Then I realized that not all of this genre of movies are bad

13 53
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

When I was a kid, my parents always covered my eyes using their hands every time we watched TV. I wondered why?

I am not a super fan of Philippine movies. Because in this generation, many Philippine movies are not the same as before, when Dolphy, Redford White, and Babalu were the most famous and renowned comedian actors in our country. I really like watching them because they are really good actors and they make their viewers happy. I also remembered that some of the old movies I'm watching feature Jodi Sta.Maria and Patrick Garcia remained a love team during their adolescence, and of course! Rico Yan was my first Filipino actor crush before he was paired with Claudine Barreto too.

Why did I say that in our generation, the Philippine movies are not the same as before?

I still remember when I was going home from the school here at our grandparents' house during lunch time. There is this channel 23 on our Philippine TV where during lunch time they always air old action movies. Some of those action movies have erotic scenes that are not suitable for kids. So, it's not that new anymore that there are some movies aired with a lot of erotic scenes in our country, but this is much worse than before, and some dramas that were always aired on television are always about having affairs and so on, so you can't judge the Filipinos why they preferred watching movies or any series from other countries rather than being proud of their own movies that were made by the directors of this country.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

But this time, my view of movies with erotic scenes has changed after watching this Vivamax film: "Bula" (Bubbles).

Don't get me wrong, this movie's clip is just passing by on my Tiktok. I don't know the reason though, maybe because of Ayanna Misola's Tiktok video that passed by on my feed, because she is the main character of this movie.

I was curious about this movie because of the story of the girl, since in the clips that I have watched, she is looking at the camera being curious, and in another part of the clip she is dancing to the laundry washes.

But then again, after I watched this movie, they are not only focusing on the mature scenes but they are also focusing on the story of the lives of each character, which is why I was impressed and at the same time shocked because I didn't expect that the movie would be like this.

My expectations and thoughts:

  • At first, I thought that the man in the first part of the movie was really the husband of the girl, and her life became difficult because of his illness. And there's a scene where she is angry and sad because she's tired of their situation and they can't have a perfect family. But that is only an expectation.

  • Second, the girl is very hardworking, though she is just working in a laundry shop. She has a very understanding boss.

But what I hate about her is that when she is working as a laundry girl, she wears their female customers' clothes and makes them her costumes and uses them to make love to her husband. Speaking of her husband, like what I have stated above, I thought that she was already tired of taking care of her ill husband. She is forcing him to make love with her and it's making me feel sad at the beginning because her husband can't give her what she wants and needs and that's understandable. But that thought of mine changed because of the reason that it's not really her husband.

I also thought and expected that her role would be to become a mistress. But it turns out that her role is different from what I had expected because

She still helps the people who are victimized:

  • There's this girl who is so young. a high school girl. She was pregnant and she was one of their customers in their laundry shop, but it turned out that she had gotten pregnant by her doctor. She found out when the girl dropped a paper and found the doctor's card, and it turned out that the water that she was drinking had a bad medicine that can be used for abortion. She was upset and couldn't stop herself from being mad. That's why she went to the clinic where the young girl goes, and she killed the doctor to take revenge.

  • There's this moment when she discovers that the GF of her crush has an affair. She didn't like it, so she k!lled them both.

  • And she also knows how to fight back when someone tries to r@pe her. Though she is a s_x addict, she can't give her body to anyone and she still respects herself. Because...

The protagonist becomes crazy because of love.

Well, in our real life, this is also happening. Because of love, many people become blind to the point that they will do anything just to have the person that they love.

All her actions were because she was doing that because she loved them. She became crazy and pyscho because she just wanted their attention and love. However, they can't give it to her.

At the end of the movie, her crush, who is a police officer and the boyfriend of a model that she k!lled because of an affair, becomes her boyfriend and husband after years. However, he discovered that the girl he loved in those years had done a lot of k!llings in the past and that she was the real culprit behind those k!llings.

Her husband can't believe that the girl that she loved was the girl who he was looking for in every accident of murdered and missing cases.

"Matatanggap mo padin ba ako kahit na ganito ako?" (Will you accept me even though I'm like this?)

Her lines make me feel sad. She just wanted his love, and she did that for him because she loved her and she didn't want anyone to hurt him. But at the end of the day, her husband doesn't understand, he can't accept her, and he tries to kill himself because of disbelief that he could fall in love with a girl like her.

Nevertheless, the girl made him survive, but he was now lying on his bed just like what she did to the man in the past because she didn't want to lose him in her life.

Conclusion...

Why is the title of this blog "Then I realized, not all erotic movies are bad"? Well, for kids, yes, these kinds of movies are bad because of the inappropriate content and scenes in them.

However, if you are now an adult, you will understand this kind of movie. It's not just about mature content, because there's also a story behind that we should focus on.

I pitied the woman in this movie because she just wanted to be loved. That's why she did those things. She wanted to change her life with the boy she loved, and their life had already become perfect.

If only the daughter of the man she loved in the past, who had been victimized by r@ped by him, hadn't come by her place and got k!lled and her husband hadn't discovered it. The story would not be repeated. If only her husband understood her and just made her imprisoned for the sins she committed, the ending would have changed, but it's become the same.

Hays... I can't believe that I can like a movie like this. Don't get me wrong, I don't focus on the mature scenes in the movie. I just want to know the reason behind why or the life story of the girl. Why does she act like that?

So this is all for today. I just shared what I watched yesterday, and before I end this blog, I just want to remind my readers who are still in high school that you should not search for this movie or watch it. I don't like to become a bad influence on you. This movie is for adults and it has rated SPG scenes.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

I'm afraid that i might not remember you anymore

How were my plans yesterday, Did I do them all?

What am I planning to do today?

What kind of Tiktok videos do you always watch?

Here comes the risk of buying from tiktok shop

11
$ 1.36
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

I did well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When people thinks that I'm too innocent to sexual topics when in fact, madami akong alam. Well, all thanks to the R18 Wattpad stories & foreign movies that I got to read and watch for years.

Sa totoo lang, mare? Mas prefer ko talaga mga ganitong genres, lalo na kapag erotic. Kapag dinaldal mo ako about dito, nakuuu. Aabutin tayo ng madaling araw, haha. Why I got so fond of it? Mas maganda kasi mga lessons compared sa mga teen-fic of love stories. Well, for me ah. Kapag nasilip mo Wattpad library ko? Nako. No wonder bakit nilulumot na si brain ko, alam na alam ni Ate @Ruffa 'yannnn. 🤭

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang din mare mas prefer ko din talaga manuod na ng mga ganito not because sa mga bastos na scenes at natutuwahan ako sa mga ganun but because of the stories nga talaga. Tama ka mas madami matututunan jan kaso bakit ang damot naman ni facebook ayaw ibigay link HAHAHAH

KAY Cecelib lang din ako before pero tatlong stories lang nabasa ko sakanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahanap nga yan, naloka ako sa storylinr. Sino mga artista na gumanap or indie actors din?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pinoy mga artista dyaan sila Ayanna misola. Maganda yan na panuod di ako nakafocus sa mga hot scenes e doon ako sa story mismo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ito. May sinulat ako dito before erotic din yon pero ilang Gabi akong di pinatulog dahil sa kwento

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ngayon lang ako nanuod ng vivafilms na ganyan ang story ate nacurious ako sa bida na babae sa life nya e. Ayonnn 🤣

Anong panuod yon ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

About sa LGBTQ yon . Teka hanapin ko title

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Usually di ako nanonood ng Erotic movie sis, sa pagbabasa lang ng ganyan. Amg dami kasing nakukuhang lesson it's not all about horny thingy lang, it's something na may makukuha tayo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga din. Ako dati wattpad lang sila cc tsaka mga ibang authors like ventrecanard yan mga yan binabasa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba na talaga mga movies ngayon kaysa noon mars. Gusto ko mga palabas noon yung mga nakakatawa. Favorite ko talaga. Nasisiyahan ako.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh meron pMan din sa youtube eh. Doon ako nanunuod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo mars. Minsan sa YouTube ako nanonood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago