Bitcoin Cash To The Moon: Free Trade analysis; BCH,........

4 47
Avatar for InvestorOmar
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor certified analyst. All contents discussed on this blogpost are solely my own personal views and for Trading education purposes only.

Without Further Delay, Let's Get Into It.

Bitcoin cash (BCH) according to my analysis is definitely going to be Bullish (pumped). At the moment I am writing this blog post,it's currently value is about 563.08. With my analysis on the BCH 1 Day timeframe, it's gonna be Bullish for the next few Weeks possibly Months.

In few months time, BCH will definitely be worth more than it is today which is 563.08 to approximately around 686.25. Now that's a 123.2 % increase.

With that been said, don't forget to do your own research #DYOR.

Until next time, I'm out, Peace.

Buy Wojak A Coffee⬇️

7
$ 1.98
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MarcFranklins
Avatar for InvestorOmar
2 years ago

Comments

I like your chart 📊. Are you a Futures trader?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. I don't trade Futures currently. Just based on Stocks and cryptos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work. keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago