The special but just a Normal Day

28 63
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Last night, I was thinking if what I should do today. I spend my whole night from talking in Telegram with some other read cash users so that I don't think anything sad which is a good help because they makes me laugh and I did not think some bad thoughts.

But when the sun rised up in morning and the moment that I opened my eyes, I couldn't stop but to cry because I remembered how many years that he is not here by my side and it's still painful like it just happened yesterday. After I cried, I go to the rest room so that I can wash my face from crying and to wake myself up not to cry because of him.

I think of some things that I could do so that I couldn't remember him in my head because I don't like to be sad, I don't like to feel the pain and I don't like to suffer again just like how when I was fourth year High School because I know that I will just remember the memories. My memories when I was a Kid until the moment that he commit mistakes. So,

What I did do today?

I Clean the House

The first thing that I did do today is cleaning the whole house of my Sister's boyfriend. Well, It is because we are just the only 3 of us living here and they are doing their business to earn today because there are some people who ordering foods so to help them too, I clean the whole house since I don't know how to cook lol

I start cleaning the rooms in the second floor because that is the most easiest part of the house to clean. I will just fix the bed and tupi tupi the blankets and pillows that we use to sleep last night and I will just put in the right place the small things that so very pakalat kalat in the floor and every part of the rooms. After that, I also clean the bathroom and after I fix and Put all the things in the right place, I clean the kitchen in the first floor: Washing the dishes and I put the things in the right places, same in the living room too.

After that, I mop all the places in the house so that, the floor will not be sticky and I mop the floor using laundry soap with Downy antibac the safeguard scent one

And while cleaning,

I Listen to music

I did not listen to some sad songs because it makes me more sad. I choose the Music that can makes me dance while cleaning and I have my own world that time like I have my own concert because I am not just dancing but I also sing along and I feel like I back again when I was a kid. Yay! πŸ˜‚

But my momento just stop when my Sister go in the room where I am cleaning and I'm so shocks when I look at the door because she's watching me na pala kanina pa. HAHAHA

Actually, listening to music makes me feel in the right mood and it makes my work easy because I enjoyed working so it is very a big help for me.

After I clean the whole house,

I Cook rice for our Lunch

While my Sister and His boyfriend is away because of delivering the orders, I decided to cook rice so that we can just eat when they are already home. Because I know that they will the one who will buy our dish again because it's their time to buy because yesterday is mine. That's how we live here. Lol

After eating our lunch, we don't have more works to do so that I spend my little time to

Play Online Game

It's been a long time when I stop playing Online Game and I consider this as one of the thing that I do when I was bored. Unlike before, I always play Mobile legends but now, I know my limitations already. I just Play 3 games and after that,

I Read Articles

But some of the other articles that I read in Home Page, I already done reading it. So I just read the new articles that the other users in Telegram Group chat send.

After Reading,

I watch a Project NightFall new Video in Facebook

This is just the only thing that I do in Facebook watching some documentaries of Project NightFall because I am learning from his topics that he always discuss and Because of him, I also learned how to explain the topics that I always write here but I am not that good at explaining like him because he is better than me in observing.

And then when the 4:00 time comes, My Sister ask me if we can take a walk since we don't much to do. I don't know why she invited me but since I am bored at staying just in the room, I go with her.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

While we are walking, she said this words "I know that you are sad today." reason why I cried but I turn my back to her because I don't like to show my weak side "So I invited you for a walk so that I can treat you."

My sister is not the best sister in the world, she is not good at showing her love to me because she is very Mataray and strict but I can tell the she is trying to become one because she do everything so that I can just grow up like to be better person. Because we don't have our parents in our side and she become my Mom and Dad.

While walking, we also discuss our own dream that we did not ask before questions like What we will do in the next years? Because this is just the time that we can have a proper conversation about our Future.

I was amazed and surprise where she take me. We just walk just so she wants me to see this sky and a beautiful scenery that comparable to my life.

"Even if you don't have our Parents in walking to your path where you wanted to go, even if it is very a long way, always remember that I, as your sister will guide you. I am with you."

I cried and hug her earlier because It's been a long years since I endure this kind of feeling because I was very affected by the time of my parent's divorce. I'm still young back then.

And today It's Fathers day and I remembered my Father and how I envy those kids back then and I remembered the moment when they ask about 'Family' and I don't know what to answer in my paper.

So to those people who Don't have a Father in their side for almost how many years,

Cheers! Let me drink with you and let's celebrate because even if we don't have a Father and we experience how though living a lot without a complete family, we still able to make our Life wonderful. Just how the the sky looks like, In the darkness, we still have a light. ☺️

I still blessed even if I don't have a Father. I'm still blessed because I still have my Mom who loves me very much and I have Rusty, Happy Fathers day Daddy Rusty! πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Charot na may unting True.

Thank you for reading my Article today! ☺️ Happy Father's day to all the Fathers around the world. πŸ₯°


My Previous Articles:

The Two Weird Habits that I Usually Do even in Public places

In my 21 years of existence I just realize that I still did not experience this things

I hate interacting with other people in social media

My Ideal Type

What I do when I don't have a topic left in my head?

I'm planning to do a live selling but because of these reason, I hesitate

The beauty products that I used since when I was high School

Reason why Rain is very Important in provinces

The Effect of new invented things in this world, will you still use it?

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

13
$ 13.86
$ 11.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Sakin kahapon dears normal day lang wala naman ako amsyadong inalala about father ee kasindi nga kami ganon ka close. Pero love ko naman sya kahit ganon sya. Anyway, late ko na tu nabasa kaya late hug nalang din πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. You're still lucky dears coz you have your sister on your side. Kahit ata minsan nag aaway din kayo aguyy ganyan naman talaga diba, pero at the end of the day isat isa pa rin ang sasandalan nyo oag down na down kayo. Namiss ko na tuloy ate kong maganda 🀧😭. Mana sakin ng kagandahan un ee 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit naman ikaw dear lucky ka paden. πŸ₯° may mga nagmamahal parin naman sayo jan ah. Alam ko kahit wala na ate mo, miss ka na din non. ☺️ Ang kulit kulit mo ehπŸ˜‚ sarap pisilin HAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yakap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kapag yan nangyari sa personal dina kita papakawalan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw talaga ha HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Oh baketttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky to have your sister. She obvoiusly love and cares for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and I also wasn't able to dodge the "I know you're sad today" coz I also am.

geez. cant help but to be so emotional today too. anyhow, sending hugs mare! we may be fatherless but still, we are blessed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa yakap mare πŸ₯° wag na tayong malungkot basta mahalaga ay may mga tao paring nagmamahal satin diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan mare. Dibale one day of senti is over lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sister obviously loves you , and she is doing her best in her own way. A wonderful article, salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is doing all her best because she knows how hard for me that our parents are away..bunso po kasi ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some time our big sisters play a role of parents... we appreciate to all... And be happy in your life... Bcoz no ones care..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending you super higpit na hugs πŸ€— Happy father's day sa mga tumatayo bilang ama ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa hugggg mare πŸ₯° And thank you sa pagbati. Happy Father's day to your Dad too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hug kita mare 😊 wag kana ma sad Dapat lagi lang naka smile at dapat strong lang tayo 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct mare ☺️ Dapat ngiti lang tayo kahit may pinagdadaanan. Tsaka strong naman ako eh wag ka mav alala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Good yan hehe 😊 yan kasi pagkakakilala ko sayo strong and Expert haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong lang walang expert Mare πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr. Haha! Tara dito libre kitang kape! Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pakape πŸ˜­β˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Ayieee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko naman ay makikilamay kana πŸ˜‚ nakakaiyak ka magbigay mare 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy father's day to your mom sis ☺️ Laban lang sa life. Lahat may rason. Kaya mo yan. Be happy ☺️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mare πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈ lumalaban parin naman ilang taon na akong ganito tsaka sanay na ako sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga mare. Sanayan lang talaga sa buhay . Iba iba tayo ng hinaharap na problema pero pag tayo lumaban, lahat malalampasan ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct ka jan mare tsaka masaya naman ako kahit ganito ang life πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat ganyan tayo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago