Yes, I can Write Everyday

48 70
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday, I did not wrote anything because I was busy. If you remember, I wrote about how I converted a total amount of 0.71 BCH for my phone. Even if the BCH price amount is still low but it's okay because I needed it. I don't have a choice because I need to change my phone before this month will end so that, I can grind and write everyday. I don't have problems now.

After I converted my BCH from Bitcoin.com to Coins.ph wallet

That is the proof that I converted a BCH for my phone. The price that time is changing but glad that I waited to pump a little and make the 275 pesos to 300. Even if it is small pump, this is already enough for me than waited it again for more than hours. Who knows if it will keep decreasing instead of increasing right?

Then I converted it to fiat and send it to MLhuillier using my Sister's name as a reciever while I am on the Bus. However, a bad news came while I am at the Bus!@Eunoia said that all MLhuillier Branches are offline due to Typhoon Odette. He also converted money and he goes to the MLhuillier Branch nearby. At first, I don't believe him because I knew him as a Joker and good at prank. I admit that I have a trust issue to him HA-HA but when we arrived to our distination, he is telling the truth some of the branches there are opened but they are just opened for sending money while the others are closed as in closed with tag on the Door of their branch.

I can't believe that I wasted my energy by just walking. From CB MALL to 168 to MAGIC MALL to SM CITY CENTRAL because we don't have extra money for fare! The feeling of hungry and tiredness. But before we go to that places, I take a Mirror selfie first to restroom.

I wore a simple outfit. A turtle neck shirt and denim jacket plus a short shorts. I supposed to wear a tshirt but I know that the weather will be super duper hot and I don't like to hold and carry a umbrella so I just wear a denim jacket instead and of course, I didn't forget my sling bag.

After that, We just accept that we can't recieved the money we decided to go home but before that, I told my Sister to eat to SM first and then, find a phone and we can go back there when we can able to recieved the money. She agreed.

We eat at the Greenwich and

Yay! I love their lasagna and Pizza.

After we eat, we already go to the second floor to find a phone. We go to the Oppo, Vivo, Realme, and other branches of phones but I can't find a good phone to buy. I mean, the perfect phone to use. Because what I am looking for is the battery, the camera, and the performance of the phone. Oppo is not my thing when It comes to camera because it is so full of filters. The Battery is good for vivo but since, I am a former Vivo user, I don't like the front camera. Sure, there are some brand new units but the prices is so very nakakabutas ng bulsa mga mare. I can't afford it! At the end, I choose the Samsung A52 5G 8/256 Gb.

I am good at solving things and I managed to get back my money to coins.ph by using these. For sure if you have emergency and you needed money but the branches where you send the money is offline, you can also do this trick:

How to Get back your money?

First step: Go to the History of your Coins.ph

Click the history of your coins.ph but the History of your Php wallet okay? Not the cryptocurrency wallets.

Second step: click your recent transaction where you send your money

And click the HELP Button. I did not screenshot the help button there but you can find it in the top of the MLhuillier name.

Third Step: Fill up what is needed

For the first question, I change the question ane choose the question

Then, I said to the second question that the MLhuillier branches are offline right now. Image are not necessary it is just an Optional.

After you fill up that, there was an Email. They will send a message about that and it says that they will review it for 24 hrs.

I did not told my sister about that and we just rode a Bus to go to the Pozurrubio where her Boyfriend is. When we are are the bus, you know what? I fall asleep there because I couldn't have a proper sleep for how many days now because of my kittens. Ugh, they always scratch scratch my legs and playing in the middle of the night.

When we arrived to the distination, I opened my Coins.ph account and glad that the money was refunded

Including the transaction fee.

Then I cash out the money and send it to Gcash. My Sister said that there was some freebies to the Save more if we will buy phone there. So I send the money to her boyfriend's Gcash because he volunteer to cash out the money to the nearby 7/11. Then after minutes, The money is already there.

What I am dissapointed is, the color of the Phone that I want is not available. Just the Samsung A72 is only have the white color. But I decided to go with Samsung A52 5G even if it is color black.

What is the reason why I choose the Samsung A52 5G?

Samsung A52 Is just the same with A72. They have the same looks and performance but the differences is the A72 is water resistant or waterproof. I like the A72 but what dissapoint me is the network. A52 is 5G while the A72 is just 4G. You know that what is the fastest network right now is the 5G right?

Another reason why I choose the A52 is the camera. Back and front is really good camera and I know about that already since @immaryandmerry phone is Samsung a52 too. So, this is the phone that I choose and the storage is the 8/256 GB.

However, if you noticed if how I get this phone if my budget is just 15k? Of course, I use down payment. Using my Sister's boyfriend ID HA-HA because he is the one who have an official job my mom knows about it and we talk about that already and my Mom said, it is my decision but I should make sure that I can pay what it needs every month. How much I need to pay every month? I need to pay Php 2,000 and it is okay and understandable because the phone that I choose is so a little bit pricey.

What Important for me is I have a phone to be use in grinding

In that time that i choose a down payment, there is nothing inside my head but to grind, "I will do my best again", and "I will save more money". The price is the phone is hurting me but it is better than there's no phone to use and I will still stay at my old phone who's ruining my grind right?

Conclusion...

I title this article, I can grind everyday now because I have a better phone. I will give you a little sneak peack to my New Phone right now.

I once mentioned before that I don't like pink right? But here I am right now my wallpaper color is pink because it is so very cute. LOL I am a real maiden now HAHA

Anyways, thank you for reading! After 2 days, I did not published, I will make sure that in the next days, I will write and read articles and I will back my badge ans sponsorships to you once that I accumulate the BCH that I spend again.


My Previous Articles:

Solving Phone lagging

Foods that I like to try to eat on Christmas eve

My life became stressful because of money

I participated to small, simple, but special competition

How am I as a Photographer

26
$ 10.12
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.07 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats my friend for your new phone, yayy! The thought that you were able to buy your phone out from your read or even noise income is jawdropping already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng phone ayan sana Yong gusto ko kaya lang Di afford kaya M12 lang ako , Pero deserve mo yan at kayang kaya mo yang 2k dito sa read.cash ganda ng article mo sana matuto din akong gumawa ng magandang article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maafford mo din lahat ng gusto mo soon. Hehe ang mahalaga naman ay binibiyayaan padin tayo iyon ang mahalaga.

Well, magbasa po kayo dito sa read.cash ng matuto din po kayong makapag sulat dito 😊 good luck to your writing journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marecakes!!! Sana all! Anyways, A72 yung akin. I want the A52 5G pero out of stock that time, and I couldn't wait any longer para yun ang mabili kaya nag A72 nako uwu.

And water resistance is different from waterproof. There's a certain time and depth lang na kaya niyang itolerate but not totally water proof. Pero kaya niya magstay sa water ng about 30mins ata.

Pero sana all talaga. Bet ko talaga A52 5G e pero dibale, di din naman ako nagddata haha

Pero congrats sa phone! Deserve mo yan! At last, pinagbigyan mo din sarili mo. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akala ko A52 sayo haha pero yay! Same lang naman sila diba? Ang pinagkaiba eh waterproof. Akala ko pa naman ganon lang din un.

Hehe salamat marengs πŸ˜„ iyon nag mahalaga diba? At least meron at nakakagrind na ako ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga water proof, water resistant lang HAHAHAHA true mare, mababawi mo din yon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw need mo magchange ako naman need ko magipon for coming march HAHAHAHA PWRO UY CONGRATS! Nakabili ka ng phonneee. Iniingatan ko rin ng sobra phone ko now lalo na at regalo ko to galing sa sariling ipon ditooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

March? Anong meron sa march? Tara ipon para sa goals ulit! Bahay naman ang next ko next year sana bago mag pasko next year, meron na. Tsaka salamat, ako din naman eh iingatan ko din to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it! Isa lang gusto ko nextyear un is ung makalayo dito mismo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you bought a Samsung A52 phone? That's awesome! When you mentioned you bought a phone on noisecash, I didn't know it was a Samsung phone. It's a great device and it has a big storage as well, you will enjoy using it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup because i did not mention if what unit I bought πŸ˜„ yeah, this is a good phone but for me, it's 97/100 only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No phone is perfectly 100/100 πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe the phone ram is also so supportive. work is getting smoother

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah this is a good phone. Based to my observation, but what I hate is the battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeey. Congratulations to your new phone mareeeeng. I am so happy for youuu. Sana makabili nadin ako ng new phone 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mareng. Hehe sana mare bakit dikapa bumili? Ay wag muna pala wag moko gagayahin 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeeh congrats mare😊Deserve muna at saka regalo nadin sa sarili mo this Christmas😊 Ang cute ng theme phone mo😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo marengs regalo ko na to sa sarili ko ngayong pasko. Hays nakakalungkot nagconvert ako sa mababang price ni BCH pero waley ako magagawa kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang nakakalungkot talaga mare pero oks narin para sa cp😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare eh. Hays buti nga meron na ako cp kundi wala iyak ako lagi dito HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At ok din mare kasi installment. Mare wala bang discount yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your new phone. I noticed you were not quite active. And good to have you back stable. I also remembered when I had to get a new phone I sold most of my 1up token then but now the phone already provided more than the amount I used to buy it. It depends on how you take you phone it’s either a liability or an asset.

Yeah the pizza can I still have some of the ones left πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huhu now you already know the reason why I am not that very active. 😒 well for me it is investment.

Lol what pizza flavor do you like? πŸ•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I would love to have some fried pineapple 🍍 flavor with burnt carrots πŸ₯• flavor πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What?? That's weird! A carrot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Just joking πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko nadin magpalit ng phone for better grinding. Lag na Kasi tong phone ko haysss.

Bakit Hindi kayo bumili ng Gcash Mastercard? Mas convinient kesa nag remittance pa kayo.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga ate bili na ako if avail pa siya. Nag oorder ako maya titignan ko if keri makuha sa january.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Gcash app mismo mabilis lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new phoneπŸ₯°.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you hope that I can used this for how many years hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung user din here, totally agree with you about samsung's camera quality, it's the best for me too. Congrats to your new phone, smooth na mag-grind hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What unit? Hehe I really like this A52 now 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't it feel good to finally be able to do what you wanted for long? Good to see finally you were able to have your desired phone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup Im so happy right now because I can now write everyday huhu πŸ˜ͺ unlike before, I always rant about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Naks naman ang ganda ng new phone mo. Makakapag grind kana ng maayos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa totoo maganda siya kaso yung battery dissapointed ako. hahaha btw salamat πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really worth your money despite the fact that bch is not doing well now. It's good for you to have a better phone so that you can now grind better. Deserve mo iyan kaya fighttuu lang ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh nakakaiyak sa presyo pero wala akong magagawa HAHA ayan na tayo kasi nabili ko naman na. Tsaka oo grind lang ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A fast network, strong battery life, attractive Battery Mah and a Good camera. πŸ’•πŸ’― that called investment and not just a phone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agreed to you except to Battery life. According to how I used right now, the battery is so very easy to go down. I mean low battery. I used it sinxe 7 am in the morning, and now in the afternoon, the battery is now at 52%. Compare to Vivo, when I use it since 7 am, I will just charged it to 6-8pm. So the battery is a no for me, I prefer vivo if you like a phone with a good battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new phone sis, you deserve it after all the hard work you've done😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thankyou kahit sobrang kuripot ko jusko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Masinop lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats to your new phone mars. Sa wakas nakabili kana din. Natupad na talaga. Early Christmas gift mo na din yan sa self mo mars. Vivo user kadin pala. Same tayo mars.

If mag buy ako new phone mars. Vivo bibilhin ko mars. Ewan ko ba't sobrang adik ko sa vivo.😁 Sarap naman ng lasagna mars. Kakagutom.🀀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga mareng eh gift nalang to kukunware pero nakakabutas ng bulsa hays. Anyways, oo dati gusto ko ung battery kasi. Tsaka back camera pero now, samsung na.

Hehe Oo fav ko yan sa greenwich yan lang kasing pagkainan merong lasagna e yung iba puro manok na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Maganda din talaga yung Samsung. Kapatid ko gustong gusto niya din Samsung kaya lahat na phone dumaan sa kanya puro Samsung.

Oo mars. Sobrang sarap diyan. Mahilig diyan ka roommate ko. Gusto niya palagi sa Greenwhich kasi mahilig din siya sa Lasagna.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Pangalawang cp ko palang to na samsung eh, yung isa samsung J2 prime dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago