Trying hard to be a kid again

29 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you also want to be a kid again? Do you wish to become like your younger cousins, siblings, or other kids everywhere playing some online games, outdoor games, and other relatable things that you experienced the same that they are doing right now?

Because me, there are many times that I am wishing that someday, I would like to become a kid again. If only I can turned back time and I will just play, play, and play with my friends and not minding those problems and things that I am experiencing right now.

I like babies and kids because they are cute when they are crying, they are cute when they are smiling, they are so very adorable that I wanted to pinched their cheeks because of it but at the same time, To be honest, I don't like babies. I mean, I don't like them because they stubborn and they are loud when they are crying and I told you a lot of times that I am just a short tempered person. Meaning that my patience is just low and shorter than ants.

Speaking of kids, my younger cousin wants to play with her. Her Mother need to go out and go to the School to get the Card of her Eldest son. That's why, she was with me and I became her nanny for hours. There is this Girly thing online game that was in the Play Store. She wanted me to download a game and she wants a game that plays with make up and dresses but I don't know what game should I pick since, I don't play that during that kind of her age. My Dolls back then is just paper dolls and same with the clothes and the plastic barbie doll that my Aunt gift to me.

But now, I am surprised that these kind of games are now existing to our Social media?

Anyways, since I wanted to be a kid again for a second and or hours, I decided to download this games. What are those games and did I enjoyed playing it with her? Let us know my Feedbacks and my experiences with these two girly game.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first one that I download a while ago is this

Makeup Master: Beauty Salon

I d on't know how to play this one and I just downloaded this because it has 10M downloads meaning, that this is one of the most popular game among the young girls.

How to play this game?

As far as I remember, this game will give you a role and that is you will be the beautician. You will accepting customer by chating with them that they needed your help to change their looks based to the places of where they will go.

These are my customers when I played this game:

Did I enjoyed playing this game?

Half yes and Half no. Yes because, pinching and get riding the pimples of my customers is very satisfying and my younger cousin also having fun of doing it since I am telling some jokes while doing it. No, because I am so very annoyed because if what are the worsts style, it is the most rated score meanwhile, the simple yet good styles are always the lowest score that they give. My gosh! They don't have a good taste!

Another reason why I hated this app is because, the ads are annoying! You will need to watch ads before unlocking the choices. So I uninstalled it.

The next application is the,

Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

I already know about this one because I always saw it on some ads everytime when I watched some videos in the Facebook app.

How to play this game?

This game has a story, it was about the girl who was abandoned by her ex and you as the player of this game will decide if what she will do next meaning that you will be the one who will control her if what she will do, what she will wear like that.

In order to buy some stuffs that she needed, you should play a game like a Candy crush saga. The coins that you will get will be used to buy her clothes, make-up bags, etc.

But like the first game that I downloaded above, it also contains ads and as a short tempered person, I really hate waiting even a seconds of time.

Did I enjoyed playing this game?

For me yes. But for my younger cousin, No! This is not really for younger kids because it has a cheat and love problem thingy here. I don't know why the owner or inventor of this game create this one for kids knowing that there are inapropraite for kids. My gosh! It says it's suitable for 12+ old kids but for me 12+ years old are still young. I can't believe this.

Anyways, I still have that game because I enjoyed the story being me as the controller of the girl. I control the girl who was cheated by her boyfriend and right now, we are the 3 or 4 chapter of her life where she found a new boyfriend named Alex. Thanks to me because I became her cupid at a surprising time. Lol

Conclusion...

There are a lot of kids game for girls that I would like to try and I became addicted playing the second one that I downloaded. Haha but I stoped playing game because my head was hurts because of the hot weather a while ago and I need to answer the module of my cousin.

That's all for today guys, I am sorry if I didn't read some articles because my head is hurting until now. This is just a simple topic and the topic that I supposed to be publish today, I didn't continue to edit it because my head is really hurt and I can't focus well. I even sneezing right now maybe, I will have a cold again. No, I hope not. Huhu

Thanks for reading! I will try to read some articles later after I finished my younger cousin's module.


My Previous Articles:

A Narrow minded person like her will never understand

Ang buwan ng aking pag gastos

I have debt and I am not proud of it!

Recover your ShopeePay PIN by using these simple solutions

This is the main reason why I hate decorating my room

26
$ 12.01
$ 11.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I am also playing my childhood games when I am bored. I remember Benjie Banana, it was my favorite game, I even installed it last time because of boredom haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute wala akong ganyan. Ma dl nga. Yung mero ako ice cream inc lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always thought about growing up and having money to take care of my family, but now that an grown up I want to go back to being a baby again because damn is not easy, the bills, the worries, the anxiety and the feeling of rejection and all this adult things are just so scary I just want to go back to me being a child when my parents to everything, take care of the bills 💳, our worries wereee ther worries really missing the good young days I will say

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I feel you friend! Huhu It's really hurts the reality. I also thought that being adult is just a easy work. My gosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako na ML lang ang laro na natira sa phone ko at ni hindi ko na nga ma open haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why naman ganorn noona? Baket dimo na maopen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

busy ako kakahanap nang online raket hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really know how to do that, especially the make up of a doll

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha madali lang naman mare. 🤧 kaso ampanget ng taste nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtry ako nito kaso hindi rin nagtagal eh ahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ads talaga ang problema. Nakakainis na mga larong ganyan dati wala naman silang nga ganyan e diba? Pero lahat naman na ng laro meron na ads na mga ganyan. Jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati din di ako fan ng mga ganitong apps pero dahil sa 3-year old namin na cousin na super close sa'ken? Everything changed. 👻🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG. Mare may trauma kanaba sa mga ganto? :🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so bad dear we can't be a kid anymore we only gat to be brave

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah dear. I hope that we will be brave because of this problems that always coming in and out to our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalibang din kaya yang mga Yan. Sakin Naman more on sa cooking talaga ko like food street hehe tapos restaurant games

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla may naalala akong laro na ganyan pero nakalimutan ko name ate. Haha tsaka Opo nakakalibang naman maliban sa panunuod ng ads. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mp Love Nikki san reo, maganda din yon haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige ate ropa wait dodownload ko. Tignan ko mamaya if magands din ba siya laruin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never played this game. But yes i like to go back again in my childhood life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well maybe it's not suited to your taste. Haha Let's go back to the old time! If we have a chance to be offered a good oportunity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ako maginstall ng mga ganitong laro pero minsan inuuninstall ko na kase naman puro ads

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. HAHAHA kaurat mga ads no? Mga may mga maliliit ang pasensya di nila kayang tiisin mga ganyan e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone after being an adult wants to be a kid when he encounter a lot of problems together and doesn't know how to tackle I didn't play games like that I love fighting games more than fantasy or a makeup games

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah even my friends wished to be a kid again. Anyways, I do also like playing fight games such as Mobile legends and other 5v5 games hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nag reminisce ako sa mga kabataan ko pero wala pa ding mas sasaya sa akyat puno at takbo takbohan noong childhood years natin lahat @Expertwritter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Takbo dito takbo doon 🥺 Habol habulan mga larong pambata ngay. Nakakamiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan eh nakapaglro ako ng ganitong game din, hahaha!

Sarap lang maging bata minsan eh noh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kapag bored dl dl lang ng larong ganyan mare HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago