The Effect of New invented things in this world, will you still Use it?

0 32
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

My Readers, What do you think if our world will full of technologies? Is there are things in your house that new invented and are you using it? Is that helpful to you and your family?

I ask you this question because I just saw a Video about this in social media about mobile phone and according to what I understand in the video, it is well explained and why? Because you will learn all the facts and story hidden behind this video about this topic. So I just realize something while watching this and it is the reason why I write this topic today.

Many people are become addicted to use some Gadgets because some of the technologies are always improving to our every day important needs. Such as,

  1. Communicating -because if we don't not have this kind of technology, we can't talk with our families who are in overseas because our Cellphone/phones are one of the fastest thing that we can use to communicate and we don't need to write a hand written letters, once a month just like in the past and you can just use a Social media like facebook, messenger, and other social media platforms that we always use today. Because you can communicate using phone by:

    • Sending Text Messages

    • Call

    • Video call

  2. Know what happening all around the World - you can't also know what happening in the whole world, without radio, tv, and cellphone. Because this are all the technologies that we always use to know what is happening in our places, in our countries and all the whole world!

That is just one of the examples of technologies that we always use and knowing that there are a lot of technologies invented by many genius people in the world now. Not just some mobile phones, Radio, and Tv but there are a lot of things now that makes you easy do some stuffs. Just like some Robot cleaner that you can use to clean your floor without your help-a human robot that can do everything for you.

There are some many Invented things that you can find right now in every countries such as that very helpful for you to save some space in your room. For example is the Sofa. One simple thing in your look but little thing you did not know that there are some hidden part in that sofa. Which can make you not convince. Because that sofa can also become your bed just in a simple way. How? It is depends on it's design if you will pull it above and or below of some part of the sofa and that is the reason why we called it 'Sofa Bed'.

There are some many things that are new and well invented because how it is very helpful to everyone and It will make you satisfied because you don't need to work more, you can save a lot of space in your house, etc. However did you also think that these things are really helpful and good to use?

Of course, there are some people who can answer it yes, because you don't need to work a lot and you can rest, relax, and your work will make it easy.

But everyone, I am not 100 percent convinced in some of that things that newest invented in this coming years. Why?

Because in the next years that coming maybe our world will become full of things that invented in technologies and some of the childrens will never learn how to work hard. They will become lazy to all of the things that they will do. Like cleaning

I can't imagine my Daughter someday when I was about to command her to clean the floor

"Baby, Clean the floor for me please."

"Mom, I am lazy. Why you need to clean the floor? You should buy some Robot cleaner so that we can use that for cleaning."

However, this things are just for rich people who can afford some items like that and even if there are a chance for me to afford that things in the future, I will never ever let my Children become lazy because I will like them to learn how to do some chores and not a dumb person who can just hoping in the power of technologies and new invented things.

Mobile phones, Laptops, tablets, Computers are okay for me because they are helpful in communication. However, it is also sometimes very bad to our health because we are becoming addicted to some social media platforms and it is depend to user.

Some household things that we can be use to save up some space in our house is also okay for us so that we don't need to build a big houses just so we can have some spaces. Except to some technologies that can be use in doing houseworks, rides, and other things that can be also affect to us and to our Mother earth.

It is okay if it is made in eco-friendly things so that we can also save our Mother nature and our health than using some gases and make it as added problems in destroying our World.

What do you think about that? Will you against to some technologies that are now invented to make some people become lazy? Give your own opinion.

________________________

My New Article:

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Previous Work:

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

Note: I'm sorry if I am not active and I write again late today because we don't have current earlier and I am saving my phones Battery life for emergency purposes.

4
$ 6.34
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments