My Favorite Pair (Forex)

0 25
Avatar for JOSHTV
Written by
2 years ago

Forex has been one of the business career I've loved to start long time ago which I finally had to start the trading journey on Aug 2020 and it was kinda rough because I've got no one to teach me

With the little knowledge I was able to acquired from YouTube to learn Forex, I stumbled upon South Africa Forex YouTube channel who elevate me to give my all if truly I want to make a living with it so I started the trading journey... I was trading with no risk management, I risk more than I should using no Stop Loss and Take Profit...

Funded my account with some money which I do lost in the market over and over again. When 8 noticed this loss is getting too much, I had to leave Forex and do other stuffs to earn me money which is other online business like Affiliate marketing... After gathering of money, I came back to Forex early this year and ever since then, there has been a drastic change in my thought towards the market. I've known how to analyse the market very well which make me to get married and attached to a particular currency pair in the market which is US DOLLAR /SWISS FRANC (USDCHF)

I've watched now this currency pair moves and I really love and for me to go Farther in this Forex career, I needed to trade with Prop Firm so I sign up with MuForexFunds (MFF) which I've been able to make 2% out of 8% required on the first Phase of Evaluation and I've been only on this currency pair... My last trade set up on USDCHF which was on Thursday was a sell

After the market hit my first Sell setup, it did respect it using my Wyckoff distribution to make and entry but later get violated going into to the sell setup I set and it did drop well nicely

70 pips with RR of 1:24 milked from the market all on one currency pair in the market so we stlll expect more of Sells when the market opens by 10pm

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Crownofbeauty
Avatar for JOSHTV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments