sd sis sama nimo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis sa greetings nimu. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning din sis.🥰 Ingat ka lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her sis, she's beautiful too like you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her, I am wishing her a beautiful life filled with love, happiness and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of thanks for this George. ❤️ Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, Beng, Beng into the room :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your sister. 🤗 She looks so pretty just like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat cherry. 🥰 Hehe kaw tong maganda sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will call her your twin sister. You both look alike. Happy birthday to Beng! I wish her more years to come. 🧡🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you princess. Hehe I heard also from the others that we're look alike princess. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I send my great wishes to your lovely sister. Happy birthday to her, I wish her with long life and success ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for you greetings my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your pretty sister ❤️ May many blessings come into her life ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sister will be happy for your greetings friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your lovely sister, she is very beautiful 😊 you wrote very nice things about her, you're a good sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kushyzee always a big thank you to you.🥰 We're very close kushyzee. I missed her a lot. I am living now in city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is she your elder sister or younger?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Younger kushyzee. I am the eldest. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sweet. You're the big sister 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday and let there be many more!! 🎂 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you a lot sir. 🥰 Have a nice day sir. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you happy birthday to you happy birthday dear but you know I cannot believe that you are 24 years old you looks like a little child

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend Sana. 🥰 Hehe thank you again for this beautiful words friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pretty niyo pareho ate huhuhu. :) By the way, happiest birthday po sa pretty sister niyo! May she receives more blessings in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga sis. Thank you. God bless you always sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your sister may her days full of blessings and happiness ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this greetings my friend natsu. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to the celebrant🎉🎉. May God give her long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend Kacy. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang solid naman ng samahan niyo ng kapatid mo sis! Happy birthday pala sa kanya! Apakaganda naman niya like you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang close namin. Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish her a happy birthday, long life and prosperity are sure for her in Jesus' name. You both look alike or am I wrong?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰 Hehe maybe friend because there are lot of people says that we're look alike. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you dear. I wish you Long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy bday Ate sa sister mo! Nasa dugo niyo pala ate yung pagiging maputi no. Sa amin rin ate eh kaso anemic yata ako haha corny entry for today!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat king. 🥰 Hehe wag naman king. Maputi ka naman talaga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday ate sa sister mo. Saan po ba kayo pinaglihi nang Mama nyo , bat kase ang gaganda nyo pong lahat hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. 🥰 Hehe kaw talaga langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you good health, always stay so cute and beautiful and have a long life🎁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰 God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaganda naman sis. Happy 24th birthday. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong lahi ba kayo sis bat inangkin nyo lahat nang kagandahan di man lang kayo nagtira para sa amin 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. 🥰😁 Pure Pinoy talaga sis. Proud Pinoy sis. Bisaya sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to her, bat ang gaganda nyo? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you miss Jane. 🥰 Hehe kaw nga maganda miss Jane. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your sister!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Joyce. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday! Ka pretty ba sa sister J liwat nmo😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat kleh. 🥰 Hehe pretty ka kleh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago