What's on my phone?

37 44
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Hi ladies and Gents, time check 07:32 in the morning. How are you guys? I hope we are all okay and fine here.

This article is I am gonna show you "What's on my phone" , this is not a challenge but I just want you to know what's inside my phone.

I bought my cellphone last month november , I decided to buy new phone for my online class teaching. Before I buy this new phone, my cellphone before is an OPPO A83, I think you can familiar that phone , the problem that I encountered this phone is always notify "full storage" even there's still space in my memory card. I ask other user of this phone if they experience the same, and they said that they experienced the same. But I love the camera of the OPPO cellphone, I have lots of selfies from my old cellphone.

Then now, I bought VIVO Y20s in an amount of P7,500.00 cash. As a fruit of my labor and as a reward for my self, a hard working woman. This cellphone is very much friendly, no lags and very very nice.

So, now I am going to share with you what's inside it.

First, is my wallpaper💭

As you can see, my home screen display is a sunflower, I got this from google, I really love to open my cellphone and the first to see my eyes is a sunflower it makes my day bloom like the petals on it.

Second is my applications💭

There are many applications already installed here when I buy this phone. But the important apps here that I always use are candy crush, camera, instagram, messenger, facebook, google chrome, shopee, message, read cash, gcash, photos. That's it, very common applications.

Third, is my contacts 💭

That's it only, I have saved my landlady's number that's it. I didn't save cell numbers because there's nothing to save , I memorized already the number of my family and loved one. Hmm hehe

Fourth is messenger 💭

As you can see the picture, I filtered in blurry because I don't have permission to post my conversations and the people here. Hehe sorry but this is actual display of my facebook-messenger.

5th is Facebook wall. 💭

Guys, you can visit or search me in your facebook account and add me so that you can able to view my posts and I can see yours too 🥰

6th is Instagram wall. 💭

Please follow me also here in my insta, if you follow me then I will follow you back so that you can see my posts, because I set this one as private account, you can't see my post if you will not follow it first.

7th is my youtube channel 💭

This is my youtube channel, I have only 60+ subscribers, if you have time please do visit my channel and click subscribe. Thank youuu I am not good in vlogging so if you can watch my videos , I know you will not like it. Hehe

8th is about my Gallery/photos 💭

These are my recent photos, so means that I captured this one this day hehehe I know how haggard the faces but yeah that's it, anyway I have lots of selfies here because the camera of this cellphone has a good quality, it helps me to look more beautiful.

9th is my Games or Game because I have only 1, Candy Crush 💭

This is my only game, and I felt sorry for this because I haven't play this game when I installed the read cash because if I have my free time I open my read cash app.

10th is my music list 💭

Hey, as you can see my music list , more music here is MYMP songs, I really love to listen there songs because it's just so calm and the message is really good. I hope you can hear their play list, I downloaded it from you tube.

I think those following app are the most important and very common for me to use everyday. I am still learning to my other applications, that's it!! Thank you for reading, and you can comment below what will be my next article.

-- yesterday I recieved my notification, I have 2 sponsors added, they are:

@CandyBoy @Sweetiepie

Thank you so much handsome and pretty sponsors, more blessings will be back to you 🥰😇

--update to my earnings:

I already transferred my earnings in BCH to my Gcash, P536.00 , wow! I was happy and proud to my my self, and also I am thankful to @ThisisGrace21 for helping me always.

Thank youuu, more earnings everyone and keep on supporting each other here as a read cash family.. 💖

SPREAD LOVE!!!!

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 3.76
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 12
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

I immediately went to Youtube after I saw that you have a Youtube channel. I'm.your 63rd. I also have my channel (The Foodist Diary).😊 I was suppose to comment on your lansones delivery but comments are turned off. I envy you for being able to show yourself on video and talk like some vloggers. I still cannot as I am conscious and shy. Hehe.

I miss Candy Crush. It has been years since I last played it. By the way, now that it is January, how's your phone? I am planning to save for our helper and Vivo is a budget friendly phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear , hehe thank you good to hear that you have time to visit my channel. Oh if the internet becomes stronger, I will visit your channel too. Sorry i am shy and conscious talking infront of a camera. Heheh now in january, my cellphone got easily lowbatt and it is really hard for us here because we don't have an electricity after the typhoon. We go to the proper brgy to charge our cellphone by the use of generator, 5 pm to 9 pm. 10 pesos per charge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. My channel will be waiting for you and don't expect to look for me in the videos. 🤣 I showed my face but I cut it from my nose down. Hahaha.

Oh so Vivo's battery life is not that ok? With Samsung A series I have observed that they can last a day with normal browsing and 2 days if just for texts and calls. However, it is a little expensive. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like you dear because you support everyone with giving your comment and time....I really wish you a good luck so that you can grow on this website day by day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on supporting as always , it's a way that we can help everyone here 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Candy Crush I play for about three years, although it is a children's game, but I like it. There's also Soda Crush. Lovely ladies, whatever you have in your phones, at home, at work - you must have order!!!! Then your thoughts will be in order😊 I like your pictures of you. You are very sweet and beautiful. Youth is always beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you for the appreciation 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga leyte diay ka sis , taga cebu diay ko,nice meeting you here. Nindot jud gamiton ang cellphone basta bag o pa kay dili jud siya mag lag , ako kay akoa ganahan nga brand kay samsung, pero nindot man sad ang vivo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, nice meeting you here southern leyte po ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti po at active kapa rin sa Facebook,ako po kasi denelete ko na ang mga social media accounts ko, messenger nalang po ang natira dahil kailangan sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may facebook pa rin po ako para updated sa school and sa mga relatives na nasa malayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghn nata bisaya dri sis ba. Maau pka dghn apps ako selected lng jud twn ky mg insufficient na ako cp hahahah. Browser rmn ako gamit sa read ug noise naa diay app ana. Oppo user ko nya 2017 pa ni mao need ko magbg o ug cp pero ala pa budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maosad na problema nahu sis sa previous cellphone nahu Oppo, dali lang gyud mapuno bsan gamay ra nga app. Mao nga ni choose ko vivo kay dako2 ang storage. Yay daghan nata bisaya , keep on supporting lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Realme sis ky nindot sd pati cam. Di sko mgpalit sis ky anko bch naa jud nka budget ana nga wa pa jud makuha ba. Unta mutaas pa bch ron. Dghn ta bisaya dria mao todo support ta sa usat usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon bitaw pod sila nindot daw realme. Puhon nalang pod palit sis kong naa nay budget. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nindot sya nya dako kaau storage nya mga pamangkin ni jeanete puro realme gepalit last yr nya naga games mga bataa nya dghn videos. Buyag mn ila cp dugy malowbt sd. Mga 7k ata ila palit ato sa gaisano dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at active ka parin sa ibang social media platforms Sis, ako kasi dito nalang active e, medyo pa hahha pero balak ko gumawa ng IG soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kasi lalo na sa facebook meron po kasi importante doon sa klase ko 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your earnings sis, and more to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , I hope you have good earnings too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first ever vivo phone used was vivo y10 and I really love the phone but was later stolen lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyy , why? We need to keep our cellphone when we go outside , we must put it in our bag 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah lol, ya right.. That was the mistake I did... I was been sent on an errand at my workplace so I'd forgot to drop it so I put the phone at my back pocket till it was stolen I never noticed till I wanted check something online that was when I realized my phone is gone. Lol I ran out trying to see if I can see the person who stole it but I didn't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're so fun 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mama 🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww🤗🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention sai.. happy pud ko for you.. congrats ug tuod karun pako kahibaw naa diay Kay YouTube channel.. efollow bi 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha puro ka oahan ra naa adtu grace 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bala importante naay channel 😂 Sanaol naay YouTube 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa agoy maaju man sila sikat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, Melissa ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nice to meet you too, thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko yang game na candy crush, di ko na yan nainstall ngayon. Wow, may YouTube at Instagram ka pala sis, Hindi ko Alam yang Instagram ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try to install instagram sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeeh... Vivo girl. Same here. Nice coincidence dear & beautiful journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey very friendly cellphone 🥰 nice to know that your cellphone is vivo also 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago