My Ideal Type?

18 1309
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

In this article, you will know about me again and again and again because we don't have an another option to write about and you don't have no choice but to read my boring article today. 🀧

So our topic for today is I will share you my Ideal type and I'm very shy to share this because I know that you don't care and you don't like to know it. However, I will still write it because I wanted to know my ideal types too because sometimes I don't remember and or I don't know what is exactly my type.

Inner self: Kaya di tayo nagkakajowa eh 🀣 why naman ganon

Anyways, let's continue to our topic!

I tried to sit in my chair in public places to look around to observed some guys passing by and I find them boring for me. Like they are all handsome, have a nice body, and they are look good in their outfits but of course they are all have the same style in public places. They wear polo shirts, tshirts, jeans, and shoes and anything that what they would like. But one thing that catch my attention is

Someone who look good in just a simple outfit

Like I observe his tshirt from the neck to muscles until to down (not exactly in the down as in down okay? I don't like my eyes commit sin again πŸ™ˆ) of his T-shirt and I can tell that It can be able to use in public places and indoor of the house how I can tell? Because my Crush is just like that when we we're Senior High School. Every friday, we can wear colored outfits right? But he is always doesn't like to wear colored shirts like he is still wearing a uniform every friday. His always outfit is White T-shirt, Black pants, and sleeper. That's all and writing this makes me realize that

1.Gusto ko sa isang lalaki yung simple lang at walang arte.

Like they don't need to buy some branded clothes just so they can wear it everywhere and to like by many girls. Yes, maybe to look presentable to everyone but you should also look presentable in a cheap clothes.

Another thing that I observed when I was in the Mall is the 3 guys in my front. I don't intend to middle to their business but I hear one of them says "Maganda yung cashier 'pre diba? Hahaha nakita ko yung ano nya" like what the f? They look rich based in what they look because I observed them from head to toe and they wear expensive clothes. However, I don't like their behavior! They are maniac. I want to slap their face even if they look handsome and Yes, I was stunned in one of the look of the guy but I was turned off when I knew their true colors and based on this experience,

2. Ayoko ng lalaki na may bastos ang ugali

Of course, All Girls don't like a boys like that. However, some of what I observed in malls and other public places...well, I will shut my mouth.

It is obvious that I like a Kind hearted man. He know how to respect his Family, his Parents esp. his Mom and Sister if he had and other Girls. Just like what I like to my crush. He is a nice person because he always obey his parents. He is always taking care of his younger sister since when we we're Elementary and until High School and that is very rare to some guys nowadays right? So who can't fall inlove to him?

Choosing Between the Two

Taller or Shorter than you?

I prefer taller than me. Like I was just only up to his shoulders? But he is not so very tall okay? yung abot ko parin siya if I will hug and kiss him on his checks yeee

Image from google

Straight or Not?

Both. I don't look on gender. I am willing to accept whatever he is. If he is Gay, It's okay that's better because we can relate to each other and he know what I like as a girl, like that. If he is a Lesbian, same with gays. However, I still not experience that because I don't have a girl suitor and I don't experience falling in love to lesbian so... Btw. I support LGBTQ and I don't look down to them. πŸŒˆπŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ

Athlete or Online Gamer?

Both. Because I like someone who is good in sports and I like to experience cheering him to his game and about in online gamer, since I know how to play some online games like Mobile legends, I can play with him and I'm a Mage/Support user but I don't use Angela.

Music or Book lover?

He can do whatever he likes. It doesn't matter to me. Because I can read a book with him, I can't sing but I am willing to listen to his favorite songs.

Moreno o Maputi ?

His skin color doesn't matter to me. I can like moreno guys and white guys but my crush is have a white skin but since moreno is very natural to us because we are all from the philippines, It doesn't matter.

And that is all some hints to my Ideal type and I don't have a high standards and I just have simple one. I don't expect boys to be a real prince charming just like in fairy tales but I hope I can find a better man in the future. Of course, It doesn't matter if who he is as long as we love and like each other that's more important.

And when you really like someone, You can't know the answer/reason why and how you like them.

Thanks for reading and supporting me always! How about you? What is your ideal type? ❀️

________________________

What I do when I don't have a topic left in my head?

My Previous Works:

I'm planning to do a live selling but because of these reason, I hesitate

The beauty products that I used since when I was high School

Reason why Rain is very Important in provinces

The Effect of new invented things in this world, will you still use it?

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

9
$ 10.78
$ 10.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

We have almost similar ideal type hohoho. But I didn't think of music lover or book lover, and moreno or mestizo, and such. May list na kasi ako ng ideal type ko and mostly pang-loob na ugali sya hahaha. Like he should be family-oriented, respectful, and the likes. Feeling ko tuloy gusto ko din mag-sulat about my ideal type hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free to right yours too baka andito si Mr.Right lol 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OMG 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attitude over physical appearance din para sa'kin. Though di naman talaga naiiwasan yung awayan. At the end of the day, basta't nagkakaintindihan, maaayos at maaayos pa din yan. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Natural lang yung may away sa relasyon tsaka ung di niya napapakita ung side niya sa first na makikita mo kapag mag aaway kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka dami naman hahaha. Ayus na yung basta may pera? Di pwedi? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Anong napaka dame di naman kasi lahat yan e 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako nung nakita ko si JK. 🀣 Parang siya na yung standard na kailangan ko sa life. Charot! I mean, it's okay talaga to set your standard or at least have an idea who and how the one should be that you will meet or have in the future. Kasi both boys and girls deserve someone. We are all worth it. We should settle for more. Its okay to choose. But at the end of the day, it will still be the person that God already planned for us from the start. And God knows everything about us, so expect it to be the best for us. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha meme sana e. Kaso nakita ko din yan kaya yan nalang ginamit ko 🀣

Correct at the end of tha day, Hindi natin mapipili yung taong makakasama at makakapiling natin habang buhay. Yung wala nayung kung anong gusto mo sa lalaki/babae ganon. Basta magigising kanalang sa isang araw mahal mo/ magkakagusto kanalang pala bigla sa isang taong dimo expect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta si Jungkook lang, okay na. Hahaha! Joke, I just saw one of the pictures you used lmao. I don't have an exact description of my ideal man, but I hope he is someone God has planned for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What picture? Anyw. hindi talaga natin alam kung anong gusto natin sa isang lalaki. Kaya ko nga nisulat haha baka makilala ko gusto ko sa isang lalaki. Kahit sarili ko I don't understand myself well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung lalaki sa isang meme pic, si Jungkook kasi yun hahaha! Yung may hearts and stuff ganon. Cutie babie hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah opo. Hahah nakalimutan kong may nilagay pala ako 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ayos lang naman! XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When chosing someone I don't look at the appearance, for as long as decent at hndi mulhang adik πŸ˜… okay na yun.. What I like more yung responsible, honest, caring and loving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po. Basta decente sila tignan at mabuti tsaka ung kaya din sigurong buhayin ano? Kasi ngayon mas maganda yung marunong kang samahang umangat sa buhay.. ung parehas kayong may goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ang gusto kong lalaki kagaya ng sinabi mo simple lang at may respeto sa babae at higit sa lahat maunawain halos lahat siguro tayo ito ang hinahangad di bale ng hindi kagwapuhan ang importante ay mabait,masipag at mapagmahal , hindi ko lang alam sa iba meron kasi ibang babae na basta gwapo ang guy maagang bumibigay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hirap sa mga babae ganon. 🀧 Kaya sila nadadale e. Pero minsan din naman may mga lalaki na mapagsamantala kahit di kagwapuhan πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago