Things that can make me smile

35 44
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 31, 2022

Hello my lovely readers!

I didn't notice the time as I've been busy cleaning my store for I don't want to welcome the Chinese New year with a messy store. You know, for good luck. It's the Year of the tiger! and it's my year! Though this year it's water tiger while I'm a wood tiger.

Those born this year are said to have great interpersonal relationships and be very family-oriented while the personality trait of Wood Tigers is loves to learn, have excellent memories, and are creative with a solid group of friends.

Am I like that?

Yep, I've always love to learn something new, though my memories are not that excellent anymore. Think it's because there are things that I opt to forget especially if it's sad memories or if it's not really important at all. Creative? I think so especially with crafts that is where I really excel.

But that is not what I really want to talk about today. What I really want to talk about are the small things that can make me happy.

The reason I thought about this is that I received a package from my friend this morning and she sent me stuff that never failed to make me smile. Though this are also the things that I forgot because of the pandemic. But that's not the only thing that I'll share with you but I'll start from what she gave me.

Earrings

All of my friends know how much I loved earrings, as what I told them before its where I get my power, my energy. I never go out of our house without wearning one as I feel naked without it. But then again, the pandemic change. I never really go out and the farthest that I've been away from our house is when I'm going to my store which is about 25 steps away from our home. So, I never see the need to wear one since I'm not going out and because of that, I forgot how happy I am whenever I wear one.

Yes, I loved dangling earrings, almost all of my earrings are dangling and they are not small dangling but big dangling earrings.

Hand creams.

Another one that can make me smile is whenever I received hand creams. I loved hand creams and lotions though I 'm not really the type who loves to put lotion every now and then. I just love the feeling whenever I apply it and loves the smell too. Here's one of my hand cream that is also included in the packaged.

Morning Greetings

Another thing that can makes me smile is the good morning greetings. I feel special whenever I'm greeted in the morning. It gives me good vibes. It makes me feel loved.

Coffee

Coffee is my all time favorite that never failed to makes me smile. Just smelling the aroma from it can already make my day bright so what more if I sip it. Oh my that feels heaven already. I drink all type of coffee, and it depends on my mood too. Most of the morning I have black coffee but during the day especially after lunch, I want one with creamer. And if I run out of coffee beans, instant coffee can do the trick its just that I don't like sweet coffee.

These are my top four list of things that can make me smile. If you are going to asked me to choose from the list of which is my favorite. I'll choose coffee, because as they say coffee solve everything.


And if you are still reading this... Thank you for your time, if you enjoy reading it, hope you'll gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

025/365/2022

Sources:

People.com

20
$ 5.77
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Magandang umaga, kape?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaa miss you both...i miss coffee too ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Mama ko kanina ayaw sumama sa amin kc di daw sya mag close sa store nya kc CNY! Ikaw nmn kelangan malinis, owo! Grabe na mga business strategies ah! Btw, I love earrings too, dami ko rin mga fashion pang rampa lang pag may event sa hospital haha! Ngayon di na nagagamit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ako din sis.. nag mistulang display na lang sya lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this article is so wholesome. I hope you had fun during the Chinese New Year celebration. I like dangling earrings too and a nice cup of coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks! let's enjoy a cup of coffee then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a lady, I'd like earrings as well..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

really? can't imagine you being a lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a nice collection of earrings! <3 Coffee makes me smile too, even though it messed up my sleeping schedule sometimes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pareho tayo sis sa dangling earrings! bet ko din mga ganyan kahit di bagay sa akin, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I can relate to coffee :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung mga earring sis lalo na yung mukang rattan hehe. Usong uso yan ngayon. I like big earrings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love earrings too but not the big ones. I prefer tue small, simple and yet elegant earrings.

Malamig Walang kayakap. Kape. Magandang morning! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure do love earrings and like the look of the side of my head from the mirror. Lol . Happy New year ma'am 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year Bilqees! ahahaha same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmm... I think I smile to everything all the time, especially when I'm in a good mood. So I can only pick out things that make me frown.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

but what if you are not in a good mood?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool stuff that makes you smile sis. And I think you look good with those dangling earrings :) You like all types of coffee or do you prefer something?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i always prefer the brewed... but if i run out of coffee beans... i do instant too... not just fond of fraps as I find it too sweet :)

Thanks sis! a lover of big earrings here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could smell the sweet aroma of the coffee my gosh. Yeah fraps are too sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always keep smiling and get things make you happy and bring smile on your face. very nice article I must say!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks Shohana...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good you love to wear earnings while going outside, and morning greetings is also a good attribute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:) thanks farah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I would have bought you a shit ton of earrings if you were near me.. There are so many bazzilion types of earrings in India :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks doll! got a lot already. i think i shared it here.. but months ago already have to visit you someday haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung hand lotions sis tapos sa earrings mas gusto ko maliliit haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ako sis the bigger the better hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earrings at coffee talaga ahhkkk pero sis piercing talaga ko naaadik ngayon haha naka ilang butas na ko sa tenga. Mas magastos pa pagpapapeircing kasi yung hikaw ang arte ng tenga ko pakasensitive hehe, anyways it's really good to appreciate small things that makes us happy😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ganyan din ako dati kaya nag stop ako hehehe hanggang dalawa lang yung akin lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang wala yung gusto mos sis in my case hahaha kasi ako earrings sana gustong gusto ko kaso yung tenga ko naman ang maselan hayysstt

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay ang lungkot naman nun.. dati ganyan din ako sinanay ko lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako sa akin kasi, grabe siya nag nunuka pag di ko talaga tatanggalin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in the list of coffee. Let's have a coffee chat. What say?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sure why not :) i'll enjoy that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago