Focusing on BCH: Forget BSV

0 21
Avatar for JMWrites
2 years ago

In this article, I will not be talking about forks (Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin Cash) and their differences as a cryptocurrency, but rather I will be talking about my decision as to why I'm focusing on Bitcoin Cash and will forget about Bitcoin SV.

Disclaimer

Everything that I will be saying is base on my views and opinion, personal observations, and experiences.

Since I started my journey on crypto, I only have two assets in mind I want to accumulate, and that's $BSV and $BCH. I've searched on the internet where can I earn these currencies for free, because I don't want to buy them (I don't have enough fiat for these), and with the help of the internet I landed into sites where you really can earn them for free.

Bitcoin Cash

To be honest, I don't really know BCH before, but I happen to know about it because of Noise cash. I encountered a post on Facebook about Noise Cash saying it's a legit site where you really can earn by simply posting like Twitter. Hearing the "legit" word made me so curious how legit it is, and what convinced me more is the image attached to the post which is quite good (in Philippine peso). So with no hesitation, I search "Noise.cash" on chrome and tried to explore the site.

I found out that the payment isn't in Philippine Peso but in the form of BCH, and that the post I saw was converted with the use of an online wallet called coins.ph, and that also is the beginning of my journey to Bitcoin cash.

Aside from Noise there's also this site called Read cash (which is where I'm actually typing right at this point, lol). A blogging platform wherein you can earn the same cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin cash is not limited by these websites, there are a lot more services or projects to offer. Check the Bitcoin Cash Projects.

Bitcoin SV

I found out about BSV on another social media platform, which is Twitter. If I'm not mistaken it was supported by IamZatoshi. Most of his tweets are about BSV, and through him, I landed on Twetch App.

Twetch banner

It is a social networking app like Twitter wherein you can earn as well but in the form of BSV. The community in the twetch app was nice, lot of kind and generous users, but what I don't like about it is that every action you make is equivalent to a certain amount of BSV. For example, when you like a certain post you are required to pay $0.05 for that action, ten (10) cents for following a certain user, and the same with other commands like branch (share) and branch and like. But there's a good side, especially when you encounter a generous user and find you interactive in the platform, they will use the command "/pay" to give you tips.

there's also another platform for earning BSV, Its Relica. Same with Instagram where you can post photos and get paid. In this app, every action is equivalent to a certain BSV but lesser compared to Twetch app. In every post you only need to pay a cent for that action, 2 cents for like and a certain amount to every follow.

Relica World

I earned pretty well on both, but I decided to focus only on BCH.

Here's one of my reasons :

Interaction is free- You can interact with other users all you want as long as you can maintain and follow the rules of the site. You can follow interesting and good content creators as many as you want. You can like good content all you want, you can comment on every post all you want as long as your comment is relevant.

But don't get me wrong, I enjoyed using BSV platform and I am grateful for the wonderful experience. It's just that my heart goes to BCH.

CLICK "WHY BITCOIN CASH" to know more why?

WHY BITCOINCASH?

Conclusion

Behind every successful apps and site are hard work and great developers, and we admire them all.

But oftentimes people or the end-users choose the one that closes to their heart, and with that, I'm choosing Bitcoin Cash.

You might wanna check my first three articles:

Why did I choose to support BCH?

BCH Adoption in my Region

Noise.Cash: Heart Value Increased

Sponsors of JMWrites
empty
empty
empty

Source:

Twetch Photo: https://twetch.app/

Relica Photo: https://relica.world/

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JMWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JMWrites
2 years ago

Comments