First Love

2 21
Avatar for JOSHTV
Written by
2 years ago

A lot of people has either bad or good side story about their First love be it a guy or lady either at their early young age at school, church or any places wherever one found himself.... First love thing is a kind of funny stuff you know because then you're not yet wise up to know how to treat love but you take care of love in your own childish way of thinking lol

So I started my college around Jun 2015 studying English, was quite fun tho with my friends even though I'm a shy person.... So on the day of our Matriculation, this girl by the name Blessing, she came by to our school for the first time with her uncle to enquiry about school admission stuffs. Her admission was sort out and she got admitted to our college.

I was in 200 level then and she was in 100 studying same course as mine too... On a fateful day after school while going home.... I was walking along the street that led to my house, my colleague (ladies) were in front me while I was at the back and this new girl too was with them, she was squatting with them so I was singing a particular song (Justin song I guess can't really remember) which got the girl attracted to me but I never noticed.

So that's where things started to look good between us, she live in my street just like a 2 min walk to my place to hers.... Then I started to get to know her with the little way I can lol though I was so shy like I felt like the ground should open up then I enter but I do my thing... We started getting to know each other, share things to the extent people in the school already things we're in a relationship but we never be in one yet.... I was giving her so much attention to make her feel happy which as a guy I think is quite appropriate... Whenever she's down or depressed, I know how to cheer her up even if when she doesn't wanna talk about it but she does still open up to me.... Thus, she did be the one that will take me to her pastor lol I was like why are you taking me to your pastor, she was like to for him to know me, stuffs like that

We got to the pastor place, we had few conversations like what's my intention with her (sex or relationship) and I told him I really like her and wish to be in a serious relationship with her... Things was good between two of us like 2 to 3 months then my friends said to me why not ask this girl out or don't you love her.

I replied back by saying yes I do love her but I don't want her to reject me or stuff like that and besides I don't know how to say or even if I do, I don't have enough courage to say it... Well I was taught what to say, I went to her tell her about my feelings while we're coming back from school together... Then she was like we're friends and she'd like how we're that she doesn't think the relationship could work out... I was down, sad and you know but I never let her know about it but she did knew... Later on, she accepted my heart proposal to her to my girlfriend on Jan 26th 2016 lol, she came back the second day which is 27th to break up with me, I was like what's wrong with this girl.... Then my friends talked to her she then came back Jan 28th that we should continue the relationship.... I don't want to again but I've already love up the girl so I accept..... Things was going well till her uncle start telling her dating me won't be possible that I have bad intention for her that I'm not been real... I was like, is he the one that will date his little sister or what

And the funny thing about the relationship is that if I ask my girlfriend, "can I kiss you", she's gonna say No, "can we take pictures together", she will be like No, lol I was like what's going on not knowing she's giving another guy green light which I never knew of and this happened because while we're in the same street, I do go to her place, talk, gist and play but I had to leave that area to start living on my own and from my new place to hers is now but far so she said whenever she needed me that I wasn't there for her.

This was when I knew I was losing her to someone else, I was so sad and don't know what to do... All what I asked from her politely to give me (kiss, picture), she gave it to the guy freely but as for me I never get any, then the love started fading off. My friend sad to me I should not listen to her that was when we are not talking, she said she wanted to talk to me but because of what I've heard, I never yielded which was what the girl saw all together to later break up with me 💔 I was so sad when she did... I went back to her on my kneel begging her to come back lol, I never think I could do that but I did all I could do to make her come back buh all was in vain. Till now I still love her but no chance we can never be together anymore

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Crownofbeauty
Avatar for JOSHTV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Waw,sorry about that but know this that what will be will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol thanks mama... It's all gone

$ 0.00
2 years ago