@JMWrites activity

2 years ago: published the article
Focusing on BCH: Forget BSV
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How does it feel to be Unemployed?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does it feel to be Unemployed?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I learned From Trading Crypto"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mother's Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let the Movies Blow Your Mind
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let the Movies Blow Your Mind"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""My Super Heros on Read Cash" you can't ignore"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash: Heart Value Increased"
Yeah you said it well!
2 years ago: published the article
Noise.Cash: Heart Value Increased
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power Of Micro Tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One BCH Today Is Worth Two Tomorrow (How I Got My 7 BCH?)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Grateful For My 9 Months Of Stay"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful For My 9 Months Of Stay
2 years ago: published the article
BCH Adoption in my Region
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Noise.Cash Is A 'First-Rate' Social Platform?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Why did I choose to support BCH?