@JOSHTV activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Fiat Is Trending To 0 – You MUST Invest"
Nice one
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Forgiveness,Benefit,and Politics"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto To The Moon; Free Trade Analysis; BCH,ETH....."
Nice analysis bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 7days old - first week on read.cash"
You welcome mama 🌸
2 years ago: commented on the article "Songs That Make Me Emotional This Morning"
My pleasure
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Love "
Lol thanks mama... It's all gone
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 7days old - first week on read.cash"
Nice one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greasy"
Nice one mama
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's on my phone?"
Thanks mama 🌸
2 years ago: commented on the article "An early Christmas gift for myself..."
Wow, that's a good one., always nice to do shopping for oneself..... My Christmas is gonna be boring lol 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Songs That Make Me Emotional This Morning"
That's lovely
2 years ago: published the article
First Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash To The Moon: Free Trade analysis; BCH..."
I like your chart 📊. Are you a Futures trader?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Awkward moment"
That's really an interesting article there ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Pair (Forex)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom