Gifts that I recieved this Christmas 2021

30 103
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

This Month will be the last month of the year 2021. Christmas, I am not the usual kid just like my younger Cousins that was happy to celebrate the Christmas eve because I am growing as an oldie now. All I just want to do last December 24 evening is to sleep and just eat the foods that they will prepare in the morning of December 25. I don't plan to join them but my Mom keep scolding me via Video call. I'm a stubborn kid you know? HA-HA but then, I decided to go to the kitchen and help them to prepare the ingredients. But just like what I wrote, last December 24, I struggle a little because of my surroundings. I don't like the awra as of I don't like to feel the stress because it's Christmas and I should be happy.

Nevermind, I still joined them to celebrate the Christmas eve by

Playing Games

My Mom was the donor for the games and my Aunt is the host for the game because she is the one who is good at handling these kind of stuffs. We played the popular game in Facebook, I don't know the name of this game but you will roll the tissue to the table and when the line reached where the prize it will be the prize that you will got. I don't know if my explaination reached your imagination. Lol

The prizes are sometimes snacks and money but if you are unlucky, if your tissue reach the powder, it will be slap gently to your face HA-HA (I don't like to upload my face with powder because I'm ugly lol). Anyways, I enjoyed playing. It was very hard to roll the tissue and reached my desire prize however, I still got a little prizes. I won Php 160.00 and it is still a money and a blessings to buy shopee charot.

Now, let's talk about if what Gifts did I recieved from Christmas. Do you also recieved some gifts from your family and friends? Let me know in the comments.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Ampao from Tito Engineer and Aunt and Uncle from Abroad

Two ampaos I recieved from them. I am surprised that they still gave to me despite that I have earnings now. I expect that, they will not give me some but thanks because they still give me ampaos HA-HA by the way, I will never mention if how much they give to me. It's a secret.

Image from Unplash

Image Source

Money from our Other Aunts and Grandma

Every Christmas, they always gave us some money gift. Instead of clothes and other things, they prefer to gave us money instead so that we can have a choice if we will save it or buy it to our needs. We decide.

The money is not that much but we didn't complained about it because money is still money and we should never declained it.

Perfumes from my Ninang

My ninang asked me if what Gift do I like to recieved from her. I like to tell to her that she should make it money instead but I am shy. I didn't expect to recieve a message from her as she is no where to be found. I mean, After how many years, in my 21 years of existence, I never knew about her as I ask my mom if who is she? I am shock because All of the sudden she chat me? I ask my mom if how she got my account and she said that My Ninang did ask my Account to our Aunt (Mom's cousin) because they are the one who have a communication. As you know my Ninang is my Mom's Cousin too.

After how many years that my birthdays passed, She never give me some gifts, or saw me after she goes to other country to work. So we communicate and ask about things and she even joked that she has a lot of loans to me and I humbly answer her that it's okay and I don't force them to gave some gifts just a guide is enough for me. Unlike when I am still a kid, I always have a thick face to face my god parents but now, I just greet them a Happy Holidays and that's it. I don't expect anything because I am oldie now. HA-HA

Anyways, when I answered her that I like perfumes

My collections of Perfumes; that are the perfumes that i keep when I cleaned my drawer yesterday

and Sling bag, She said that I should order some to Lazada. The Budget that she gave to me is Php 1,000 and I will get it soon via my Sister because she send it to her as a surprise. I am shock you know because like what? so since, I am very addicted to perfumes, I ordered 9 different BENCH perfumes to Lazada

This is one of my favorite brand of perfume since when I am 4th year High School. One of my favorite BENCH perfume is the Tickled Pink . You know, I really like the Bench perfume because it will always stay to my shirt. It is so very long last thing that even if it is already at the Laundry basket, when I smell it, the fragrance is still there. That's why, even if I will bought new cologne, I still bought another bottle of that. Not just cologne, but I am also addicted to BENCH pants and shirts. ALL of my Shirt and pants are from BENCH and I bought that all as my Mom's birthday Gift to me last July.

When I told her that I already ordered some to Lazada, she said that she already knew if what she would give to me when she will go home here at the Philippines. I don't know if when but she just said that she will go home next year because she was engaged to her long time boyfriend now and she even told me to be her one of the bridesmaid. I am so very happy to her because she will get married already. I am also thankful to her gifts. Actually I am shy to talk to her until now because like I said, I never know or heared about her because my Baptismal pictures before was gone because it's ruined by the Typhoon (I already mentioned about this to my previous article).

As of for my Mom, I didn't recieve some gift from her. Instead, i am the one who will give her some gift. So I told her that I will give her gift next Christmas and you know if what is that already. I will work hard to aim that Gift for her next Christmas. I should work hard so that I will wrapped that Gift with a ribbon to the door ops. But for now, my stubborness is my gift to her. HAHAHA I'm so sorry to my Mom. Lol


Out of the Topic, I decided to withdraw money and withdraw it for my Bank account. I already decided to create a Bank but it will be to Landbank. I am scared to BDO now because the last news about it, some of their customers accounts was Hacked. I will do that Next month so i start to deposit there as my savings.

Conclusion...

The Christmas eve is so very fun. I enjoyed it but the feeling of being sad because I still remember the Typhoon Odette- the survivors. However, I never stop praying for them every night before I sleep that they will never experience the same pain they recieved before Christmas. I'm sorry if that is the only gift that i can give right now. I am sad because I couldn't even send some money to them because I bought phone.

Anyways, The Gift that i recieve is so very special to me. The memories will be keep from my heart and my Mind except to the part that I shared to you last December 24 of the evening lol. I want to delete that to my Mind and heart because it pains me.

How about you?

  • What did you do during Christmas eve?

  • Do you also give some gifts your love ones?

  • Are you also a Godparents? What did you give to them?

Share your answer to the comment below! Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Blogmas: My Thoughts before Christmas

My two Christmas Wishes

A quick tour to my samsung a52 5G phone

Yes, I can write Everyday

Solving Phone lagging

20
$ 14.53
$ 14.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May narecived ako hahaha, 100 pesos na malutong abay yung lang talaga nakuha ko ngayun hahaha. Still wonderful Christmass and I guesed that one ampao had $20 inside haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana all malutong haha. Ang mahalaga naman ay galante si Rusty sayo. Tsaka tama ka. Ang mahalaga ay kasama natin ang pamilya natin sa pasko at nagkakamali ka sa $20 Ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems that you have a great Christmas my friend. You deserve it 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes my Friend. How about you? Do you spend your Christmas with your family?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. My in-laws are in the house along with all the nephews of my wife Diana. They will spend the end of the year here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskoo sakit s aulo nareceive ko pero okay nako don HAHAHAHA MERRI KRISMAS MARE

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHA okay kana sa sakit sa ulo? Ako din. Sa sama ng loob chor Belated merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received gifts and also gave out gifts. I had a great Christmas.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice to know that you had a wonderful christmas! Waiting for new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May tita rin po ako na magaling magorganize ng ganyan. All arounder yon eh, tulad ngayon na pinapatiktok kami. Anyway, may nareceive rin akong AMPAO na ube and chesse haha. Buti na lang at bayad na nung kapatid ko utang niya sa cellphone hahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You mean cologne? Hehehe ang ganda kasi talaga mag collect ng pabango everyday fresh kahit walang ligo πŸ˜„ HAHAHAHA

Ngek! Anong ube and cheese? πŸ₯² ayieee dapat lang no hirap kaya kumita ng kwarta ditey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat maraming nareceive hahaha. Pwro wagas naman yang perfume sa dami abaw ano iba ibang perfume kada araw hahaha ang kulit. Ako pamangkin ko lang naman inaanao ko ay sila lang nibigyan ko hahahaha. Tapos sakin naman si Mommy lang din nag gift sakin, cash hahahaha. Masaya din ang Christmas namin basta may foods masaya yan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sabi nya kase eh. Nahiya naman akong sabihin na Icash ko nalang 🀧 sabi nya kasi ibili kong perfumes HAHAHA sagadin ko na ng dina ako bili ng bili libre pa. πŸ˜† mahilig kasi talaga ako sa Pabango di kompleto ang araw ko ate ropang ng walang pabango 😭

Awieeee. Nakita ko photos nyo sa ebpi hihi apaka ganda ng ate ropa ko don. Tsaka yung foods din 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love your gifts mars. Na amazed ako sa perfume. Ang dami mong perfume mars. Mahilig ka pala sa mga ganyan mars. Dami mong collection.

Ako mars dun ako nag celebrate sa family ng partner ko. Masaya mars. Nag enjoy din naman ako kaso parang may kulang. Gusto ko talaga mag celebrate with my family mars. Iba pa rin pag family mo kasama mo tuwing Christmas.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Meron pang ngang e. Pero tinapon ko na mga lagayan kasi dinaman na nagagamit wala na ding laman. Display lang sa drawer ko pero Oo mahilig ako sa pabango mare. 🀧

Naks naman mareng sana maranasan ko din yan celebrating Christmas with my Labidabs Family. Hays basta talaga pasko... singol ako. Tsaka Oo nga namimiss ko na si Mama 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May natanggap akong gift from my sister. Pangtulong. Then Yung sa aguinaldo Tru Gcash ko nalang binigay 😁

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all ate sa Gcash. Hehe πŸ₯° yung kapatid ko walang binigay saken kundi puro sermon πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko yung mga perfumes haha. Pero to tell you honestly, I didn't receive anything. Literally hahha. Understandable naman kasi there are lots of things need to prioritize kasi na bagyo eh. But still thankful parin kasi we're still alive.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang yan marengs. 🀧 nakakasad nga ngayong pasko talaga hindi ko magawang maging masaya kasi may mga kababayan na nalulungkot dahil sa bagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky that you received one, me? nahh no one give me heheheheh. Well, sanaol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang yan madami pa tayong blessings na darating πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol mare kasi ako wala talagang nareceive hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May rusty naman eh. Siya ang santa claus natin dito tsaka meron pading blessings na darating ano kaba. πŸ₯²πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare Rusty lang sapat na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol, mamshhh! 😍 Nakadami s'ya this Christmas ah. Ako? May naligaw naman na 100 pesos. Di na kasi ako lumabas at bet ko lang na matulog maghapon which is s'ya naman ginawa ko, hehe. Pero I'm still happy and blessed kasi ako ang nagbigay ng gifts to our fam. <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mayayaman sila eh. 🀧 kami lang hampas lupa ditey lol oo nga mareng basta meron diba? Uyy sana all nalang amin na kasi yung share namin sa handa tsaka yung grocery dito sa bahay kaya dina ako nagbigay ng Gift

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, feel kita sa hampas lupa, bb. Kainggit talaga 'yung mga family na walang nagbabago kahit may sinasabi na sa buhay eh. Though, di na sila ganoon karami talaga. πŸ˜… 'Di ko nga inexpect na may maliligaw eh, haha. Bago nag-Christmas nag-ultra mega gastos pa ako kaya medjo di nasunod plans ko for gifts. Pero at least meron pa din kahit papaano. 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate maraming natanggap, lalo na yung pao. Beke nemen, dejowk lang HAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't receive any gifts from my family but I'm the one that gave th gifts. I am not expecting though, for me the most important gifts I receive is having to sleep long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago