What I do when I don't have a topic left in my Head?

21 61
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Thinking topic is one of the first thing that we can do as a Writer because obviously, if you don't have a topic, you can't write and you can just stare in a blank and white screen of your phone.

So In this article, You will find out what I always do when there is no topic left in my head and this is the reason why I don't published anything yesterday.

Everyday, when Day comes and when I wake up and after I open my eyes, I am staring for long seconds in the ceiling and then I'm cursing to my mind like "Umaga nanaman pu*ng na ano nanaman ang isusulat natin mare?" because I realize that it is time for me to write because before, my regular time of writing is 8 am and I will publish it around 9 and or 10 am in the morning if I don't have something much to do in the house because of house chores and if I have some, I delayed my published time and it will become 1 pm onwards time.

You know that you can just write a 1 article in 1 day right? So obviously, you can just write and publish again after it become 24 hrs and or 1 day ago. So since After the time that I write my article late like 9 pm because I am busy in the day light and I can't write and publish an article early and again, yesterday night I publish my article late like 10 pm that's and It's already late reason why there is no alot of people seeing my article because knowing in our country, it should be a regular sleeping time.

Reason why I write late sometimes?

If you notice that sometimes I am late notifying my Published article is because I don't really have a Topic to write about. Like I'm already no have enough bullets in my head but sometimes I have some topics and idea but I just save it in my draft after because I don't think that-that is interesting to read and It should be boring.

Another reason is because I'm already bored in writing about myself like I'm getting tired of always focusing in myself and experiences of my life here. Like I wanted to try to share and write some other topics too to learn and explore another topic and ideas to write about however, It is very hard to think one and sometimes I think that is the effect of it's been a long time since I studied so I think I already have a poor IQ and lost of communication in English, Writing, and all in short It's making me dumb! Charot.

So What Are the things that I always do when I don't have topic (to write about) in my Head?

Image from Google
  • The first thing that I always do in the morning is to make my own coffee. Because coffee is life, I can't write if I don't wake up my small brain because in the morning, my head is lagging and I am staring blankly in the air to think another topic again. So I need coffee to wake my head and If the smell of the coffee is started to digest in my head, I already think better but right now, even if my cup of coffee is already empty, I can't think of better idea to write about so i jump to next..

Image from Google
  • I ask my Friends sometimes to give a hint of ideas of topics and sometimes they are helping me because they are also studying and they have a lot of work loads to do and I also help them if they are asking me a question for their assignment and or activities sometimes and I'm giving my best to pay them back. But I don't ask questions to my salutatorians and or valedictorian friends because they are giving me a hard topic like about politics like seriously? I don't know about politics and knowing that this article is not really a Website that for a true Articles and blogs because we are not that good in writing one. Right?

  • If I don't have topic or Idea in my head to write, I just Watch in Facebook an Documentaries like Project Nightfall's videos in Facebook in his page because he is helping me to write knowing that blogging and vlogging is no huge difference and I can express my thoughts and opinions like how he talk.

  • Searching in Google can also give me a hint and or idea to write about. But I can't find a good topic to write there because all of the questions are not really a good topic and I can't think of idea in how I can give my thoughts about that because not all of them is already experience it.

Image from Google
  • Aside from Watching in Facebook, reading some Social media posts can also make me create an Idea in my head like when I spot something than can have a possibility to write about.

And last, Who will not sleep if they don't have a topic right? So that is what I did last night. I sleep because I am tired of thinking if what I will write next. Like It's giving me a headache thinking something good to write about and how I will get people interest in reading it.

Maybe it is not bad if I will just stop just a one time to rest my head right? Because I priority my health because lately, my head is hurting and I don't have a proper sleep because of thinking and my Sister is nagging me because of that.

It is okay to write and earn but you should think about your health too. Don't always push yourself hard and you should write what you think and don't force yourself think another because mababaliw ka lang talaga kakaisip.

However, I am not saying that using this is a bad influence for us. Us as a User is it's our choice to do whatever we want. It is our choice and they did not told us to do this and that and we should not blame this because we are all at fault if something happens to us and not them.

So right now, I write again late. But it's okay I will start writing early tomorrow so that, I can sleep early in night.

Thank you for reading! How about you? What you always do when you have no Idea or Topic to write about?

________________________

My Previous Works:

I'm planning to do a live selling but because of these reason, I hesitate

The beauty products that I used since when I was high School

Reason why Rain is very Important in provinces

The Effect of new invented things in this world, will you still use it?

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

19
$ 23.81
$ 23.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not Good in writing just expressing that's why my most article is all about me 😂✌️.. but after I read this, there's a topic that pop up to my head, it's still about me but I think , this time,I has sense 😂✌️. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. No worries just enjoy writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see most of you write during morning. I hope I can also do that lol. I always publish during midnight lol. Told you, I don't sleep. Chour

this is a nice article btw. I haven't tried all those tho. Usually, I've got ideas on what to write based on observing my surroundings, I'm quite observant eh. Also, our personal experiences are just the easiest to write, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit midnight? Sana all nalang nakakayanan.

Tsaka sana all magaling mag observe and yes po mas madali isulat mga yon kasi nakatatak na sa ala ala mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gumagana utak ko pag madaling araw hahaha

You can be observant naman din haha. Medyo hobby ko manood ng tao pag walang magawa e lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito din ako. Yung nauubusan na ng isusulat. Katulad mo din kapag walang maisip na topic minsan nagtatanong sa mga kapatid ko kung anong magandang topic. Kapag wala talaga nanunuod na lang ako, pinapanuod ko din yung Project Nightfall, ka-Nightfam pala kita. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sila kasi may mga ideas pa siguro sa utak e. Kaya tanong tanong tayo pag tinanong kung bakjt wag mo sasabihin rason baka humingi ng kalahati sa kita mo charot 🤣

Oo mahilig ako sa mga videos niya. Doon ako natututo mag sulat ng article kung pano yung way ng pag dididiscuss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas ako hindi makapag isip kung ano isususlat ko kung paano ko sisimulan peeo dinidiskartihan ko nalang haha kapag may biglang pumasok sa isip yon .. Sulat ko na agad😅 mahilig din ako sa kape . Kopiko blanca

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kung ano nalang talaga yon na. Ayoko na pahirapan sarili ko pero iniisip ko mga readers ko baka maboringan sila kung yun na.

Ako din masarap kasi yong kape na yon ano? Lasang kasa yung gatas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako.😁Palaging nauubusan ng topic para isulat. Natatawa ako sa coffee is life. Dami talagang adik sa kape😅Isa na ako dun😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung ano nalang maiisip natin yun nalang. 🤣 Ganyan talaga lalo na kape ng mga matatanda. Favorite ko ung kape ni Lola

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol good idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing whatever comes to mind. hahaha! You are doing great talaga. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Kung ano na nasa isip natin yon na Lang 😭 pero pano naman kapag walang may gusto ng article ko diba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, I feel your sentiments. Well, pra sakin, basta naenjoy ko isulat yon, okay na. Yung rewards darating nalang yan. Patience ko talaga nadevelop dito sa read.cash eh. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods yan basta sulat lang ng sulat ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the same struggle I have every day. It's like I ran out of topics because I'm so done sharing my life story and other topics I could easily write about.

I just wish I could get life from coffee, haha but, it's just damn because it could be the reason for my death. Well, I use google and exactly the same, I browsed, 'topics to write about and whatever gets my attention is the topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to think right? Like I can't even focus to think about some. Huhu 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is what they called, "writers' block"? Hahaha, but really it's a problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. 🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago