Gossip: I subscribed to this social media influencer because...

16 84
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

I don't really have an idol or I'm not really into some influencers in the Philippines. Because they keep doing these habits for fame, and that habit to gain some more followers and to attract the attention of many people to earn money is to do some issues. They keep fighting in front of many people, and they don't care what the other people think about them as long as they earn some money because of views and they gain some followers. The artists here in our country are so far from some of the artists in other countries, right? They act as if they are so very famous and they don't have some respect for their lives and privacy. They also don't care what their children think when they grow up and hear or see these things.

Anyway, if you look everywhere from Tiktok to Facebook and other social media platforms, This issue or topic has become a trend in the Philippines right now. Many social media influencers' names became trends as well because of some rebelations that have been coming from this person.

To be honest, I don't know this person. Yes, I always saw him on some social media posts by some artists and influencers, but I never became interested in him, and I think some people don't know or take an interest in him as well, because he is not famous. This is the first time that I have heard of him, and I admit that I visited his account because of this hot issue or fight with a famous influencer. Well, I am also a maritess. I admit that. HA-HA because I was curious about the issue.

But you know what? As a concerned citizen (Charought), I am not impressed with Wilbert for what he did to his video. What I really don't like in a person is that they become a friend who destroys you when there is a problem or you two don't understand each other.

Because I also experienced what Zeinab experienced with this person. I previously placed all of my trust in my ex-bestfriend because I trusted her. I even told and showed all of my bad behavior to her because I knew that I trusted her and I thought she would never betray me, even though I knew that someday we would have a misunderstanding with each other.

You know, a true friend will never reveal to many people the private things between you two. Whatever happens, he or she will never do anything that will destroy you. If they do something that they know will destroy you in front of other people, it means that they are not your true friends. You don't deserve them, and it's not your loss because you know that you wasted your trust in them.

So that's why I subscribe to Zeinab; I like her better than Wilbert. Because Wilbert is living proof that he is a person that you can't be friends with and trust. I mean, he is a living example of a fake friend and worse than what Zeinab did.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Another reason why I hate him is the fact that he is older than Zeinab. He should be the one who knows how to handle this thing between them. He should handle this issue privately if he notices that they have something like a problem to fix. Because it's just between them, right? No need to post it on social media unless he really wants some fame and the attention of many people around the world.

I am not convinced by the proof that Zeinab has a bad attitude. Because, first of all, we are all human. All of the words that Zeinab expressed or said to Wilbert about the other influencers were just based on what she felt about them. I admit that I also have this attitude and you also have this attitude, and I don't understand why the other people are so very angry at her, as if they are not also saying bad things behind their friends' backs. Lol, it's a normal human thing and those people who hate Zeinab because of this should better ask themselves if they are really clean.

Oh well, I'm not also convinced by Wilbert's screenshots because they're biased. He didn't upload or let the people around the world see the whole conversation and just cropped it to show other people what Zeinab said about a person. If he is really a clean person, he should also let the other people see or know what his response was to these messages. For example, this one:

Image Source: Showbiz Online Portal | Facebook

He should upload the whole conversation to show what his response was. If he should ever give advice like this:

(Zeinab) Wag ka naman ganyan sa kaibigan mo. Kaibigan mo yan dapat dimo ginaganyan.

so that the viewers do not only say negative things about Zeinab right? But anyway, just like what this Facebook post from a Facebook page said,"Syempre Screenshot mo yan, ako yung masama dyan."

And I also watched from the video of famous multimillionaire gossiper Xian Gaza that this person (Wilbert) has been a fraud or a scammer since 2020. And the money he always gives or uses as a payment to many influencers or artists is money from his previous illegal activities.

I hope that this person and those influencers that are dipping into this issue will be silent already and not make this issue big.

Conclusion...

You know, this issue has become a lesson for everyone to be careful of the people that we trust. That's why I don't really have a friend in real life and I choose to be alone because I already learned my lesson that not all the people around you will consider you as a friend too just because you consider them as your friend.

I consider the people that I was with here in our place as acquaintances only because, at this point, when you have a misunderstanding or fight, it won't hurt you that much.

And since you are at the end of this blog, let me know your answer to this question:

If you are a friend, Are you like Zeinab, who still shuts her mouth even though you know something, or are you like Wilbert, who reveals everything just because you are fighting with your friend?

Meanwhile, as for me, I am like Zeinab. I know some people around me are saying bad things to other people too, yet I choose to keep my mouth shut and never reveal those words that they said to me, even though we have fought each other already. I don't like to become like Wilbert because I don't like to ruin their trust in me, even though they have ruined my trust in them already. I don't like to become a fake friend, though I just know them in the virtual world.

This is all for today! I hope that you can find your true friend to be with, not only on your good side but also on your bad side.

Thanks for reading! What can you say about this topic?


My Previous Articles:

Yesterday's celebration and thoughts...

Then I realized that not all of this genre of movies are bad

I'm afraid that i might not remember you anymore

How were my plans yesterday, Did I do them all?

What am I planning to do today?

11
$ 1.49
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ingay sa social media dahil sa kanila hihi ,naging marites tuloy ako kahapon kaya nagbabasa ako ng mga comments. Honestly ,I am not a fan of them ,ni isa wala akong pina follow sa kanila ,ma s prefered ko pang ifollow yung maliliit na youtuber.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same! Wala din ako finofollow na iba bukod kela Ranz kyle tsaka Niana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang mapapala sa mga ganyang bagay.. So toxic..i just ignored that trend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate wala talaga HAHA diko nga pinanuod yung ibang live videos e. Curious lang talaga ako bakit biglang may nag aaway sa socmed. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't relate , hehe! I'm not into those influencer kasi but you are right , people or influencer man yan should rather keep their mouth shut if they have nothing good to say. But of course they are after the views and money it could give them by doing such act in social media. Mote views more money...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ano kase eh, gusto ni WT na maging famous so, mas pinili niyang ilantad or tirahin si ZH dahil nga gusto nya maging famous kahit alam naman niya na pwede naman yung pag usapan privately. Wala eh, si ZH kasi sikat siya eh dipadin sumisikat kaya lahat talaga gagawin para maging famous or kumita ng pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May kanya_kanya naman tayo ng bad sides,pero hindi dapat pinangalandakan sa social media ang mga baho nila,mali na naman si zeinab mg taong pinagkakatiwalaan niya.lesson learned na talaga ito para sa lahat na huwag basta2x magtitiwala kahit na sino.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatakot kaibiganin yung si WT. Jusko nanglalabas ng ss kapag nagkaroon ng samaan ng loob at red flag talaga sakin yan. Ako nga eh kahit na nagkakaroon ng tampuhan at awayan samin ni @Eunoia diko pa din pinagkakalat sa iba yung nga pinagsasabi nya sa ibang users dito HAHAH char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mag pa reveal kana din?pass lang tayo jan sis mas masarap mabuhay ng walang issues sa katawan hahaha gusto lang siguro sumikat ni WT pero mali lang nya naninira sya para makahakot ng supporters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang trending nga sis eh yanagi lumalabas sa fyp ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Ako din sa Tiktok pero ignore ko na sila. Mas busy ako mag blog nalang para kumita HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hot na hot ang issue dito today, di ako nakafollow haha. Pero nakakaloka andaming sabit na tao. Madaling magtiwala sa mga taong akala mo talaga mapagkakatiwalaan pero kapag sa kagipitan, laglagan or iwanan na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Ayan din kamalian ko para akong si Zeinab, nagtitiwala agad agad sa ibang tao pati sa virtual... wala talagang mapagkakatiwalaan bukod sa sarili mo. In the end of the day, sarili mo lang makakaintindi sayo.

Andami kong red flags na nakita kay WT pag dating sa pagiging kaibigan. Ayoko ng ganon meron din akong kilalang mga ganyan e pero pakikisamahan padin dapat natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo mars hindi talaga tama ginawa niya kasi pinublic niya dapat i-private lang ganung matter pero talagang pinakita niya sa lahat. Hindi talaga tama. Mas lalo niya pinalala yung situation. Dapat kinonfront niya. Hindi yung ganung way. Minsan nakakasalita talaga ang tao ng di maganda and it's normal lang. We are humans, walang perpekto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Pag away away lang. Walang labasan ng mga di naman related sa issue nilang dalawa kasi siya yung kaaway niya e hindi yung mga tao na dinawit nya lol. Tapos yung mga ss pa eh halatang edited 😆 hay nako ayoko ng mga ganyang friends di nakakaintindi ng paguugali kung talagang totoo kang friend, iaaccept mo siya sa kung ano man siya pero hindi susuhulan yung ganong paguugali at dapat niyang itama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama mars. Grabe talaga. Nakakatakot magtiwala kaya it's better talaga to be silent kasi di natin kilala ang tao ng lubusan even sobrang close mo pa siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago