Another series of What Question.

47 58
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

October 13, 2021

It's 4:00 pm here and suddenly the rain pour again this afternoon. I just hope that it will stop before the rush hour to give way to those who are going home.

I enjoyed reading Ruffa's With Orpheo and some Questions article yesterday that's why here I am again doing another set of questions while I'm having my cassava cake and coffee plus Shawarma that is sponsored by my Shizuka9. I'm manning my store this afternoon and can't have that precious silence of my bedroom so I think this random questions is just the right thing for me to write.

And you can hit me baby if you want some random questions too.

What destination is at the top of your list to visit?

I still want to go back to Australia, there's still a lot there to explore and besides, I've already had so many friends there that I want to visit and want to spend time with. In fact, I also want to migrate there and it is near the Philippines so whenever I want to fly back it will be easier than going to the States or Europe. Second, it is still Tuscanny, I really fell in love with that place after I saw it in one of the movies that I watch.

What was the best thing you learned in the past year?

There are so many things that I learned in the past but the best one is to spend time as much as you can with your parents. Love them, care for them, make them happy. No one knows when a person will expire, there's no due date that is written on us, not even the best before date so all we can do is to live each day as if it's their last.

What's your current biggest worry?

My biggest worry? I'm not sure if I still have one. Though 2 years ago it was when the time comes that my mom will leave us. But it happened already and it made me stronger more than I could imagine. Let me think, hmm, oh yeah, I still have one, that is when the time comes that I become old and senile. Being single has its pros and cons and I think one of the cons of being single is being alone for the rest of your life. I'm not worried that I'm alone. What worries me is that if I get sick, will there be someone who will take care of me. Who will send me to my grave if my expiration date comes? Will there be someone who will look after me? That kind of situation worries me but I think I can still not think about it yet since I'm still not that old yet.

What have you done that you didn't like, but would you be willing to give it another shot?

Something that I have done that I didn't like? It's going back home here in the Philippines without processing my papers when I was still there in Australia. If only I process it there before I went home. I think I'll be in my second year of studying Culinary by now. But as they say, you only have to will it and the rest will follow. So yes, I'm still going to try to process that papers after the pandemic and give it another shot. And hopefully, after 4 years of studying culinary, I'll be a certified chef too.

What will be your go-to story when you're old?

I think my go-to story when I'm old is my travels. Got so many fun travels that always make me smile. Travels with my parents, my friends, and even when I travel alone. My family started traveling since I was young. Grew up going places every time we find a free schedule that we can be somewhere. The longest long drive I had experience? It was with my Dad and Mom when we went to Tacloban. My Dad and my Uncle drive for about 24 hours going to Tacloban. So yes, my go-to story when I get old is the stories of my travels. And I realized just now that my first plane ride, my first boat ride, my first longest drive trip are with my parents.

And there go my five random questions.


lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)


19
$ 11.34
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 13
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Oh you want to be chef po pala. Yan din po ang dream ko noon pero ngayon po ay related din naman po ang course ko sa foods ang problema nga lang po ay magastos sya hahahha. Pero soon po magiging certified chef na po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have same biggest worry as you are ate. Huhu sana wag muna ngayon. And sana matake mo na po yung culinary soonest. Hanapin kita soon ate, tas papaluto ako. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha d ka naman mahihirapan hanapin ako kasi for sure andito pa din ako lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga din pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like travel po Hehe Dream ko talaga makapg travel travel since bata ako hindi po talaga ako gala dahil strict ang parents po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In time makakapag travel ka din.. strict din ang parents ko before but after i graduated from college naging maluwag na sila sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will include the kangaroos too that's why you like to be in Australia. 😁 Ako naman gusto ko sa Paris

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahahaha nagsawa na ako sa kangaroos nung andun ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goto stories that is a good one Eylz, yeah I agree with you as they would be my travels too, as so many Interesting things happen on our travels

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.... i agree. travels give us so much memories even for a short time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I badly wanna visit Japan and the next one is Hawaii, these two talaga yung pinaka fave ko na place.

Thanks for this ate ahah wala ako maisip na topic today, HAHAH my life saver lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha gusto ko din sa hawaii at sa japan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehh, soon to be chef kana madam. Basta go for it. Surely, maaachieve mo yan. Wag mo kami kalimutan oag naging sikat kanang chef ha? Hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wanna travel din po however my parents are so strict that I cant just easily leave the city alone... And sorry to hear about your mother, but I'm happy you become stronger that's my biggest fear din po that's why I'm showing my love to my parents almost every day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan never ever get tired or neglect to show your love for them... para walanv regrets if ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha as if naman iiwan nating tong platform na to lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the very moment my top destination would be home. It has been years I have not been home so it is time to go. Other than that I would like to go to the USA and to Australia, but because of the recent things were going on in both places I am not sure anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

invite us when you go home! would love to visit your country :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna try this one sis 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

enjoy janz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully that trip to Australia will come soon and you can continue with your gastronomy studies, I hope to see a recipe to put it into practice, future Cheff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i can make ne for you now actually! but will wait till I'm certified

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Travel na tayo! Let's go!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tara lets!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your answers to the questions. So you want to visit Australia again, and I am glad to know the lesson you learnd in past years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. i don't think i'll get tired visiting Australia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe my biggest worry would be waking up to the sound of shelled bombs and all, it's a crazy country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i don't wanna go as far as that.. it's too scary even to think of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ill gonna save this for now.. Bka kelanganin ko later 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ako din ganun para may pang filler lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Always smile, someone may fall in love with your smile." Never stop looking for a partner. Living with a family makes life easier. If you get sick these days, tell us and we will all take care of you!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

your reply made me smile. thanks Infinity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are brave enough to think to go to Australia.. that place scares me with lizards, animals, spiders haha... and Sorry about your Mom, that hearts a lot, I can relate it with my father...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Australia is such a nice place.. there may be lizards and other kinds of animals but still its a beautiful country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I know, I was kidding :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup.. travel stories!!! Ey chef Eylz ka excite yun! Aus and then yes Europe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha sarap pakinggan... lol dpat kasi inasikaso ko na yun nun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh... Tingin ko pwede mo na unti untiin.. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was this girl in my area that I took a shot at days back, she turned me down, but as the saying goes, winners never give up. I will give it a try again soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. try it again.. who knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to travels, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tara lets!!! mag sleep na muna tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..onga no? Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lets goooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't waittt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will super remember this pandemic patong patong na plans when some of it comes to fruition.. saya sa heart isipin

$ 0.00
2 years ago