let's talk about foods

84 90
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

September 15, 2021

Hello beautiful souls of the universe! Since I really can't write yet a full article that I can share with you let me entertain you with some questions that I found and this time I gather questions that are connected with food.

Why food? because I'm craving some food but I can't have it yet. I can't have ice cream, it's not allowed. I can't have sweets it's not allowed too because it will make your throat itchy. So instead of having it let me just tackle about it.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

checked them out they are fantabulous souls with fantabulous articles

Food questions that I gather from this site: Conversation starters world

What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

What food is delicious but a pain to eat?

For me it's crab. Unless you have a cracker fork set but if not, it's a bit of a pain to eat because its shell is a bit hard. But actually it's worth to eat especially if its cooked with butter and garlic plus oyster sauce and a little bit spice. Whew one more rice please.

If your sheets had to be made of deli meats, what meat would want them made of?

I find this question funny. Honestly, can you sleep on a sheet made of bacon, or ham, or salami, or pepperoni, or roast beef? Anyway, for the sake of fun, I'll answer it. I want my sheets to be salami. Why salami? because of its color, because their smell is almost the same so I choose by the color and how it looks.

source

If you were a food, what food would you be?

If I were a food? I think I'll be pizza with everything on it. Mixed of healthy and junk food. Yep Because I'm in the middle. Not good, but definitely not bad, not healthy nor unhealthy. I do enjoy both worlds actually and my attitude depends on who you are towards me. So if you are bitchy to me, expect that I'll give you the same attitude no more no less.

If you could grow a tree that can produce cooked food, what cooked food will it be?

A tree that can produce cooked food? hmmm Can it be with soup? LOL . I can imagine , you can get the soup from its trunks or the whole dish is in a plastic-like type of bag that is hanging on the tree, or maybe fried chicken. I think fried chicken will make the tree looks golden.

If you were given the rather lame superpower of being able to make any food you touch go bad, what would you do with that power?

I will not touch anything. There will be a lot of waste food if that happens. I'll always wear gloves just to be sure that I'll not touch anything.

If you could only eat the same breakfast, the same lunch (different than breakfast), and the same dinner (different than lunch) every day, what three meals would you choose?

For the breakfast, I will choose egg benedict with smoked salmon and avocado on the sides. For lunch, I want pork sinigang and for dinner, I think I want steamed fish with veggies on the side. I think I can eat that every day.

Egg benedict with smoked salmon and avocado

source

If given a chance, would you drink milk from animals we usually don’t drink milk from? (i.e., bat milk, cheetah milk, monkey milk, etc.)

If I had a choice? Nope, I will not drink any milk that comes from those animals. Besides I'm not fond of drinking milk.

If you could make one thing taste like another, what would it be?

I'll make veggies taste like roast beef or steak. so that more people will eat veggies. Or I'll make veggies taste like burger. I think that would be fun.

If you could make any non-edible thing edible to humans, what would you choose?

I'm thinking of making stones edible to human but I changed my mind because not all humans have discipline they might eat all the stones even the buildings. Hmmm I think I'll make plastics edible since plastic disposal is a problem.


lead image

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

Β©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

#betterSeptember

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

31
$ 9.43
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 18
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Not fond of milk but coffee or tea..

natawa ako sa tree...pwede din yung soup ha at yung chicken lol! bet na bet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is one thing I don't joke with. I love to eat good food. For breakfast, soft food like liquids will be just fine, no beef possibly little or no oil.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i love to eat good food too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaas! Sana nga talaga maging lasang meat or roast beef yung gulay. Everyday gulay nalang yata kakainin ko. 🀣 Pero baka lalong magmahal presyo ng gulay dahil sa lasa. Hahahaha

Pero nag crave ako sa mga foods na minention mo ate. 🀀🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha di naman siguro magmamahal kasi marami na magtatanim ng gulay pag nagkataon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo din pala. Hahaha sana mangyari nga ate. Jusme. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sosyal nman ng mga food na yan madam. Hehe. Bet ko din ang pizza. All time fav is Hawaiian. 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha kung kakain yun lang ang kakainin mo palagi syemre dun ka na sa gusto mo talaga hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fascinated by your answers, the roast beef sheets, if you were pizza I would eat you bit by bit, I am fascinated by pizza, that breakfast, lunch and dinner sounds spectacular. Adults don't need milk, besides we are the only species that drinks milk from other species. Plastics are a good choice to transform them into food. I see you are feeling better, keep improving.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep! Getting better each day... thanks for the prayers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm nakakagutom lol..I love pizza, I think I can eat that everyday :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haahaha kahit isang flavor lang ng pizza everyday?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu, hawaiian pizza lang solb nako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko po yung idea nyo na gawing lasang burger yung gulay. Kapag ganun po baka araw araw na po kumain ng gulay nun hahahha. Yung sa milk naman po grabe naman po iyun kahit ako yung may chance ay hindi ko po yun itatry.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha oo malamang marami na kakain ng gulay nun.... yung sa milk may gatas ba ang bat? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo isa na po ako dun. Hahahha ewan ko nga po eh. San po kaya manggagaling yung milk nun? Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. Pag food talaga ang topic ay game ako diyan. Tapos dun sa hindi natin nakakain iyong food na gusto natin dahil sa bawal ay grabe nakakainis kaya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi sis, I could also eat Eggs Benedict with smoked salmon and avocado every morning. But my tree would be of french fries. And my sheets of jamΓ³n serrano. I hope you feel better. And thank you so much for renewing my sponsorship.β™‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi sis! High five to eggs benedict!!! I miss jamon serrano 🀀🀀 you are always welcome sis! Xoxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Food is essential for the physical body to function. The consumption of food should be based on it's medicinal and vibrational level....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep that is true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommyyyy, crabs! My favvvv pares of shrimp hihi. Di baleng may allergies basta may determine, kain lang ng kain πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha fave ko din shrimp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit anong pagkain basta sweet. 😘❀ especially ice cream and mamon. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha saan tanong yan sagot? Pero mahilig din ako sa sweets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your post , now I'm craving for food if you were a pizza then I will never eat that pizza coz I don't want to hurt you by chewing the slices. If our creator give me a chance to become my a food then I want to be biriany coz it is my all time favourite food since my childhood.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aw... your so sweet... i like biriany too tried that when I was in Australia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you come to our country (I mean in our province) then you will see a huge kind of varieties of biryani. I'm pretty sure you will like these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who knows! maybe someday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, avocado? Diba maalat ung egg Benedict? Bat nay avocado? Nagbblend lasa non? Naniiii 😱.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

masarap sya prmise... bagay syang magkakasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, parang diko maimagine. 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LoL! Some of the questions just make me giggle. And I am with you with your answer making veggies taste like beef or steak. And also go with you on not touching anything when everything you touch go bad. If I could turn non-edible to edible, I would probably choose weeds :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i was smiling when i'm doing this this morning... find it fun actually. yeah... there are a lot weeds anywhere... i chose plastic because I'm targeting two eliminate plastic around the world and eliminate plastic friends too LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fun indeed, and yes, plastic wastes are really worrying, and hahaha to plastic friends :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine the vegetables taste like a meet then we won't have any problem eating our foods in our childhood. I also like your making plaatic edible so there's no problem on pollution. But I get craved on that egg benedict with something else. I also love eating egg for my breakfast

$ 0.03
2 years ago

veggies tasting meat would really be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pork sinigang for lunch too and maybe I'll have grilled meat for dinner and champorado for breakfast.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you never get tired of eating champorado?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you compare yourself to a pizza and also your answer is witty on the part the you didn't touch anything and you will wear a gloves if ever because you don't want to waste food. Because of this, I'm craving on pizza right now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i just had pizza this afternoon! yellow cab is on 50% off in foodpanda hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a food, I would be yam and egg but who will eat it after becoming a food?🀣

And if I am to eat the same meal for three times in a day, it would still be Rice and Fish Stew 😝

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha no one will if we all become a food LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not touch anything. There will be a lot of waste food if that happens. I'll always wear gloves just to be sure that I'll not touch anything.

This is a wise answer. I was thinking of what food should I touch but you made me realize how selfish I am. Good one!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i realized that there are so many people out there who are starving. So wasting food is a big no -no

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you on that one. It's what I always say to my partner too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap nman ng mga foods n gusto mo sis pero can't afford para sa akin a ng sosyal po hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka, sis. I think naabsord ko yung energy mo hehe. May lagnat kami ng anak ko ngayon. Bigla na lang. Gusto ko yang crabs plssss.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

no! :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

drink meds na agad sis and lots of water.... and yes to crabs... xoxoxox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxoxoox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, all the food you have mentioned i would love to have a taste of each one, probably I will visit you one and it will be a food day

$ 3.00
2 years ago

who knows one day you can visit us here and will definitely treat you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, me, I really don't like eating vegetables when I was a childπŸ˜…. That time I just eat jackfruit vegetable. What's funny is that I like eating vegetable Lumpia. What? Yess. I don't eat carrots, cabbage if it's not inside lumpia🀣. So if my mom wants me to eat vegetable she put it inside vegetable lumpia🀣.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahahaha smart mom! until now you don't eat those vegies when its not rolled into lumpia?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumakain na po minsan HAHAH pero yung carrots talaga di ako kumain unless si siya sa lumpia or pancitπŸ˜…. Pero nag improved nako sa iba HAHAH like kumakain nako ng pipino, ampalaya, kalabasa 🀣 mga ganyan kumain na ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sheet is made from food. I don't think you can sleep in that situation 🀣. The ants will parade to your bed..lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha i'll give them bread and mayo too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love crab but the allergies, 😭 but I eat sometimes with a citirizine after it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What we do is we use the eggplants from our garden and dip it in egg-crispy fry batter. It tastes like veggie chicken. As for vegetable burgers, we blend carrots, potato, and some malunggay and add egg. When fried, it tastes like burgers haha. My sister hates veggies except those.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wahahahahaa nice vegetables burgers... i want to try that one. and the eggplants too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang maganda sakanila mura at minsan libre pa sa garden haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love also you said about breakfast and lunch the eggs smoked salmon and the pork sinigang.. it's perfect to me. I'm craving right now sis..πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep..... kahit everyday why not hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ang sarap nun...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun umpisa pa lang CRAB agad ... narinig ko tyan ko ah

sheet of meat

I'd go for prosciutto

For the breakfast, I will choose egg benedict with smoked salmon and avocado on the sides.

apaka heavenly breakfast... I'd add bacon with this

... book marking the link!!!

Do feel better eh, sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ayyy oo naman sis... gusto ko ng heavenly breakfast kahit wala ng dinner basta ang breakfast panalo

yep! that link is sooo helpful

yep... headache is not that intense now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinag isipan ko yung walang dinner ... Nalungkot ako ahhahahaha..

Yey headache go awaaaaay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahahaa di mo kaya ng walang dinner?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naman.. pero malungkot ahhahaahahah...

Depende din naman sa busog na hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaa pero mas masaya kung may midnight snack pa di ba? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalaban ko talaga yang veggies ever since bata pa ako hahaha pero kumakain naman ako, depende sa timpla at pagka luto HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

whaaaa ang saya kaya ng veggies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine vegetables having the taste of burger but that's so smart though. In that case, moms will have no problem making their kids eat veggies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... because even adults don't like veggies too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! I don't like vegetables at all. Btw, I don't have any problem so I can eat any kind of junk food. I am blessed with my health. But still, nowadays I am avoiding junk food and eating healthy food.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... choosing healthy foods are the best these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plastic being edible is quite funny lol... Someone might get your friend..

I'll prolly eat spare ribs sinigang for the rest of my life without getting sick of it. Hahhahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahahaa at least no more plastic friends hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahah that's right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 problems solve! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also in support of veggies tasting like roast beef because I'm not a fan of vegetables. I feel like a goat each time I eat them... leaves are meant to be eaten by goats lol...🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

leaves are good for the health LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But bad for my stomach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago